Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1139 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1139Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    817
  • 4 Sterne
    209
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    31

It’s going to be great

By

25. Oktober 2021

I really enjoyed staying in a room renovated room. It was well done, clean and comfortable. The hotel is under construction so there were some inconveniences that didn’t bother me but might bother others. I was there over a weekend so it was quiet. However, the restaurant had reduced hours due to staff shortages.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like a new hotel

By

12. Oktober 2021

club

Refurbished rooms are awesome. During constructions some noise in the morning and water pressure/heat wasn’t the best at times. But they are creating a very modern feel, so the construction noise is probably normal. Staff was friendly. Cleaning staff too loud in the hallways around 8 am. Wish they offered a free breakfast instead of just the hotel restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsuccessful second try

By

12. Oktober 2021

I slept fine but room was dirty and no hot water. (Warm at best) Restaurant was not even open for breaakfast by the time we left at 7:30 - 8:00. No other breakfast option available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

25. September 2021

club

Everything was great and I have no complaints. The front desk people are always so nice and helpful. The rooms are great and super clean. I wish the pool would open soon as well. But other than that I’ll be back soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yikes

By

24. September 2021

club

Hope the renovations help.
Let your guests know ahead of time, that sleeping past 8am isn't possible with construction all over the building. I paid to sleep- got no sleep. I worked the night before, and had to do a bunch of driving the next day- was exhausted and frustrated. Could've been avoided with communication and openness about construction.
Besides that, hotel was dingy and gross, but hopefully the renovations that I couldn't sleep through (even with earplugs) will help that

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Remodeling

By

24. September 2021

Once all the remodeling is done it’s will be a nice place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23. September 2021

club

The front desk went up to the room to make sure it was ready

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dump

By

22. September 2021

They are Renovating the outside to draw in costumers, but the inside is a dump

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great jewel in Cleveland!

By

18. September 2021

The Holiday Inn Mayfield is like entering a home..the lobby is cozy and the front desk people are amazing. Chelsea is awesome! The GM Ausitn is awesome! Gail makes sure your room is cleaned to your perfection. The Team relaly puts forth efforts to make you happy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just okay

By

14. September 2021

Not knowing it was under construction was a negative

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under construction

By

14. September 2021

IHG should have something that warns the customers a site is under construction. I'm sure this site will be good after the construction but I should have a choice to stay or not while under construction.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Annual Visit

By

14. September 2021

We highly recommend this hotel. It's cleanliness and comfort are good. The access to our events and the highways are close. The staff is nice also. The only hiccup this year was the renovation created operational issues throughout the hotel. Although the stay was okay, absent the issues with the renovation; this is our go to hotel because we know that it's a much better place to stay than what it was this time around. It provides us with the conveniences to access our affairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen