Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 800 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

800Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    241
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Best value on Miami Beach!

By

05. Juli 2016

Super friendly and accommodating staff make this hotel a good value option for this expensive real estate location. The staff were wonderful and welcoming, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. The property is somewhat dated, but the location is ideal for beach or boardwalk strolling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel y mejor servicio

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Un hotel excelente, muy buena ubicacion y la atencion de su personal excelente y cordial.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient and beautifull beach hotel

By

29. Juni 2016

excellent price, great staff and fantastic location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

26. Juni 2016

club

It would have been nice to have been provided a complimentary continental breakfast as is provided in other Holiday Inns. That would be our only complaint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to relax

By

26. Juni 2016

Alejandro was great at the front desk he went above and beyond to help ensure our trip was a success. The tiki bar servers were always friendly. The valet service group were always point on . I would recommend this property any time and we plan on going back again next time we are in town. Spire member

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing getaway

By

22. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Steps away from the beach...Relaxing atmosphere...Staff are helpful and courteous...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

buena experiencia

By

21. Juni 2016

hotel normal, no tiene grandes lujos pero si lo justo y necesario, encontré muy cara la comida y no era muy buena. Lo que sí rescato es la buena ubicación, se llega a la playa inmediatamente y se puede descansar bien. Se recomienda.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Estimado "Anónimo" Muchas gracias por compratir su opinión acerca de nuestro establecimiento y su estadia. Me alegra conocer que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Sus indicaciones van a ser tomadas en cuenta, asi que muchas gracias por ellas. Nuevamente gracias por seleccionarnos y dejarnos saber como le fue. Esperamos verlo pronto! Atentamente, Ruben S Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

temperature hyper basse et impossiblite d ouvrir les fenetres de la chambr

By

19. Juni 2016

Très mauvaise. Inadmissible la température si basse des endroits communs et l impossibilité d ouvrir la fenêtre de la chambre pour avoir de l air naturelle et pas seulement de la climatisation que il faut, encore une fois, mettre à température très basse pour pouvoir enclancher la climatisation et avoir de l air dans la chambre.
Le parking, très cher.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear "beto cra" I want to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay, and for taking your time to let us know how we can improve. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we really appreciate your feedback. Please accept our honest apologies because the temperatures in both lobby and room didn't meet your expectations. We constantly work on improving our services and so we thank you for your insightful review. Rest assured that your comments will be looked into. We would definitely welcome the opportunity to serve you once more. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Servicios que considero deben ser incliuidos

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Me gustaria que el hotel incluyera servicio de playa,reposeras y sombrillas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Querida "Marisbel", Muchísimas gracias por compartirnos su opinión acerca de su estadía. Apreciamos su lealtad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos agrada conocer que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. En cuanto a sus comentarios, han sido registrados y serán tomados en cuenta por la gerencia. Nuevamente le agradezco por comuncarnos su opinión, y aguardamos su próxima visita con ansias. Atentamente, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and nice rooms "but".

By

16. Juni 2016

The parking self parking is $32 and you're charged everytime you move your vehicle. Ypu're pretty much forced to use the valet service wich is $36 a day plus tax
whether you move your vehicle or not. However, due to the lack of walking distance resturants you're forced to drive unless you want to go broke at the hotel's overly priced resturant. Then, if you chose to drive to a local supermart for snacks or drinks fro your room, you can't have anything that needs to be heated or refridgerated due to no microwave or mini refridgrater being in the room. Otherwise I have no other issues with this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the staff

By

16. Juni 2016

club

The Miami Holiday Inn was a wonderful hotel to stay in. I read some reviews and we were afraid of what we might find. I thought who wrote those things NONE of what they wrote was true. We called to see if we could do an early check in and they said YES!!! Liliana at the front desk was amazing and helped us. The teenage age girls loved the pool and beach. They stayed up until 3 swimming and laying in the hammocks, it was a lot of fun for the two of them. We always needed extra towels and again not a problem. The staff from the men getting our car (speedy) or the ones telling us where to get scuba lessons , where to eat (Walgreens, Baskin Robbins, Latin cafe, Bakery walking distance from the hote were very helpfull. The board walk behind the hotel is wonderful. Are we coming back a YES thank you for a wonderful stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we that we took great care of you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are over joyed to hear you will be visiting us again sometime in the near future. We will be looking much forward to it. Sincerely, Carlos H Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami Beach

By

13. Juni 2016

Hello, I recommend this hotel if you are coming to visit Miami Beach and do business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen