Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 957 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

957Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    434
  • 4 Sterne
    282
  • 3 Sterne
    129
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    48

great

By

27. März 2017

have stayed at this hotel yearly for 19 years, a great vacation getaway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spring break

By

26. März 2017

platinumelite

Holiday in was very convenient as far as the beach is concerned. Easy acces to the beach and there is a trail to jog . Nice and clean. Breakfast is good . Amenities are good . Staff are pleasant , accomodating and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great view

By

26. März 2017

platinumelite

Bathroom floor was old and could've been scrubbed more clean. Otherwise, hotel was excellent, clean, good service, pool staff very courteous, restaurant staff was outstanding. Room was immaculate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Go somewhere worth your money

By

26. März 2017

Management staff is rude. Comparable hotel prices closer to south beach / night if you consider price of parking $36/ night. No restaurants close by. $30 minute drive to anything worth paying to eat out. $18 breakfast with tax and gratuity. Rooms are not well insulated you can hear everything in the neighboring rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meh...

By

24. März 2017

The price doesn't equal the value received. Nice location but we could've stayed at several other places for about the same price. We chose this hotel bc I use IHG for work and have liked the properties.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

22. März 2017

club

Best in town I love this hotel always feel like home, can wait to go back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

22. März 2017

Good location with comvenience of short walk to the back door beach. Boardwalk access as well as pool and tiki were all plus marks. Only real negative was a very small fitness room with only 5 cardio options and disproportionate to the facility itself. Oh, and make sure you budget for parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

21. März 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was clean. The concierge staff at the transportation desk was THE BEST. I am disappointed that there is not an affordable breakfast...or a meal discount for hotel guests. We walked to the Subway Sandwich shop for a light AFFORDABLE breakfast. We like Holiday Express for their breakfasts when we travel and are just spending an overnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Staff; Unfit Fitness Center

By

20. März 2017

The Miami Beach-Oceanfront Holiday Day has wonderful staff and our room was luxurious! The pool was great and beautifully lit in the evenings. The boardwalk runs immediately behind the hotel (a gate opened with your room key just behind the pool area), and there is easy access to the amazing beach. The only disappointment was the fitness center, as it was a tiny room with a few aerobic machines and no strength machines or weights. The staff mentioned an improved fitness center is in the works, but no date was provided.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a good experience

By

15. März 2017

Not a good experience.Given the fact i was in for a vacation, the ambience dampened the mood.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear visitor, Allow me to apologize that our services did not meet your expectations. I will share this with my team as it will motivate us to do better so we can be better. As a spire member we appreciate you choosing our property for your vacation but hope you can give us another chance so we can show you our true level of service so you can have the great stay you were hoping to have. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Local trolley service

By

15. März 2017

club

There is a local trolley system that will take you to local attractions. It would have been helpful if the front desk offered this information at check in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Oceanfront

By

13. März 2017

Not a bad location, easy access to the beach but the front desk staff was borderline rude at checkin. That alone will keep me from staying here again. Old, small rooms in need of overall better maintenance. Fresh and bright appearance but painting over bad walls and corroded metal doesn't make it as quality upgrades. Sometimes choosing the cheapest route shows. Valet parking appeared to be the only option available upon arrival and that is what we were told but saw a sign on the second day that there is a self park option though where I don't know. Valet is only $2 per day more unless you count tips. They do let you use towels from the pool for the beach which was nice. Fitness center is is joke, just a couple bikes and an elliptical in a tiny room. No weights or other equipment. Overall I would not recommend this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Dear JHP59, I am disappointed to hear our front desk was rude upon your check in, that is not our true level of service. We apologize we did not meet your expectations through out your stay. We are currently renovating all of our rooms to provide a better experience to all of our guest. Valet is usually our best recommendation because it allows our guest to take their car out as many times as they wish without paying more than once a day. Our gym at the moment is temporary as we are almost finished with our brand new gym that will provide more workout equipment as well as free weights. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Carlos Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen