Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1815 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1815Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    877
  • 4 Sterne
    428
  • 3 Sterne
    212
  • 2 Sterne
    131
  • 1 Sterne
    167

Very nice hotel... will use again

By

24. Oktober 2021

The shuttle was prompt. Checking in was quick. Restaurant had good food at an affordable price. For someone flying in for an overnight stay it is perfect.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente estancia y buena ubicación

By

22. Oktober 2021

Recomendado definitivamente, el personal amable, hasta pude recibir la habitación más temprano.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Camada cómoda y buen servicio en front desk

By

22. Oktober 2021

El desayuno un desastre. No sólo porque la calidad del mismo es mediocre sino que la atención del restaurante es mala

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

parking

By

21. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I have been frequenting hotels for over 20 years and yet I have never been charged to park $15 a day-absurd! Holiday Inn had a large parking lot to accommodate the guests, so why did they charge a fee? Next time I will not consider holiday Inn. I will consider another hotel for my accommodations-they never
will charge a parking fee unless they have no parking lot available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room. Friendly service! Awesome restaurant!

By

21. Oktober 2021

I loved the room design and decor. All staff were friendly and helpful. The food at the restaurant provided a good selection and it was tasty and the view was awesome!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

20. Oktober 2021

The front desk was so helpful and when I gave them my Id they was so happy that I was from Brooklyn … but it was great customer service and I would stay there again and again just because of they customer service .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

This was a great stay! The bed was big and comfortable. The hotel was clean and smelled fresh and the shower was big and nice. The staff were very nice. We will definitely will stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and free shuttle to the airport every 30 minutes

By

18. Oktober 2021

We have visited Miami in several opportunities and this was our best hotel experience so far.

It is not a mayor issue, but during our sleep, in several opportunities the duvet and its cover became entangled. You might wish to fix the cover, for instance, with some pieces of velcro at the bottom.

Some more light at the “dressing corner” with its mirror would be nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente hotel

By

18. Oktober 2021

Buenas camas y excelente habitación nevera y microondas

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

18. Oktober 2021

Fair price and clean room. Staff was friendly and attentive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacaciones

By

14. Oktober 2021

Muy buen hotel, todo céntrico y muy bonito ambiente. El personal muy bueno y sobre todo la limpieza de las habitaciones. Regresaría sin dudarlo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bad experience i will never return to this hotel

By

14. Oktober 2021

Charging for parking not stipulated. Terrible breakfast and the 12-year-old girl was denied it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen