Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 728 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

728Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    354
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    55
  • 1 Sterne
    52

Nice Hotel

By

16. August 2017

Stayed here on a layover in Miami. Staff was friendly and informative of information, room was nice. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wifi e internet

By

15. August 2017

club

mal acceso a wifi e internet, de 5 noches en el hotel solo 1 me pude conectar a internet en mi laptop , esto no es para un hotel de primer mundo y para alguien de negocios como yo
hoy en dia el internet es nuestro dia a dia y este hotel es pesimo con el servicio wifi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Add'l remarks

By

15. August 2017

I like the "Park Stay and Go parking feature provided by the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noise

By

15. August 2017

The hotel was very noisy. The tile in the bathroom was dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible stay

By

14. August 2017

club

Staff @ the front were very rude! Didn't offer continental breakfast, building need to be renovated. The hall ways had crumbling plaster on the floor from the ceiling

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value Option Near MIA Airport

By

14. August 2017

Overall, we were glad we stayed at this Holiday Inn. The price paid made it an excellent value. The hotel staff with whom we interacted were all professional and friendly. George, who brought room service was particularly friendly, and the young woman who checked us in at the desk was very professional. It's an older Holiday Inn that is kept in good condition and the room was clean and comfortable. Good channel selection on the TV. My only disappointment was that the Internet was almost unusable at times and I had to tether my cell phone to laptop in order to do work online, using up part of my data plan. This is an area that needs an upgrade almost one-fifth through the 21st Century.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome front desk service

By

13. August 2017

club

The staff were friendly and polite, however was unable to communicate with due to language barriers. The entire hotel could benefit from more lighting. The pool area was a bit unkept, needing new chairs, clean more frequently, and better pool towels. The restaurant/lounge could benefit from an upgrade as well. The seat cushions and pillows were dingy and dirty. Also the quality of food from little area next to front desk was disappointing for price, fresh is best. The rooms and halls as well as common restrooms need to have fresher scents(smelled stale and old). I would rate a 2 not 3.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenience location

By

11. August 2017

Good service, comfortable facilities, very noisy a/c.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente limpieza

By

10. August 2017

club

un personal muy amables y serviciales todo el personal en si desde la recepción hasta el personal de limpieza muy buen trabajo de parte de todos

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff. Horrible stay.

By

10. August 2017

After traveling all day, It took over 5 hours for our rooms to be ready. The staff was very friendly and apologetic. Outside of the wonderful staff, the stay was not great. I did not get the room I originally reserved and was not pleased with the one I was accommodated with. The food and drinks were decent. The rooms were old and could stand to be renovated. I would not choose this hotel again for future stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff.

By

10. August 2017

club

Always enjoy the comfy bed and pillows. Great value for the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NA

By

09. August 2017

club

Hitel was giod and clean. Only issue I faced is that I booked riom with breakfast for 2, but upon reach to hotel, front desk informed that we don't have breakfast selected during booking. Its really frustrating and disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen