Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1072 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1072Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    484
  • 4 Sterne
    320
  • 3 Sterne
    146
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Cama comoda

By

23. Juli 2017

club

Buen servicio, excelente front desk, el servicio de internet no es bueno...hay que lograrse cada vez que se ingresa al hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and confortable bed

By

23. Juli 2017

club

We enjoy the facilities, location and the staff was very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liked/improvement needed

By

22. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff
Can improve room and breakfast food
Could have boatd games on premises

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel needs renovations

By

22. Juli 2017

club

The hotel is not up to the standards of Holiday Inn in terms of cleanliness and the size of our bedroom was a little disappointing. The price of the valet parking is god awful worst than San Francisco. The restaurant remind me of Kitchen Nightmares enough said. I did not went to the beach but my wife told me that it was pretty good and painless experience. The staff in the Hotel were very friendly and attentive to our needs. I sleep well with nice pillows and mattress and that was my main objective so perhaps I have being to critical.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel dated needs upgrade

By

20. Juli 2017

club

The location of the hotel is great but sadly needs an upgrade to come in line with hotels in the area. Bathrooms are old and need modernizing. Rooms are small and pool area needs to be more appealing for such a good location near Miami Beach. Pool bar disjointed and not welcoming. They need to get rid of the Florida tiki feel and update.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Again

By

19. Juli 2017

First impressions are lasting. Within minutes of arriving a worker at the restaurant in the lobby yelled and spoke rudely to my daughter. To go a step further she said for us to leave and not to s to step foot back in the restaurant. This completely dampered my stay as we had to go rent a car so that we could get to restaurants during our stay. After being spoke to that way I was uncomfortable with eating or drinking anything at the restaurant. Thus, my stay became even more expensive and and all around uncomfortable. I will never stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as good as I had hoped for.

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Old hotel, great staff but poor HVAC in the rooms and no qualified technical staff to fix the problems. Re programming the thermostats does NOTHING to get the chilled water temp down enough to cool the rooms. My curse for being an engineer and knowing what could be done and seeing nothing done.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Property

By

19. Juli 2017

Unfortunately we were only able to stay one night. We stayed here to be near the airport. The property is beautiful! It clean, well maintained and has direct access to the beach. There is a pool bar and an inside bar and restaurant. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They also have in-and-out valet parking.

I would highly recommend this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Miami beachfront

By

18. Juli 2017

club

We were greeted as,soon as we pulled in.. we were also greeted when we walked in.. our room was clean and comfortable.. the hotel staff were friendly the pool area was, accommodating and clean... we really enjoyed our stay..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, Location, Location

By

18. Juli 2017

club

The location of this property is fantastic! The hallways and rooms could be updated and a bit more clean. It wasn't awful though. The rooms with double beds are full size beds. We made it work but would've preferred queen size beds since we were traveling on business and sharing beds. Everyone didn't know each other well. The pool stayed very busy. Loved the access to the beach! Super friendly staff at the tiki bar and inside bar. One of our beds had a horrible dip in it making it very uncomfortable for the person on that side of the bed. The mattresses could definitely be updated and upgraded to queen size for the comfort of the guests. Overall, I would consider staying here again but mostly for the location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In for business and unable to work

By

17. Juli 2017

I came into Miami for business on 7/12 and was immediately met by a lobby full of 15-16 year old girls. Elevators, lobby, internet were all tied up. Unable to access the internet for business the entire night. King size bed on the PH floor had a gully in it on the side closest to the bathroom. Need to change out the mattress. The most unproductive night on the road in quite a while. Did not research out the valet charge which was rather steep! Very disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relazing resort with friendly courteous staff

By

15. Juli 2017

We booked the Holiday inn oceanfront as a pre cruise hotel. I wish I would have booked another day as it was a wonderful relaxing resort. The grounds were beautiful. Friendly, courteous staff is always a plus. Room was a little outdated but comfortable and met our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen