Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 674 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

674Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    325
  • 4 Sterne
    180
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Sleepover in Miami!

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I had a very relaxing stray , and other than the cab driver stiffing me by driving around the corner to get to the airport the stay was very pleasant!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay.

By

21. Juni 2017

club

I had a very good experience at this hotel for the price I paid. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom clean. I was expecting free breakfast like in others hotels of the same chain that I had stay but it was not provided. I only stay one night before my cruise and took the shuttle to Miami port. The shuttle was on time and the driver very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great pre-cruise stay!

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

With all the amenities and availability of shuttle and cruise parking, this hotel is the perfect place to stay before taking a cruise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Um bom hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Bem localizado mas bastante barulhento devido ao aeroporto muito proximo e pelo fato de o hotel estar bem no cruzamento de duas rodovias. Mas o quarto eh bom com cama confortavel e a equipe de atendimento eh bem eficiente e amavel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cruise One Night Stay

By

18. Juni 2017

Hotel was great for airport shuttle (free) and next transport to cruise terminal via a 3rd party ($10). The hotel is kind of isolated from restaurants for a quick meal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Service

By

17. Juni 2017

As soon as I got my room I noticed the shower was broken so I asked for someone to check it, after waiting for a long time, I decided to go back to the lobby to ask again. One of the ladies from the front desk came back to my room with me, could not fix the shower but gave me some tape so I could fix it myself. I asked for another room and was told the hotel was completely booked. Very disappointed with the service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo genial

By

14. Juni 2017

club

Todo espectacular. La habitación, las instalaciones, LA ATENCION. Necesité pasta de dientes y gel de afeitar y me lo dieron GRATIS. Me encantó la estadía

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Family Suite

By

13. Juni 2017

I would not recommend the "family suite" that sleeps 8. there is only one small bathroom. Also, when we visited, the elevator to the 9th floor (second building) was not functioning, causing us to use the stair case to get to our room. We had 18 pieces of luggage and a stroller.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

12. Juni 2017

Would recommend to a friend or family. Food could have been better. I ordered the hot wings for my entire family and received barbecue wings. When I called to complain she said that was the way they came and I could not change them. They were totally not buffalo wings which she implied. Breakfast was very mediocre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but don't expect breakfast

By

11. Juni 2017

club

Hotel was good with a friendly staff willing to help when they can. I missed the free breakfast that i thought all Holiday Inns served but the offer 2 options to eat from in the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick One-Night Stay

By

07. Juni 2017

club

Pleasant hotel stay for one night prior to leaving for a cruise.
The new beds were heavenly and I want one for home.
The on-site restaurant and bar was very convenient for an over-night stay and helped avoid additional transportation costs for meals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great affordable choice

By

07. Juni 2017

club

No surprises...great, clean and good value. Efficient and easy check-in, car rental available in lobby. Rooms are spacious and clean...bathroom a bit on the small side. Breakfast is decent....standard fare but convenient. Shuttle service is timely and for the most part efficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen