Zum Schließen hier klicken.
Zum Schließen hier klicken.
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. So 29 Mrz 2015)
(z. B. Mo 30 Mrz 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 3,8 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by An Overnight stay near Miami Airport Basic Holiday Inn, useful for airport stay of a night or two. No other reason to use this hotel. 26. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Worst restaurant experience, incompetent staff I stayed here with my parents and brothers, as we were sailing out on a cruise from Miami the following morning. This hotel was quite possibly one of the worst stays I have experienced -- Upon check-in, when I asked to speak to a manager because of a booking discrepancy, a woman came to speak with me, and ended up interrupting a side conversation I was having with my father to lecture me -- incredibly rude. My family and I were famished -- and decided to try on-site restaurant for dinner. When we entered, there were maybe 5 other tables sitting down. There was a buffet as well as a la carte menu, and upon entering we were told that we would have to wait at least 20 minutes to even get a drink order. All in all, we waited 30 minutes before getting our drinks, and waited 1 hour and 45 minutes for our food to arrive -- this is completely unacceptable. We kept asking the "manager," who repeatedly told us it would be "right out." As we were sitting and waiting, a "DJ" was setting up speakers, and started BLASTING spanish music from the speaker set inches away from our table. The "manager" asked us to come to the bar/lounge area and that he would comp our drinks. Well, I ordered a Ketel/Club soda -- the bartender looked at me as if I had three heads before mentioning "they were out." OK, so I asked for a Grey Goose - out, a Belvedere - out. When I asked what kind of vodka they had, she picked up a well/rack bottle. I was charged $8.50, which would be fine, except that my brother who ordered a mid-shelf whisky and coke was charged only $6. The following morning, I had to submit some reports for work, and the WIFI in the room was not working. I went downstairs, to see about using business center computers -- however, when I entered my room information for billing purposes (they actually charge you to use computers) - it was not working. When I asked the front desk agent, she retrieved some binder and told me to "try this code." When I told her that there was no place to enter a "code," and requested that she come take a look and show me where to enter, she rolled her eyes and said "Well, I like have never used the computers here, so I'm not really sure." I asked if she could, like, find someone who's used the computers before and can actually be of assistance. Lastly, we asked front desk about shuttle service to the port -- and were advised that we can book a shuttle service through them. We were supposed to be at the port to board our ship at 12PM. A bus arrived at 11:20AM (was supposed to arrive at 11AM) -- there were about 30 passengers, each going to different ships at the port. It was the most chaotic, ridiculous process I have ever seen in these two guys trying to load all of the luggage. We get on the bus, we drive two feet and pull into a deserted parking lot. We stop there for about ten minutes, and drive back to the hotel. All chaos ensued, as apparently there was "grease" on the "muffler" -- the two bus attendants/drivers were asking each guest to basically crawl into the luggage storage space on the bottom of the bus and retrieve their own luggage. No one had any idea how we were getting to the port -- it was sheer chaos -- some taxis had come, and another shuttle, but there was no rhyme or reason in re-routing people to other transportation. Finally, after pulling our own luggages and waiting for about 20 minutes, we were told to re-board the bus -- that it was actually fine to drive. Upon returning home from the cruise, my father had realized that he left his wallet in the room at the hotel. I called the hotel, and was literally asked to "call back later" because it was "busy." Excuse me, but if my staff ever answered a phone with that response, they would be let go on the spot. I called back, was transferred and disconnected, and called a third time, only to speak with a housekeeping manager who told me she would call me back once she checked lost and found log. I never received that phone call. All in all, I would NEVER recommend this hotel. Mistakes happen, issues occur, and I can get over all of that. What is inexcusable is the lack of knowledge from the staff -- any issues can be overlooked with the right attitude from the staff, and unfortunately this was not the case. 23. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by cancelation policy is uncompromising it is unacceptable that my flight was canceled and I was still charged for a 1 night stay as a cancelation fee 20. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by A Sleepless Night and an endless wait for dinner. We were assigned a corner King room that had a small space between desk chair and bed. Room was ver;y noisy from the street noise and Young people slamming doors all night in the hall. We went to the resturant and it was not busy when we entered, however our meal took over 30 minutes to arrive. The shuttle to the port which was included in our sail and stay pkg. started smoking on the way to the port. The driver parked on a side street to figure out what to do, Also no airconditioning in bus. Finally chaos we go back to hotel and fight for a place on a small shuttle. It was the most nerve rendering experience I have ever had at a Holiday inn. Plus I expected more. 20. März 2015
Rated 1,0 out of 5,0 by Unsympathetic Staff I was not very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The service was poor; staff unrelenting (with the exception of 2 people) regarding my problem with complimentary breakfast. It was included in the price of my stay. However, the hostess/manager of the restaurant decided it was not even though I showed proof that this was so. With the exception of 3 days out of 12 everyday I had problems. Staff at reception had to call the restaurant everyday to clear it up. When I am on vacation, I should have to constantly take care of nor constantly speak to staff at reception to clear things up. The day Manager of this hotel was not receptive nor was she very pleasant nor helpful. Accordingly, I most definitely will not stay at this particular Holiday Inn, in the future. 16. März 2015
Rated 3,0 out of 5,0 by An aging facility in a non-tourist area For business travelers or those seeking accommodation during transport layovers, this is a convenient location. The lack of restaurants within walking distance means a taxi is needed to dine outside the hotel. The taxi ride would be a minimum of $20. 16. März 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by resturant quality of drinks excellent happy hour best in Miami over the years 14. März 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Wonderful place to stay! We were welcomed like "Royalty" by Ronald at the front desk. All the employees were very friendly and helpful. Room and breakfast were FIVE STARS. Loved it! 14. März 2015
  • 2015-03-27T10:15:10.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 nächste>>