Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 892 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

892Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    401
  • 4 Sterne
    264
  • 3 Sterne
    124
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Ruhige perfekte Lage ,sehr freundliches Personal.

By

15. Januar 2017

Bedingt durch die tolle und ruhige Lage ist das Hotel perfekt zum entspannen.
Unterstützt wird das durch die sehr sauberen Zimmer und Betten mit gutem Schlafkonfort.
Wirkt alles ein bisschen Altmodisch, was für diese Klasse in Amerika aber normal ist.
Das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Schöner Blick aufs Meer;,leider kein Balkon und keine Möglichkeit das Fenster zu öffnen.
Der FitnessRaum macht so keinen Sinn.
Die Gäste walken und joggen lieber an der schönen Strandpromenade.
Einen Turm mit 4 Stationen . Hanteln :4 -25 Kilo
Eine verstellbare Bank und gut wäre noch eine Langhantel.
Das wäre schon perfekt und kostet weniger als ein Laufband.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waiting for our cruise

By

14. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel overall was good. needs updating in the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible service got charged twice no room view and trash in bedroom

By

13. Januar 2017

club

This is worst hotel I have ever stayed in. At check in got charged twice. Valet is a joke! They was rude upon checking in asking why we was parked there!! We are checking in!!!!! We got a room with. I view when specified room with a view! We got charged twice and had to wait 10 days for refund! There was trash in our room! There was no one at breakfast to get us a table we stood and waited 20
Minutes before we left!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Номер для семьи с ребенком

By

13. Januar 2017

Будьте готовы, ято ребенок будет спать га полу, тк никто и не подумает приготовить вам номер с доп кроватью! Или готовьтесь к участию в реалити шоу "Я инвалид" - ведь вас поселят в номер с "удобствами" для инвалидов! Хороший сон гарантирован - в 5 утра приедет ремонтная бригада и под вашими окнами будут ремонтировать кусок асфальта - не волнуйтесь - это будет воскресенье!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un buen hotel con salida a la playa

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Muy buen hotel en miami. Muy buena atención. He estado en otros de la cadena y para mi hace falta frigobar en las habitaciones, mas en ciudades con tanto calor. Le falta que ofrezcan algo de serv de playa o al menos un valor diferente en el alquiler de la sombrilla. Poco menu de comida en el bar de la pile.
Camas únicas y recontra comodas es lo mejor del hotel!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Hola Mdsangui, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good stay

By

10. Januar 2017

Spent 6 nights last week in the venue. The stay was very good, the cleaning staff is good. I have enjoyed bartender Daria, she was always super friendly and great conversation, the menu choice is not the greatest, same as breakfast, the room service is prompt and efficient. The hotel was busy, the staff was helpful, no complaints, overall had a great stay, and thank you for allowing further late check out due to the flight delay and airport closure after the shooting.

The big downside the gym needs upgrading, no free weights and the treadmills are quite old.

I will definitely would stay again.


Christina

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear ChristinaKiev, We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay here with us and to know our staff did their job in making sure you were comfortable through out your stay. We will pass on your kind words to our bartender as she will gladly appreciate it. We are currently renovating our new gym as the one we have as of now is just temporary. We hope you get to visit soon again especially when our new gym is done. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive hotel and messed up our reservation and gave us incorrect room

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Room location, cleanliness and overall property is good. However for us the Oceanview room that we requested was given with the trees blocking view and then we got the room with ocean view however it had limited view and during this we wasted precious time and could not enjoy the beach us much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience and of course to make sure you receive the view that you were expecting. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consider an Alternate Location

By

08. Januar 2017

We selected this location for a 5-night stay after Christmas and through New Year's holiday. Location is nice - adjacent to boardwalk and beachfront access. But there's more to a hotel than just location. As a Spire Elite member, you come to expect exceptional service...far from what was provided at this Holiday Inn location.
I called days in advance for upgrade accommodation. Room with ocean view was never held. Was provided a "city view" room which had two small windows overlooking a parking garage across the street. Challenged room selection with front desk - finally provided a partial view of ocean...should have been automatic ocean view with status.
Front desk clerk never recognized or acknowledged Spire Elite status with points, drink coupons, or upgrade accommodation until challenged with another clerk.
Rooms were poor...small, extremely loud A/C units, damaged sliding closet doors (with broken glass), zero hot water in shower for entire stay.
Some hotel renovations were taking place directly above our room until 11:30PM on two different occasions. You think after the first complaint...the hotel would have made certain that was addressed (hammering and drilling)???
Complained about hot water...front desk clerk and maintenance were condescending in telling me how to turn the shower faucet counter-clockwise to get warmer water...poorly handled by their Team...still no hot water.
Personally spoke with Hotel Management about all of the concerns. He was kind enough to take care of our parking expense, but committed to get back with me by end of stay regarding other concessions...NEVER got back with me.
Breakfast buffet food was of extreme poor quality.
Would never consider staying at this location again...in fact, was actually looking to finish off our stay at another branded hotel location, but availability was challenged during this week. Despite being a Spire Elite member of IHG, I would never stay at this location again, and would suggest others to look elsewhere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Jeff JJ, Please accept our apologies for not meeting up to your expectations. We try our best to give the rooms our guest request each and everyday as we do not guarantee them, since it is based on our availability. As a spire member your status is very important to us as we try to accommodate you the best of our ability. In regards to the room conditions that you experienced , that is not up to our standards and will be sharing your comments so we can take a deep look into the issues on the room you were issued. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the renovations. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope you can give us another chance at our property as we can assure you your next experience will be a great one. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. Januar 2017

Great place. Would love to return again some time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear BroJSmith, Thank you for sharing your kind words towards our hotel. We are happy we were able to accommodate one of our loyal IHG gold members with a great positive stay. We are hoping to expect you to stay with us again very soon. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel on the beach

By

08. Januar 2017

very nice hotel on the beach
price is ok
very nice outside bar
outside swimming pool is great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Jher17, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It fills us with pride to hear a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member like yourself thinks highly of our service. We will use your feedback as motivation to continue working in being better each day. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach front

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The location was perfect Guest Experience Review (Step 2 of 3) * Indicates required fields
We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location on the beach.

By

06. Januar 2017

club

We found this hotel to be an excellent choice for location right on the beach. Great beach access, beautiful landscaping, nice area of the city.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear sun dog 0627, Thank you for taking the time on giving us such a review. Your kind words motivate us to do better each and every day as we were able to greatly accommodate you and your family. I hope your recent stay wasn't a farewell but rather a beginning of a home away from home. We hope you visit us again sometime soon. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen