Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 233 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

233Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    145
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    12
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Nice stay and excellent staff.

By

Mart 29, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel are outstanding. They make the stay enjoyable and care about your comfort and concerns. The rooms are average. The lobby and bar are very nice. The pool/patio area is very comfortable and enjoyable. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great service.

By

Mart 28, 2017

club

Staff was engaged in creating that great customer service for their guests (customers).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On way to airport

By

Mart 28, 2017

club

Stayed overnight to catch early flight. Rate was pretty high probably due to business flyers who don't care. Beautifully appointed facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

Mart 28, 2017

club

Great Service
Great People
clean hotel
very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place and amazing service

By

Mart 27, 2017

platinumelite

I will be back to the same hotel, we feel like home

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

Mart 23, 2017

Very clean. Courteous staff. I would definitely recommend to others as a great stop and close to many restaurants. Great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just ok

By

Mart 21, 2017

club

Nice employees. Extended construction on the roof made studying on the top floor pretty painful at times. For what they charge for this hotel, even with the airline contracted rate, I'd definitely look elsewhere in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average Hotel

By

Mart 20, 2017

club

Pretty average hotel with nothing special to mark it out as a must stay hotel. Would I use this hotel again yes probably as it is local to where I need to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night stay.

By

Mart 11, 2017

club

The room was smaller than the Holiday Inn on 36th (which as had a vanity area), but wasn't cramped. The bathroom was nicer that the Holiday Inn on 36th though; it had obviously been recently updated. The staff was friendly and quick to assist. Breakfast had a great selection, tasted great, and the staff there was also excellent.

There is also a nice restaurant within walking distance, less than 200m.

If staying in the area again on business, I'll definitely stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Experience Ever

By

Mart 05, 2017

I am Top Tier Customer with IHG, and I’ve decided to use my points from Mach 01st to March 04th, to travel to Miami and to celebrate my mother 60th Birthday. I choose Holiday Inn Miami Doral area hotel to spend these 3 nights with my family. The date we arrived the only thing good on this travel experience was with the service provided by Mr. Valentin(shuttle driver) that gave an excellent customer service to us. But once we arrived into the property the rest was really disappointing, first of all, I never received an upg (based on my tier), despite I inform at the front desk my mother birthday (no one had a gesture with her), I was not recognized as spire elite member, when we were sent to a room at second floor the room was not ready and we had to go downstairs to have a new room assignment. Then on my mother’s birthday, when we returned to the hotel late afternoon the room was not serviced despite prior to depart in the morning I’ve requested for the service, the person in charge of the service was on a bad mood, and she forgotten to provide the room with the coffee and sugar implements, we called front desk and Bianca told my son that we had to come downstairs for the coffee and sugar, I called again and I told her that was absurd that a customer had to do something like that, and she told me that she was alone working (personnel shortage?), the same Bianca I asked for the “drink voucher” I received the first day and she said that the voucher was just for one person, despite that on a small ticket said per person, I just declined and left the ticket on her hands (I felt very unpleased), finally today March 04th, Mr. Mauricio (worst Shuttle driver ever and believe me when I said this on my travel top tier level and years traveling) stopped me and my family to board the 07:00AM shuttle to the airport, despite we arrived early, because he was awaiting for an airline crew, I stay quiet observing such discriminating attitude towards me and my family. When we arrived MIA airport, this subject asked me and my family to stay almost in the middle of the way between the road and the passenger drop off area because he was on a hurry with the crew, at that point I was very upset and I demand to be dropped off on the appropriate area for that. He raise his voice saying that this was not a big deal that my family and me could walk each one with our bags and cross the road. I was very negatively surprised by this subject bad attitude and I told him that I was going to write down a report and he challenged me to do it, that he does not care, despite I told him my status on the IHG as Spire Elite Member. I hope that you can take this unfortunately experience and compensate me for all these bad things that me and my family had to suffered, they just simply ruin my trip and make me feel disappointed as a top tier customer of IHG.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Mart 06, 2017
Dear Algonzalezr, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review your recent experience with our hotel. We were sorry to read about the issues you experienced. I want you to know this is not consistent with the manner in which we operate our hotel. There is no excuse for the issues you experienced and I will not try to offer one. I have forwarded your comments to our team leaders and ensure we take the steps necessary to avoid a recurrence. Hopefully you will consider us an option should your future travels bring you back to the Miami Doral area. Regards
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will there be construction during my stay?

By

Mart 05, 2017

Construction during the day on the roof while I stayed on the top floor and I was working at night for my business trip...didn't get much rest.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
Mart 06, 2017
Hi Mr. JT, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent experience with the Holiday Inn Miami Doral. I am please to let you know our exterior upgrade work has been completed. We look forward to your return. All the best,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, good location

By

Mart 02, 2017

platinumelite

Good, breakfast, and great clean spacious rooms, the staff could be more attentive, however, not a bad overall experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen