Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 886 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

886Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    659
  • 4 Sterne
    167
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Nice place with good restaurant and bar

By

28. Oktober 2019

Enjoyed this place and its amenities including the pool and restaurant. The gym had an elliptical that has no power and is broke. This needs to be replaced and was brought up to the front desk multiple times without resolution. Other than that the hotel was very nice. Would stay again but hope that the elliptical gets replaced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable bed and great service

By

23. Oktober 2019

Always have a good night sleep . Amicable personal

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

22. Oktober 2019

I use Holiday Inn because I know I will get good value for the money. This location was comfortable and updated.
I felt safe there.
I had to stay alone because my husband was at local hospital for surgery.
I just wish the beds were a little softer. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

21. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

The overall experience at this hotel was good. Friendly staff and kept very clean. The hotel is obviously on the older side but is well maintained. The rooms need to have the heating/AC systems upgraded and need larger TVs. The bill slipped under the door should also be a zero-balance receipt. This would save patrons time when they are leaving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location twice and will stay again and again. Awesome hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

15. Oktober 2019

As always, this hotel delivers. Clean, comfortable, polite staff, good food, delicious on-site baked goods...ONLY criticism is that the lobby is decorated in a pretty dark style, but that is also part of what makes this Holiday Inn different from all the rest. A great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great holiday inn

By

14. Oktober 2019

Only snag was the shower. Water would not drain from tub.reported it daily and maintenance was putting draino in but did not solve the problem then tried snaking it still not resolved. Was offered another room but we were settled in and hard to move thinking the problem would be resolved. Our bill was adjusted with credits for inconvenience. Have stayed at this hotel for years. This was the first problem we ever had

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't let the outside fool ya.

By

12. Oktober 2019

Looks are deceiving from the outside. Was surprised when I entered. The lady who checked me in made me feel extremely welcome there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Hotel Appearance

By

08. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

I stayed just 2 weekends ago, and the outer and inner hotel was tastefully decorated for Halloween. Actually, very warm and homey. And then I got to my room and there was a small whole pumpkin sitting on my bedside table. I smiled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Doc Appointment

By

07. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

I have MS and had a doc appointment at the Cleveland Clinic. We chose this hotel because it was close to the clinic. Even though the hotel was close and the room was nice, the hotel could use some updating. The lobby was decorated well for the fall season. However, upon check-in the staff was shocked that I was standing at the desk, almost like they didn't expect anyone to be there checking in. From there it was all business and not very personable like my other experiences at Holiday Inn's. I tried to engage the staff in a conversation, but it was short answers and to the point. Once the check-in was complete, that was the end of our business and she disappeared back into the office before I even turned around to head to the door. That was my only experience with staff, as we didn't see any staff the rest of our visit to the hotel. I'm sure that we would have run into the staff if we had gone back to the front desk, but at that point we just decided to not bother. We took the time to look for other Holiday Inn's in the area to try for our next trip to Cleveland for our Doctor Appointments. We might give this one another try. However, there are some updates that should take place in the rooms, and some staff training on people interactions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant staff, quiet comfort.

By

06. Oktober 2019

club

The restaurant was good, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean. The only issue was an smell when entering the room when I arrived at check in and each day when I would return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Visit to Cleveland Clinic

By

06. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

Hotel is close enough to the Clinic main campus to be staying there during evaluation and treatment. It is about a 25 minute commute using I-90. Hotel offers excellent staff and amenities!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen