Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 924 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

924Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    461
  • 4 Sterne
    236
  • 3 Sterne
    101
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Nothing

By

27. September 2016

club

Did not like my stay at the Hotel. Staff is very rude from calling them on the phone and from when arrived at the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overall impression

By

27. September 2016

club

This was the nicest Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at, equivalent to higher tier IHG properties

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Estancia

By

27. September 2016

club

No me gusto el hotel, al menos no es lo que estoy acostumbrado en un Holiday.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ótima localização

By

24. September 2016

club

O hotel é muito bem localizado com facilidade de acesso a taxi, tranporte publico e transporte privados para todas as localidades.
O quarto é confortável e muito bem equipado
O Staff do hotel e atencioso e prestativo

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thank you for a very generous review , we think they are very valuable to us ,as we seek to improve product and service .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適に過ごせました

By

21. September 2016

platinumelite

メトロムーバーの駅から近いため空港や観光地へのアクセスにとても便利でした。室内にはバスタブもあり清潔で快適でした。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you for a valuable Feedback. Please visit again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Miami

By

20. September 2016

This is a very old hotel. Needs to be remodeled and upgraded.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you for choosing our location for a recent stay , and for a valuable feedback . Your concerns are noted , and we apologize for any inconveniences that you may have experienced while you were with us . Your Loyalty to our IHG Brand is very important ,and we hope you may visit with us again .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

20. September 2016

club

The room was very clean and well prepared for me. Once you entered the room it was fresh and welcoming.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you for a valuable feedback regarding a recent stay . We appreciate your IHG Member Loyalty , and hope to have you visit with us again .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This hotel was worth it

By

19. September 2016

club

The room could be a little more spacious, but who goes on vacation to stay in the hotel? The rooms are very clean. The staff did a great job with cleaning. The beds are comfortable. Some days I didn't want to get out of bed because it was that comfy. Front desk has shower caps, toothpaste, razors, anything you can think in terms toiletries. The cost is a little higher, but you get what you paid for there. I do wish there were microwaves in the room. All of the staff is very friendly. I was pleased with the happy hour specials.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
We are happy that you took the time to provide this valuable feedback regarding a recent stay . We strive at all times to provide our guest with an excellent experience .Your concerns are noted and will be used as we make any necessary changes . Thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved this place

By

19. September 2016

club

I stayed here for two nights before my cruise - what a nice hotel and so close to everything! Nice clean room, very friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, along with your Loyalty to The IHG Brands. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to par with other Holiday Inn's

By

19. September 2016

I stayed at this Holiday Inn because the next day we were going on a cruise and it was supposed to be in walking distance to the Port of Miami and it is NOT. Also the hotel does not offer shuttle, which they should. There is no microwave in the room, and when I asked about one I was told I could use one for $10. After complaining because all I wanted to do was heat some left over food I was told they would send one to room at no charge, never seen it. Then the room was freezing, tried to adjust the thermostat and then walked around to local shops after 2 hours room was same temp, A/C was broke, called management and his solution was " just turn it off". So either we have no A/C or freeze, temp was 60 degrees! Terrible customer service. Being an IHG Elite member means nothing, pointless. I would not recommend this hotel unless you just want clean room, because that is all I can say positive about it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Your loyalty to our IHG Brands is very much appreciated and we hope this experience does not change your impression. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you we can do better .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional service and great location!

By

12. September 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at this hotel based on our travel agents recommendation. It was everything you expect of Holiday Inn (clean, comfortable, and has everything you need) but I think the staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient and really a pleasure to work with. It is also in a great location for shopping, restaurants, and the pier (we went on a cruise from there). We highly recommend this Holiday Inn and will definitely stay there again the next time we are in Miami!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your loyalty to the IHG Brand is very valuable to us , and we hope you will visit with us again .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location was nice

By

09. September 2016

The location was good; if you are going on a cruise from The Port of Miami. The staff for the most part were polite. The bar / restaurant staff were nice however the hours seemed odd. Only area that I would like to see improved is the option to have a courtesy shuttle from the hotel to the Port of Miami and back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Thank you for a candid review ,and we have made note of your concerns . Please visit with us again .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen