Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 897 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

897Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    451
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Excellent Service

By

08. August 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami-Downtown was wonderful, the check-in staff was amazing, friendly and very outgoing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
We are happy you had chosen our location for a recent stay ,and thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand. Your feedback is very much appreciated ,and we will share with our Team . We hope to have you visit with us again soon .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tienen mucha experiencia

By

03. August 2016

club

Y conocen muy bien su negocio, por eso soy leal a sus hoteles en todo el mundo.

Es bueno que midan su satisfacción al cliente, para que mantengan ese liderazgo.

Hasta pronto.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback ,and for your loyalty to our IHG brand . Your comments and concerns are important .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was okay

By

01. August 2016

I enjoyed being in Florida and the location of this hotel is amazing! But you can tell you are paying for location more than the quality of the hotel. The interior looked nice until you got to the room where everything was just okay. Small rooms and a very small bathroom. Overall though, I really appreciated the location and the staff were friendly so I'm not upset.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
We thank you for your generous comments regarding a recent stay in our hotel . Your feedback is very valuable to us along with your Loyalty to the brand . We have noted your concerns and am sorry we did not live up to your expectation regarding room accommodations . Please visit again soon if you return to the area .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A disappointing experience...

By

01. August 2016

What was planned to be a leisure trip turned out to be an unwelcoming experience. Staff was not courteous and attentive, the facilities lacked in many ways, and the overall experience was disappointing.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As an Elite Member ,we recognize and appreciate your loyalty ,hopefully this has not changed . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location good, easy access to services and shops

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Be nice to provide shuttle service to cruise port. Close to shopping and malls. Was also able to use the mono rail as it is located behind the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Your feedback is so very much appreciated , as we look into ways of satisfying our valued guests, when possible . Thank you for taking the time to share , and also for your IHG member loyalty .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena Ubicación, personal de servicio muy cordial.

By

30. Juli 2016

Excelente ubicación, frente al Puerto de Miami. Personal muy cordial. Sin problemas en el chek in y check out. Negativo es realmente el estado de las habitaciones, viejas y venidas a menos.. Calidad del bano realmente pobre y no muy limpio.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
We appreciate your candid review regarding a recent stay . These feedback are very valuable , as we make notes of your concerns , with the aim of improving our product and service . We hope you may visit again , we will make improvements wherever possible .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO Air Conditioning - room was 80 degrees!

By

26. Juli 2016

Reserved two rooms. Neither AC worked. At 11pm, after numerous service calls, they moved one of our rooms to a room with a working ac. However, the other group had to stay in the second room. Temperature never dropped below 80 degrees!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente trato

By

21. Juli 2016

club

La gente muy amable y siempre esforzandose en atendernos en español, todos dando el mejor servicio, pero las habitaciones se me hicieron demaciado pequeñas pero comodas

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
We appreciate the feedback of our valued Guest .Thank you for choosing our location for your recent ,and also your IHG Loyalty to the Brand . We look forward to having you with us when next you are in Miami .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference Travel

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Excellent accommodations, Very friendly and welcoming staff. Awesome views.This was my first trip to Miami and it was a fabulous experience at Holiday Inn! As a customer and travel agent, I highly recommend this venue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Dear Loyal Member , Your feedback is so very valuable to us ,We thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent visit . We ask that you will remember us ,when next you decide to visit Miami again .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location, location

By

11. Juli 2016

club

Really enjoyed the property. Certainly has more appeal inside than it does from the outside. Lobby is really lovely with a nice water feature. The property is small enough to have a small property atmosphere. As a travel agent, I would definitely put any cruise clients here. Great location, the fabulous Bayside shopping and entertainment complex is across the street. It is most convenient for the UBER drivers and its pretty darn cheap to get around. The rail transportation is less than 2 block away. I dont know what their rating is....but on my ratings system, I would give them a good solid 4 star. Stay there....you'll be happy!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to The IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again soon .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely Downtown hotel location and wonderful room

By

11. Juli 2016

Beautiful view from our room.The Bayside Mall and CitySightseeing Tour stop is across the hotel. We were delightful to see the skyscrapers, condos nearby the hotel. The room was clean and nice,friendly valet parking staff. Awesome,enjoyable stay for the price of the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Your feedback regarding a recent stay is very valuable to us , so thank you for taking the time to advise us . We thank you for your IHG Loyalty, and hope you visit with us again soon .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bell staff

By

10. Juli 2016

The gentleman that assisted with luggage was awesome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with a review of a recent stay at our hotel .Your feedback is very valuable ,as we share with the Team . Thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen