Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1101 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1101Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    499
  • 4 Sterne
    326
  • 3 Sterne
    149
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Parikh

By

23. August 2017

club

Family -friendly place to stay . All convenient by the beach

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Atención y servicio excelente

By

22. August 2017

club

Es la segunda vez que estamos en este hotel mi familia y yo y creo o estoy seguro que será el hotel para mis vacaciones no encanto todo en general

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tiki Bar

By

22. August 2017

club

One of the bright spots of this visit were interaction with Dan, Katalina, and Michael all with the hotel restaurant staff. Dan was very attentive and always made sure we had what we needed. Katalina assisted with breakfast room service delivery and Michael was happy to talk with us about our experience and to hear us rave about the service that we received from Dan.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and WOW beach access behind the lobby

By

22. August 2017

platinumelite

Good location and WOW beach access behind the lobby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

22. August 2017

We have all kind of problems, think twice in staying here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a wounderful place to relax and enjoy your self

By

21. August 2017

platinumelite

i can not see my wife and I staying at any other hotel in miami beach the staff are very kind and would do anything they have to to make your stay comfortable the common area is very clean the pool is outstanding the pool side bar staff lenny and kevin do an outstanding job
and kiara in the resturant never lets your orange juice glass reach the bottom the front desk staff have all ways upgraded our room if you want a place where you feel special please me HOLIDAY INN MIAMI BEACH -OCEANFRONT is the place to be

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice family hotel

By

18. August 2017

club

The hotel has a very friendly staff. The concierge was extremely helpful and accommodating. Rooms very clean. Comfortable bed. Great beach access. Nice pool. Laundry with complimentary soap and softener. Close to the trolley station. Had a great stay. Only con was the restaurant food was nothing to write home about.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service. But outdated for the price.

By

16. August 2017

club

The staff was great, from the time you walk in. The beds were very comfy. I loved that it was right on the beach. I just feel that it's outdated the carpets didn't smell so great. But I would stay here again if need be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location - poor quality/price level

By

16. August 2017

platinumelite

Positive :
Excellent location at the beach.
Nice swimming pool.

Negative :
Rooms can use refurbishment.
Very poor Price/Quality breakfast.
IHG membership not really valued.
Poor internet speed.
Expensive parking facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but that s it

By

15. August 2017

Rooms are very small - air (and noise) coming through the windows (not possible to open)
No complimentary bottles of water
We had a nice view on the ocean - only few rooms do
The pool is really small and quite disgusting (handfuls of hair everywhere - even some fries ...) , only a few lounge chairs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

15. August 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn. I would recommend them to put microwavea and mini fridges in the rooms. That was my only inconvience as my friend and I couldn't hear up leftovers from restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wait staff

By

14. August 2017

platinumelite

My group of ladies wanted to let you know that the waitress name Kaira was the best, she very attentive to our breakfast needs! During the days we had breakfast, Ms. Kaira was nothing but all smiles and a very happy persons who made us felt happy too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen