Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 2122 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2122Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1029
  • 4 Sterne
    586
  • 3 Sterne
    261
  • 2 Sterne
    137
  • 1 Sterne
    109

Room and service

By

26. November 2020

Room and bathroom not clean. Average service. Not customer friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible hotel

By

25. November 2020

club

I was traveling to Miami for my wedding and had several other guests staying at the hotel as well. I was unable to check into my room until after 8pm due to it not being cleaned. Staff told me they would call or text me when my room was ready and never did.My other room was never ready and had to be down graded without concern or compensation. I even spoke with the manager and he was unable to offer a solution. The hotel was also very dirty in the hallways and rooms. I had a king size bed and had double or full size sheets and blankets on it. Management blamed poor cleanliness to COVID 19 and lack of staffing but the hotel was not even close to half capacity.I have stayed at multiple other holiday inns and have never experienced anything like this before. I would not recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location and Comfort

By

23. November 2020

The location is great! Just steps away from the beach. The beds and pillows are of great quality. The only downside is trying to figure out the AC. Make sure to turn the auto fan off and set AC to 70. This will regulate the room to a comfortable 72 degrees.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent stay

By

23. November 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel for any type of stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Black mold, clogged sink etc

By

23. November 2020

club

There was black mold on the ceilings the entire 7th floor had a moldy odor, also an odor of feces, both my sink and tub were clogged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

22. November 2020

The reviews prior to my stay had seemed great. However there were many things that were very disappointing. The first being that the ATM was broken. It wasn’t fixed the entire 6 days of our stay. The second was the lack of the gift shop being open. I never once saw it open. The next disappointment was the beach access. There is no inkling that you have to go around a huge fence and construction area to get to the beach. The temperature in the room wouldn’t let it be set under 65 however, it would never actually go below 73. The phone in the room barely ever worked. To top things off, a MANAGER yelled at a member of our group to move away from the automatic doors. Not at all how a “leader” of a facility should treat guests. I could go on and on but I wouldn’t waste the money staying here. Very surprising because Holiday Inn usually gives great experiences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

21. November 2020

Holiday Inn is always a great place to stay! Miami Beach Holiday Inn exceeds my expectation. The hotel is just a few steps away from the beach. The cordial staffs, helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

19. November 2020

platinumelite

View and staff were great, had my kids with me and it was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The bed was comfortable

By

18. November 2020

First your staff needs to be more approachable, the room I had was small. The bathroom wasn't really clean, I saw green mildew. I booked the room because of the pictures on your website, which isn't true. I looked out my window and all I could see was a small roof with algae and black mildew. I called to see if I could switch rooms, the front desk says they were no rooms left. My refrigerator wasn't working, had to call them to send someone to my room. Sunday I go ask do y 'all have coffee, front said I had to make it in my room or buy it in the restaurant. WOW. What has happen to Holiday Inn, this was the worst over night stay I have ever had, Holiday Inn isn't what it use to be. Treat your customers better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exelente hotel

By

17. November 2020

Muy exelente hotel la pase muy bien el fin de semana, me gusto mucho la amabilidad de los empleados y la limpieza es extrema

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay somewhere else...

By

13. November 2020

club

The front desk folks were nice and the room was your standard king room and that is the only good you get. I understand it’s COVID but you would think the rooms would be clean since housekeeping woke me up EVERY MORNING talking and laughing with each other at 6-7am. The walls are paper thin!!!! I’m on vacation I want to sleep in!!! It was already bad enough that the people next to us were loud as fudge between the party and the kids. The room had sand and dirt everywhere. I had to lay towels down and didn’t trust walking on the bare floor. The floors were also badly scratched looked like it happened with people trying to move the furniture. The king ocean view is not really a view if you end up on a floor lower than 8. Almost the entire view was blocked by palm trees. They definitely need to update the TVs and the water was warm at best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not 1st choice to recommend

By

12. November 2020

club

This hotel needs Updating! The only 3 good things to say this hotel is the lady at Check-in (supervisor) so nice, and Katrine ( front desk) your amazing at your job! Kudos for a job well done! Tiki bar bartender kudos to you, you were polite and courteous! Between you and katrine you guys know how to make people feel welcome!

Hotel: needs updated
Staff: needs trained on how to be professional!!!
Food: go somewhere else and eat!
Sleep: bed was ok, had water coming through the window and hit the window seal and splashing on me. Soaked my clothes, my back pack carrying my computer and tablet, suitcase case.
Cleaning staff- RUDE!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen