Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 195 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

195Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    122
  • 4 Sterne
    33
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    10

Excellent Stay for Business

By

12. August 2016

Great place to stay if you are in for business purpose, for family fun I would probably stay at Holiday Inn closer to a beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. August 2016
Dear VJ09, Thank for the great 5 star rating. It was our pleasure to be at your service and hope to see you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and wonderful staff

By

02. August 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the fresh decor and welcoming service provided by the staff. My room and bathroom were spotless. My only negative comments would be lack of variety with the menu, no magnifying glass for make-up in the bathroom and no shower cap as part of the bathroom supplies. I would highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure stays.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear AnnetteS90, Thanks for the great feedback. We do have shower caps at the front desk and they are requested items. I will look into including them into the amenity package in all guestrooms, it is a nice idea. I also appreciate the recommendation of our hotel for business and leisure, it is a great place to stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shuttle Van Service

By

25. Juli 2016

club

The shuttle van driver, Mauricio, was friendly and very accommodating. His positive attitude was very much appreciated. He is a good ambassador of your operation.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest-1, Thank you for the great 5 STAR rating and wonderful comments about Mauricio. I agree he is very accommodating and always displays a positive attitude, thanks for recognizing him. He was very happy to read your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay hotel stay

By

23. Juli 2016

club

The check in receptionist was not as attentive to guest needs. The hotel room was clean. The bed was okay and the pillows were excellent. The air conditioner was rattling all the time when running, making it hard to sleep. When checking in at 11pm, the receptionist was on her cell phone with someone. I felt like it was an inconvenience to check in. She left the phone on the counter and left on the line and the other person could here everything we said. She gave me my room keys, which didn't work, so I had to come back down to get new room keys. The next morning I had to drop off my rental car at the airport and get picked up at the airport. The receptionist needs to know ahead of time that the shuttle is requested, since it only runs on the hour as requested. I let the same receptionist know at 5am that I needed picked up by the 6am shuttle. When 6:30am came around, no shuttle was at the airport. I called the hotel back and the receptionist said she forgot. She tried getting me to take the 7am shuttle, but I had to be at the hotel at 7am to leave for a meeting.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Traveler497, Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the incident you described at check in and the shuttle mishap. Please don't let these isolated instances prevent you from staying at our hotel. I can assure you these comments are taken seriously and acted upon accordingly. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente ubicación y cálido personal

By

19. Juli 2016

club

No es primera vez que estoy en la cadena en Miami, de hecho es la tercera vez en el lapso de un año móvil, y de los tres hoteles utilizados, lejos este es el mejor.
La ubicación perfecta, el rápido acceso a Mall, playas y aeropuerto lo van a convertir en mi favorito.
El personal de recepción muy amable, con la sola excepción del restaurante al desayuno que al parecer no estaban en su mejor dia, pero nada que empañe la experiencia en general
Da gusto ser miembro del programa IHG

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios y por ser un miembro de recompensas club de IHG usted. Fue un placer estar a su servicio . El personal del hotel era muy contentos de leer sus comentarios y el personal del desayuno quiero que regrese para que puedan hacer una mejor impresión en su comedor de experiencia de la esperanza de volver a verte cuando el viaje le trae de vuelta a nuestra área .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen Personal

By

28. Juni 2016

club

El hotel deja mucho que desear pero lo salva el excelente personal y la atención dada.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Gracias por seleccionar el Holiday Inn Miami Doral usted. Agradezco sus comentarios sobre el personal . Todo el mundo sale de su manera de satisfacer a cada huésped. Estamos cambiando nuestros menús en el restaurante a partir del 1 de julio de 2016. Esperamos verte de nuevo y que se puede comentar sobre los nuevos elementos de menú que son seguros para complacer
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quite dissappointing with this Holiday inn

By

28. Juni 2016

The service is fine but the room's air condition is very noisy. We can't sleep well and my son got sicked after exposed to direct flow from air condition for whole night.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Jasonnj, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. I hope your son is feeling better. I appreciate your comments with regard to the staff. I would be more than happy to further discuss the issue you described in your review. Please reach our to me via email at ken.hilbert@hi-miamidoral.com or phone 305 500-9000.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Eh

By

21. Juni 2016

To start, the staff was excellent.

The problems I had:
1) Only room available had 2 dbl beds. Not comfortable beds. I prefer a good king bed.

2) no MSNBC channel on tv. If a hotel has cnn and Fox News it should have msnbc.

3) the air conditioning system was loud and didn't do much to dehumidify the air..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for recognizing our great staff. I apologize if we were unable to accommodate your request for a King size bed and provide the TV channel you prefer to watch (MSNBC). In Miami June, July and August are our hottest and most humid months, I have sent our engineer to the room you were in to check the AC unit and insure the damper is closed. I hope you will give us another opportunity to be at your service, even without MSNBC. Travel safe, we hope to see you again. Thanks for the feedback.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Desayuno

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Creo que necesitan mas variedad en los alimentos de la mañana...estuve 7 días y todos los días fue lo mismo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios voy a hablar con el gerente de alimentos y bebidas en relación con el desayuno bufé usted. El restaurante es un establecimiento de servicio completo con elementos de menú a la carta también. Usted puede optar por pedir fuera del menú de cualquier elemento o seleccione la opción de buffet. Gracias de nuevo por sus comentarios y esperamos verte de nuevo cuando el viaje le trae de vuelta a nuestra área.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs repairs to ammenities

By

09. Juni 2016

club

TV was problematic for the 4 different users in my group. Seemingly the entire hotel had a cable problem that was inconsistent with interruption on certain channels or delays in switching channels due to the reception. Also, the pool was dirty and deterred us from using it. Lastly, one of the two elevators wasn't working and the other one took 5 minutes to hail from the top floor. Hotel overall was a disappointment and will deter me from using it again, when I have choices in the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juni 2016
Dear Jimmie Jams, Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We use a satellite TV network, and occasionally the signal does get lost, but the overall picture quality and clarity is great, especially the HD channels. The elevator motor needed to be replaced and it did take some time to be removed, repaired and then replaced. I apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay with the delays from the other operating elevator. I know you have many choices to make in staying at a hotel in our area, and I hope that these items will not deter you from staying with us again when travel brings you back our way. I appreciate your 4 STAR rating and hope to be at your service again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente opción en Miami

By

02. Juni 2016

club

Excelente hotel con instalaciones optimas, cama supercomoda y atención del personal simpatico, cordial, gente increíble.
Digno de ser recomendable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Gracias por los grandes comentarios y consejo pues para nuestro hotel . El personal estaba feliz de ver que hicieron una impresión tan positiva sobre su estancia en general . esperamos estar a su servicio de nuevo cuando viaje le trae de vuelta a nuestra área .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente Hotel

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Excelente Habitación, muchos establecimientos cercanos, el personal increíble y un desayuno bueno. Lo único que no me gustó es que la piscina es muy pequeña y compartida.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juni 2016
Gracias tanto por los maravillosos comentarios acerca de su estancia con nosotros . Yo era un placer estar a su servicio y que espera de su visita.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen