Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 630 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

630Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    302
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Request

By

21. April 2017

club

Overall experience was nice but was hoping for a mini refrigerator to put perishable items in so it wouldn't spoil/ bring back to my final destination

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant and helpful staff

By

20. April 2017

Awesome place to stay. Must have a car to go anywhere but the staff asked if we wanted to go anywhere. we only took a walk down the busy street. we did not get disturbed by the traffic noise. There were earplugs provided if needed. Thank you for the one night stay. then sadly we headed home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and pillows

By

20. April 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Love the top floor restaurant. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Love having the keurig coffee pot right in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average holiday inn

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

A little dated but otherwise average holiday inn Convenient to the Mia airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

19. April 2017

Neighborhood was a little sketchy but there was great security
Rooms were very small. But clean and comfortable.
Staff was beyond excellent. Very nice and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not happy

By

18. April 2017

Bathroom was dirty and unsat. Couldn't sleep because of the club upstairs and the food was way overpriced and cold when I got it. I probably will not visit this property for my business again and not allow my company to use when we arrange travel. We were coming from overseas and tired and didn't feel like the hassle of going somewhere else.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location wiht very well trainied staff who can respnd to cl

By

17. April 2017

Overall excellent management and staff team who are customer focused to provide positive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average hotel

By

15. April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is rundown. The breakfast is horrible and over priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and clean roomy room.

By

14. April 2017

club

The staff was exceptional! Went out of there way to help us. Everyone was so kind. Great prices and lots of accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and nice staff and room.

By

13. April 2017

club

The reception staff was very accommidating, the room was very comfortable and the property very well take care off. The side door was not accessible with or without the room key. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miami International.

By

11. April 2017

The beds are soft but the rooms are small. Too much furniture in such a small room. Most of the staff barely speak English, I really mean barely...... The bar up top is fantastic and the food is great. A bit expensive, but over all not bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight Stay before cruise

By

06. April 2017

We arrived at the airport and went outside for the free shuttle. It was a little confusing as there are many Holiday Inns in the area with shuttle vans. The key is to look for the address of your Holiday Inn on the side of the van. We only waited about 10 minutes and the van ride was only 10-15 minutes to the hotel. Check in was fast and simple and the staff was very friendly. We had them reserve us a shuttle van for the cruise port and it was done quickly. We had dinner in the upstairs restaurant and the food was good and plentiful. Even though it was night it was a great view. The room was clean and comfortable for our nights stay. It is in the airport flight pattern so you do hear jets every now and then, they do provide ear plugs in the room. I'm not bothered by noises so I slept well.
Morning checkout was also quick and easy with the friendly staff. The shuttle bus to the port was on-time and had our reservation. We had a very enjoyable stay for one night and would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen