Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1590 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1590Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1272
  • 4 Sterne
    237
  • 3 Sterne
    46
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Good stay

By

16. November 2020

The staff was very quick and professional to our needs for additional pillows, they cleaned very frequently as we noticed which gave us a good clean feeling for our stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience / Hotel Very Clean

By

15. November 2020

club

Family needed a weekend getaway. Dow Gardens is a great place to visit and if you need a hotel, Midland Holiday Inn was a great Experience!!! Very Clean, staff were helpful and respectful. Pool area very clean. The room was cleaned and the family slept well!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

12. November 2020

The front desk clerks are very friendly, and the maids very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was fantastic,

By

11. November 2020

The staff made my stay great! Not being able to have the complimentary breakfast (without paying an extra $5.) made it a little more difficult, for I had planned on it. There was a fingernail on the floor, a little surprising, but overall the room was nice. The bed, very comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing

By

04. November 2020

club

Overall our stay was great. Staff was very friendly and kind. Hotel and room was very clean. Jacuzzi tub in room was nicely set up but the tub itself was pretty mediocre, thats really my only criticism.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

04. November 2020

platinumelite

A great place to stay because of amenities, location to stores, restaurants, movie theatre, and located near I-10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

04. November 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the helpful staff and the safe environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, nice pool

By

04. November 2020

I have stayed at this hotel many times and it never disappoints. The staff is friendly and efficient - always willing to help.
Right now, the hot tub is closed and the pool area has limited usage, but this area is still the highlight of the hotel. It's spacious and bright and the pool is clean and attractive.
I will continue to use this hotel whenever I'm in the Midland area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome hotel!

By

04. November 2020

This place was amazing with a hugeee pool!!! Will definitely be returning again in the future!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Atmosphere

By

02. November 2020

I recommend this hotel for business or pleasure with family and kids. It has a large pool and spa. Great steak House attached.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thoroughly pleased!

By

02. November 2020

club

The front desk staff were great in a time of stress that our family was experiencing. Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. November 2020

Always pleased with my stay here, friendly staff, clean rooms, and good amenities. Went above and beyond to make sure I was able to make it to my flight out of Saginaw on time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen