Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1037 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1037Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    469
  • 4 Sterne
    310
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    68
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Miami Beach escape

By

26. Juni 2017

Beautiful beach and nice property great breakfast buffet. The lack of a properly working air conditioning greatly affected my stay but everything else was wonderful. Hoping my hot sometimes stuffy room and experience was an isolated incident... I will return and recommend it as a great get away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is Great

By

26. Juni 2017

club

The Staff is Great rooms were more a lay your head down and call it a night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Rooms Great Price

By

26. Juni 2017

Hotel and grounds are great, but the elevators show the buildings age (slow and noisy). Overall its hard to beat this location on the beach for the price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low Quality

By

25. Juni 2017

Lobby is beautiful but rooms are very low quality. Disgusting, cheap, old windows in room, tiny hard beds, phone didn't work and was told to just use my c lol phone when I reported it. Even the soda machine gave Diet Coke when I pushed Coke. This hotel is an embarrassment to the Holiday Inn chain! I would not recommend it nor would I ever stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is courteous but rooms are very small

By

23. Juni 2017

club

First of all , the overall experience of Asia pacific hotels and American Hotels are very different.

In India , Holiday Inn hotels are luxurious with atleast 250 Sq Feet room sizes . Room service and the works, in USA , they are dingy rooms and hence expectations mis match happened .

Staff was courteous and friendly and tried to solve problems as much as possible.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean facility, great breakfast

By

23. Juni 2017

club

We have stayed here before in the PH. The facility is great value for your money. The only problem we encountered was the air not properly working, which is a great deal for use while sleeping. Other than that, we love this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk staff was very pleasant

By

22. Juni 2017

club

Valet was very bad
Bar out side very poor condition .
\Staff was good.
Room need to be cleaner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami beach

By

21. Juni 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Grounds and room were also excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night stay

By

19. Juni 2017

club

I recently stayed at the hotel and let me tell you what a night it was.. I checked in and asked for a baby crib which was never received than in the middle of the night my daughter started to cry and the room next me pounded loud on the wall to shut my baby up, I was not happy.. The alcohol drinks are $12 a pop which I guess it's cause your in Miami but I never paid that much in Vegas, lol. Anyhow the only plus is this hotel is on the beach and the room we're decent. I don't know if I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente servicio y la atención e general

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Los empleados que trabajan en el hotel muy amables , educados y muy atentos , las habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias la piscina y el restaurante muy agradables , la estancia en el hotel Holiday Inn fue muy agradable y l visitare nuevamente y lo recomiendo de manera muy sincera , yo soy el que estoy muy agradecido por sus atenciones y servicio

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a great time in South Beach

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time on Miami Beach. We searched for a hotel and holiday inn was still available. Rooms and service made our stay enjoyable and memorable .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Reasonable price, clean beds, everybody willing to help you on anything.
Great service overall!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen