Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 899 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

899Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    405
  • 4 Sterne
    267
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Beautiful hotel and location!

By

21. Januar 2017

club

Had an amazing two nite stay and loved the beautiful location and property! Couldn't have been nicer!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice view great accesibility to night life

By

20. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located a ways from South Beach but still a nice location to view the natural beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, nice hotel.

By

20. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Very happy with our brief stay. Enjoyed breakfast and the family friendly environment. Would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

funcionarios

By

18. Januar 2017

Funcionarios responsaveis pelo estacionamento, atenciosos, rapidos e eficientes .

um dos mensageiros nota 10 nos indicou um otimo loca em nossa chegada para comermos

funcionarios da recepcao, sem paciencia, aspecto cansados, tipo sem prazer em atender,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the beach...

By

17. Januar 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Miami Beach Oceanfront is your average HI property, with the added incentive of having direct beach access. The staff are pleasant enough and check-in was a breeze, however, it would have been nice to have been acknowledged as a Rewards Club member. We booked an ocean view room. No balcony but the view was good. The pool was okay but the real attraction are is Miami Beach. Breakfast was acceptable although I have seen better offerings at other HI properties for example, Holiday Inn Penang in Malaysia, Holiday Inn Rosebank Johannesburg or Holiday Inn Downtown Disney in Orlando. Miami seems to have latched onto the Vegas Resort fee syndrome and that must be taken into account when searching for a hotel as it adds dollars to your final bill. WIFI connectivity was good and we did not experience too many issues. The Valet is the way to go as it gives your multiple pick-up and drop-off, as opposed to the self parking system. Although $36 dollars is a bit steep and you're still expected to tip the attendants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I was very happy with this hotel

By

17. Januar 2017

I was in newly remodeled rooms both on the 9th floor

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear we were able to meet your expectations on your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente atención del personal.

By

16. Januar 2017

club

Nos gusta esta cadena de hoteles, nos sentimos como en casa. En Miami pasamos nuestras vacaciones y cumpleaños en el mes de Junio y Julio.; ahora pre y post crucero.
En Puerto Montt; Chile nos alojamos cuando viajamos a ver nuestra familia.
En general las habitaciones y su equipamiento, desayunos son de la misma línea y de nuestro agrado.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear ximehw, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ruhige perfekte Lage ,sehr freundliches Personal.

By

15. Januar 2017

Bedingt durch die tolle und ruhige Lage ist das Hotel perfekt zum entspannen.
Unterstützt wird das durch die sehr sauberen Zimmer und Betten mit gutem Schlafkonfort.
Wirkt alles ein bisschen Altmodisch, was für diese Klasse in Amerika aber normal ist.
Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Schöner Blick aufs Meer;,leider kein Balkon und keine Möglichkeit das Fenster zu öffnen.
Der FitnessRaum macht so keinen Sinn.
Die Gäste walken und joggen lieber an der schönen Strandpromenade.
Einen Turm mit 4 Stationen . Hanteln :4 -25 Kilo
Eine verstellbare Bank und gut wäre noch eine Langhantel.
Das wäre schon perfekt und kostet weniger als ein Laufband.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Stefano007, I want to thank you for your kind words on your review towards our hotel. As a loyal Spire member, we take great pride in knowing we were able to satisfy you with a great stay. We are currently renovating our gym as it will be breath taking once it is done. We are looking forward on your next return to our property. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waiting for our cruise

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel overall was good. needs updating in the rooms

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Dawniepooh61, Thank you for giving us your honest opinion towards our hotel. As a loyal Platinum member we highly appreciate your feedback. We are currently renovating our rooms especially with new furniture, as we hope to be done as soon as possible. We hope to have you back with us soon so we can raise expectations towards your stay. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service got charged twice no room view and trash in bedroom

By

13. Januar 2017

club

This is worst hotel I have ever stayed in. At check in got charged twice. Valet is a joke! They was rude upon checking in asking why we was parked there!! We are checking in!!!!! We got a room with. I view when specified room with a view! We got charged twice and had to wait 10 days for refund! There was trash in our room! There was no one at breakfast to get us a table we stood and waited 20
Minutes before we left!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Dear Kfaith, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, especially with our valet service, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Номер для семьи с ребенком

By

13. Januar 2017

Будьте готовы, ято ребенок будет спать га полу, тк никто и не подумает приготовить вам номер с доп кроватью! Или готовьтесь к участию в реалити шоу "Я инвалид" - ведь вас поселят в номер с "удобствами" для инвалидов! Хороший сон гарантирован - в 5 утра приедет ремонтная бригада и под вашими окнами будут ремонтировать кусок асфальта - не волнуйтесь - это будет воскресенье!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un buen hotel con salida a la playa

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Muy buen hotel en miami. Muy buena atención. He estado en otros de la cadena y para mi hace falta frigobar en las habitaciones, mas en ciudades con tanto calor. Le falta que ofrezcan algo de serv de playa o al menos un valor diferente en el alquiler de la sombrilla. Poco menu de comida en el bar de la pile.
Camas únicas y recontra comodas es lo mejor del hotel!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Hola Mdsangui, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen