Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 989 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

989Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    631
  • 4 Sterne
    188
  • 3 Sterne
    63
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Lovely restaurant

By

01. April 2020

club

The staff that worked at the bar and restaurant was so nice. The breakfast buffet was so good. The manager was so nice and went out of his way to make us feel welcomed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nasty hotel

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was one of the most disappointing hotels I’ve stayed at with IHG. From the grime on the toilets, gum on the walls, cups being left from previous guests, trash not taken out.. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent lication

By

29. März 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and easy access to shopping and restaurants. Very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

25. März 2020

Hard to know where to start. It had been approximately 4 years since I had last stayed at this hotel and I had good expectations. These were soon lost. The service at the hotel particularly by the hotel reception staff was so poor it became almost laughable.
On arrival I got the impression I was disturbing the lady on reception. I was certainly interrupting her private phone call, a situation I soon understood to be her default condition. She was most disappointed at the length of my stay (11 nights) as it meant that she had to write out 11 breakfast tokens. Her memory of this soon lapsed as the next two days on returning from work at the end of the day my room keys failed to operate at which point she would ask me the same questions of "which room and how long are you staying/" On the second occasion she even asked me if my room had been cleaned properly which I found particularly funny as clearly I couldn't get in my room to check this, hence I was stood in front of her. The room cleanliness question had been spurred by the challenge from myself that in my opinion pulling the duvet into a slightly tidier position did not constitute housekeeping. The bed was unmade, the trash not emptied and shower not cleaned of the very long hair that most certainly had not come from my head. When actually getting into my room to inspect the 'special clean' it was scheduled to get I found, an unmade bed, trash not removed but a lot of extra towels. Maybe my expectations were too high. Given the current climate I was not terribly reassurred by the statement we're having problems because most of the housekeeping staff is off sick !! Good to know the people accessing all of the hotel bedrooms are in poor health. The Do Not Disturb notice promptly went on the door. No discernible difference in housekeeping anyway.
On check-out I had ask for a late departure on returning to the hotel at lunch time it was interesting to see another female receptionist asleep at the front desk. Can't remember ever seeing that before in an IHG hotel. Four years ago I would probably have rated this hotel above 4 but not any more. I'll be looking for an alternative in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

24. März 2020

Over all stay was great. Your employees are of great help to meet out needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service and great hotel

By

16. März 2020

club

When I travel for business I will only stay here the manager was so friendly and took pride in his hotel, himself and the staff were cleaning and the hotel did smell clean when walking in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sleep

By

10. März 2020

club

Trash truck run about 6:30 in the morning and made the most Earth shaking racket I ever heard.I jumped out of bed and thought there was a gang outside trying to break in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

09. März 2020

platinumelite

Some issues. Manager was very nice. Surprised simple bathroom fixtures were hanging down or loose. No biggie but 5 min and a screwdriver and all that stuff is fixed. Other than the bathroom and smelly fridge, the room was really nice. Bed was very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

07. März 2020

club

Was definitely worth the price for the number of days I was there. Staff was friendly and were very helpful when we needed something. Would definitely recommend this hotel to another person

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice place to stay.

By

06. März 2020

club

This property was very nice. I am particular and I had no complaints about anything. Staff was kind and the property was was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice updated hotel

By

04. März 2020

club

We were very comfortable in our newly updated room. Beds were nice, not too hard or too soft. Clean room. Nice large swiveling tv.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best of the Best!

By

27. Februar 2020

I stay here whenever I’m in the N Dallas area. The best Holiday Inn I have experienced.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen