Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 417 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

417Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    217
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Hotel

By

24. März 2017

club

I recommend this hotel to stay. Hotel service was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great hotel...

By

23. März 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was a very remarkable surprise based upon the circumstances we were using it. My father unexpectedly passed and we were able to make reservations while driving the 12 hours up from Durham, NC. Plus, when we arrived around 2 AM on Sunday morning, we were provided with excellent accommodations and the customer service was top notch. During our 3 day stay there were no issues and the staff were willing to work around our hectic schedule. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great price

By

21. März 2017

club

People were very friendly and the pool was great. Would recommend this place for anyone wanting to stay in this area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff kindness and attention

By

20. März 2017

During the blizzard faced on 3/14, I got a great and valuable support from these 2 gentlemen from the Hotel crew: Bing and Keith, who moved all the snow from my car and made possible my commute next day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

18. März 2017

club

a perfect place to stay clean relaxing great staff good
food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stella

By

17. März 2017

club

Last minute option to stay here during Stella, everything was excellent, easy in and out even after 20 inches of snow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As usual a goo hotel

By

17. März 2017

club

nothing more to say, I got what expected an pai accordingly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

50th Anniversary Celebration

By

17. März 2017

club

To whom it may concern: in the many years of attending parties at hotels etc,. I must say the followingWe were more than pleased with the entire 2 day 2 night experience for a family's 50th Anniversary Party in the banquet room. There at the party the entire staff was so friendly, gracious and always ready to serve us and assist with anything we may have needed, This was evident throughout the party from beginning to end including our packing our foods and desserts that were left. They were above and beyond all of my experiences with parties in hotels etc. And, for the front desk, they too were most courteous, most helpful and willing to serve us. They also went the extra mile is facilitating aspects of the groups' reservations and assisted us in any way that we needed. The service in the breakfast area was excellent too. It is with pleasure that I can say all of the above for you do not find this quality of manners, service and enjoyment in other establishments in this world today.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff

By

09. März 2017

The hotel is a little older but it was still comfortable and the staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MIke mireski

By

07. März 2017

The staff is very helpful and pleasant. We are very happy with the food choices and we very much enjoy the food. The rooms are clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. März 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel Mike. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our menu & quality of our food. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

01. März 2017

club

Food and service were excellent. Eduardo went out of his way to take care of us as our waiter in the restaurant and our other needs during our stay. Eduardo should be recognized for his excellent service and knowledge. Great guy!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine room, expensive bar

By

24. Februar 2017

club

The room was fine, except the heating unit was very expensive. Also the shower curtain wasn't the right shape for the tub, so the shower got water everywhere.

The part that makes me was to avoid this hotel was the bar. Regular beer prices were $5, and the happy hour brought it to $5 for a coors light. That is way too expensive. We're on a business trip and want to have a few drinks. We ended up walking to another place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We sincerely apologize the beverage & shower services did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Middletown Team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen