Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 510 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

510Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    237
  • 4 Sterne
    136
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Points issued

By

08. August 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times. I seem to always have a problem. The problems range from not receiving my 500 welcome points, being over charged ,(room rates wrong and just charges out of the blue for no reason.) . I travel to several of your hotels and never have these problems. I know most of your staff by name and they still can not get my stay correct. I am not trying to throw anyone under the bus but I am very aggravated and I am going to start looking else where. I do not have time each week to make phone calls ,send e-mails to straighten out my bills or get my points issued. you can look at my stays at this location and see there's always a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Survey proves my rating.

By

03. August 2016

club

Survey provides all I need to say. I would just be repeating myself verbally.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you for your positive review about the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are honored by your kind remarks which let us know we are on target in meeting our goals for guest satisfaction. I look forward to sharing your comments with my team. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Free Parking

By

12. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here the night before an international departure from MIA. Hotel offers up to 7 nights of free parking so the cost of the room was balanced by the savings of not having to pay parking at the airport. Hotel shuttle service to airport was convenient. Very friendly staff, nice room, good amenities, and close to the airport (5 min to departure gates). Restaurant is nice with great views, just be aware that the tip is already included on the bill.. I would recommend this hotel to friends/family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad that you liked our complimentary parking facility, shuttle service and our convenient location close to the airport which was perfect for your needs. It is also great to read that you were impressed with our friendly associates, on-site restaurant and your well-equipped accommodation as well. We truly appreciate you recommending us, and hope to see you again soon. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Highly recommended to stay. If you want to be close to the airport, this will be your best place to stay in Miami.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport, thank you for staying at our hotel and for recommending us! We are glad your visit was a comfortable one and you enjoyed the convenience of our close proximity to the airport. Thank you for your wonderful remarks, and we hope to serve you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view

By

04. Juli 2016

club

The room has a great view of the airport and surrounding area. The bathroom could use some improvements. Bed was comfortable. The a/c was a little noise.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad you were comfortable at our hotel and you enjoyed the view from your room. We appreciate your observation regarding the bathrooms and apologize for the disruptions you experienced due to the noise from your air conditioning unit. We have asked our engineering team to ensure it is working properly. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent and caring staff always trying to accomadate and please.

By

03. Juli 2016

I would like to say all the staff including Ronald and Walter the check in staff are always accomodating and very friendly and helpful and welcoming. Maria at the checkout desk in the morning she is so friendly, pleasant and helpful and accomodating. Thanks to all three. and the bar restaurant staff is awesome upstaires in the bar restaurant the 9th floorl at El Mirador. The two name is Austin and Alain.
Thnaks to this staff I will always cvome back.
Thanks IHG

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are very pleased your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport was so enjoyable. I am very fortunate to have such a great team committed to making sure all our guests feel at home. Thank you for appreciating their efforts. They will be happy to know they made a difference during your stay. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Hotel

By

02. Juli 2016

Not recommended... room is in bad condition... Will stay away next visit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If there is anything I can do to make this right for you, please contact me at your convenience Regards Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

28. Juni 2016

very good. Used this hotel for over 20 years and always served my expectations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for being our loyal guest and for letting us know that once again you had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. Your inspiring words have certainly encouraged our entire team as they continue to provide enhanced services to our guests. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to many more visits from you in the future. Wish you safe travels. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family suite

By

28. Juni 2016

club

I reserved the family suite package to park and cruise that also included transportation to the port. I was told that there is an additional charge for more than 2 people in the room and also transportation is only included for 2 people. Why call it a family room if you are going to charge extra for more than 2 people. Just felt a little nickel and dimed when I was already paying more for the larger room. Beyond that, the accommodations were nice. Didn't hear much noise from the airport. The restaurant was nice. The transportation to and from the port was quick and efficient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for writing a five-star review. We are happy that you liked your accommodations, our on-site restaurant and efficient shuttle service which was perfect for your needs. However, we are sorry that you were unhappy with the extra charges and the inconvenience it might have caused. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel near airport

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The hotel and room were nice the bed was comfortable and the wifi was good, my only complaint was that the bathroom was dated it needs to be remodeled.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad that you liked your accommodation, our Wi-Fi service and convenient location close to the airport. We also appreciate your observations for our bathroom and have taken a note of it. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelente calidad y servicio

By

25. Juni 2016

muchas gracias como siempre muy conforme con los hoteles Holiday inn. un solo tema fue el equipo de aire acondicionado con alguna falla ruidoso ( como si tocaran las aspas con algo). volveremos para disfrutar del hotel!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for being loyal towards our brand and we're glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are honored by your kind remarks which let us know we are on target in meeting our goals for guest satisfaction. However, please accept our apologies for the disruptions you experienced with your air conditioning unit. We have asked our engineering team to ensure it is working properly. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE

By

22. Juni 2016

Great location next to airport and mayor highways. Great service, clean and all amenities. Great price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juni 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback about the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are thrilled to read that our proximity to the airport and highways was perfect for your needs. We are committed to providing our guests with exceptional service and immaculate facilities, so we are glad you were so happy with your stay and that you found our hotel to be a great value. I will share your remarks with my team, and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon!! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen