Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 563 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

563Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    149
  • 3 Sterne
    66
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Greeting

By

19. Januar 2017

club

The hotel was very busy when we checked in, the gentlemen checking us in was very professional, courteous and called me by name. I was impressed with him. Wish I could tell you his name.

Our stay slid down hill from there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Januar 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing a review of your stay. I am disappointed we failed to meet your expectations, and I apologize your concerns were not addressed while you were here. We want every guest to have an excellent and memorable stay, so I hope you will give us a second chance to provide you with the hospitality you deserve. Thanks again for your feedback. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location to the Miami Cruise Port

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was a nice hotel. There was no continental breakfast, lunch and dinner was expensive. The bar area had a nice view. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. There was no free shuttle service to the Cruise Terminal and limited transportation to local amenities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are happy to note that our proximity to the cruise port was perfect for your plans and you enjoyed our helpful associates and the cleanliness of your room. Thanks for being our guest, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great vacation

By

17. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Everything was very good personal was polite restaurant, bar was fantastic room was was very clean and up to date great way to start vacation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted you had an excellent stay and were impressed with your clean and well-appointed room along with the service provided by our courteous staff. We also appreciate you recognizing our on-site restaurant Vista Lounge. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

why i gave this rating

By

16. Januar 2017

club

the food was alright but for $13.00 I should have gotten more than six wing pieces and if you are only giving six they should be much bigger. other than that everything was good

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are happy to note that your overall visit was pleasant. Although you liked the food we serve at our rooftop restaurant, El Mirador, we also appreciate your observations and concerns about our restaurant. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
We appreciate your candid comments about your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad your overall visit was pleasant. Although you liked the food we serve at our rooftop restaurant, El Mirador, we also appreciate your concerns and suggestions about our restaurant. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Waiting for my flight

By

14. Januar 2017

club

We stayed one night near the airport in order to catch an early flight. It was conveniently near the airport and very confortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
We're glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and appreciate your nice remarks. It's good to read our proximity to the airport was perfect for your trip and you enjoyed the comfort our hotel provided. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Big rooms weak AC

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

We arrived early from a cruise and we didn't fly home until the next day. We were greeted very friendly and got one of our two rooms several hours before normal check in. That was appreciated. The second room however was not ready for a while and when it was ready the communication to let me know was not timely. THe shuttle service to the airport was nice, however our flight left before 6am and the shuttle service is only every hour, so we spent an extra 45 minutes at the airport we would have liked to sleep in a little more. One room had a decent view and was large, the other room was big, but the window just looked into another side of the biuilding and that air conditioning was loud and couldn't seem to keep the humidity down. Overall very convenient to the airport, and comfy beds.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your post-cruise stay. We are happy to note that your overall visit was pleasant and our proximity to the airport was perfect for your needs. It's also pleasing to read you liked our welcoming associates and comfortable beds. Having said that, please accept my apologies for the disruptions you experienced due to the noise from the air conditioning unit. I have asked my engineering team to ensure it's working properly. Please come back for another visit, and we will do our best to make sure you have a quiet and restful stay with us. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel and Location

By

07. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Overall was a great stay. Staff was very friendly and met all of my needs

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading your gracious remarks about how much you enjoyed our location and excellent customer service. We hope we will be your hotel of choice the next time you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lousy Restaurant

By

06. Januar 2017

club

The food choices at the restaurant changed from previous stays and they were awful.
Very few decent choices completely different than the menu at previous stays.
Otherwise it was good but I wish they would make the restaurant food choices better like they were or provide a better restaurant nearby.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you for returning to Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us once again, but we are sorry the selections at our restaurant did not meet your expectations. We value our guests and their recommendations, and we will share your feedback with our leadership team. Thank you again for your visit, we look forward to your next stay. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Januar 2017

Staff is friendly and customer service was great. Clean room and beds were comcortable. Acknowledged my rewards program status. Would return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you for returning a survey about your stay at Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your excellent rating and are delighted to know our service and accommodations lived up to our expectations. Thanks again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

05. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and very close to the airport. The room was comfortable. They provided Bath and Bodyworks toiletries, which was nice. The airport shuttle runs every 30 minutes. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

The only negative is that breakfast isn't included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading how much you enjoyed your stay with us and were very pleased with your comfortable room, in-room amenities and our staff. Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

05. Januar 2017

club

Everything was awesome. i would recommend this property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Januar 2017
Wow - thanks for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to read how much you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We work hard to deliver a great experience for all of our guests so we celebrate reviews such as yours. We appreciate you recommending us to others and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

02. Januar 2017

club

The staff was warm and friendly from check-in to answering any questions, through check-out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Januar 2017
Thank you for your awesome comments! We are very pleased your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport was so enjoyable and that my associates made you feel welcome with warm hospitality. I am very fortunate to have such a great team committed to making sure all our guests feel at home. Thank you for appreciating their efforts. I will share your compliments with them and hope to have the opportunity to host you again when in Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen