Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 458 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

458Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    240
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Nice chain hotel

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The room and bed were comfortable. The room and bathroom were clean. The staff was responsive and attentive to my needs. The restaurant was above what I expect to see in a chain hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and GREAT PILLOWS

By

16. Juni 2017

club

great place to stay , great service , great staff , clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room ok..bathroom..eh

By

12. Juni 2017

Two things about my stay.

First...front desk stafg, who really needs to be a little more upbeat, should guide the guest better to the room. We were on the second floor and was told to take the elevator up...which was located at the complete opposite end of the hall. My room was at the complete opposite end of the elevator. Which meant walk down to the elevator and then walk back to where you started. There's your room. Luckily I was smart enough to know my room was 10 steps above from where I was standing on the first floor. No elevator needed.

Second....no hot water....sink was extremely slow to drain....and the toilet was the smallest one I ever encountered in an IHG hotel. Short in height and length. It's made for a 5 year old.

I don't plan on coming back here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to location were I was visiting and the room price fit into my budge

By

12. Juni 2017

club

My grandson graduated from West Point that weekend.
The location was a reasonable distance from West Point.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable pillows

By

05. Juni 2017

club

Place was great I was extremely happy with my stay and I will be returning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this Hotel

By

05. Juni 2017

great everything, staff, service, food,pool...very kid friendly and near by shopping center

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MANAGEMENT

By

05. Juni 2017

club

The Manager and staff knew I had travelled 16 plus hours. I have stayed in this hotel 3 times in the last month. They greeted me with a care package from the long journey, which included snacks and drinks. I was very surprised and impressed! I shared this information with my wife, and we became Holiday Inn members now.. EXTRAORDINARY SERVICE! THANK YOU!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

04. Juni 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located but dated. Hotel staff was friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay

By

02. Juni 2017

club

Everything was fine. I was here for cataract surfery and had to be across the road early in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay!! Business or leisure accommodations are endless!

By

01. Juni 2017

club

It is a great place to take the kids, whether it is the winter or the summer. They have an indoor pool as well as outdoor. I do find the indoor pool are and pool to be to hot. However; the kids really enjoyed it, as always! Everyone felt safe and comfortable. Their breakfast and lunch programs are great as well. This past experience we had the pleasure of having Joshua check in us in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old facility but friendly and professional staff

By

29. Mai 2017

The hotel looks dated and is in need of a face lift. The staff was very friendly and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Two nights

By

29. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay here easy access from the highway and freeway. Close to restaurant and shopping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen