Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1430 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1430Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    704
  • 4 Sterne
    438
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    58

Excellent stay and service at Holiday Inn Milton Keynes

By

08. August 2020

platinumelite

The Reception staff were attentive and very customer friendly. The Hotel was clean and tidy, the rooms are spacious and the room service was very prompt and excellent quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Superb

By

08. August 2020

Only downside was no plates/cutlery available due to the pandemic. I don’t believe it should be an excuse for everything to be single use/disposable and measures should be take to reduce waste.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just one night stopover in Milton Keynes for business

By

03. August 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, friendly helpful staff. Good parking facilities. Clean and comfortable room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

In desperate need of an update

By

01. August 2020

I used to enjoy coming here years ago, but my room was shabby and looked unloved. So I assume the hotel as a whole has been somewhat neglected. The air conditioning unit was ancient and pumped out more noise than cold air. The windows could not be opened so there was absolutely no way to freshen the room. TV service was stuck in the 80s with only a handful of channels. Not even the full Freeview. Overall not relaxing and a stuffy fest less nights sleep. Next time I'm in the area I will use the HI Express on the edge of town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Post lockdown celebration

By

31. Juli 2020

club

Very pleasant stay for what was essentially a bit of retail therapy in Milton Keynes. Hotel ticked all necessary boxes for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing, and not because of covid

By

30. Juli 2020

I have stayed here many times and this was the worst. Many problems with the room. Don't bother with breakfast, no choice ATM and no one wants a garlicky pesto ciabatta at 8am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not comfortable Holiday Inn Central Milton Keynes

By

30. Juli 2020

I was informed about the hotel’s anti-COVID measures, that if I want my room to be cleaned I had to inform them in advance and leave the room and leave it for 4 hours until the cleaning staff comes ( which is strange, since I travel consistently and no over hotels impose similar rule which was very uncomfortable for me, because most of the time I was hotel based). Also, the condition of common places like elevators, floors in corridors were quite deplorable with visible stains of unknown origins. Moreover, when I checked in I found surfaces in my room that were obviously missed if cleaned at all...It was almost impossible to get in touch with some of the hotel services, like laundry, and even reception was not always present.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

29. Juli 2020

club

The Staff were very friendly and welcoming, good location and good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

disspointing

By

29. Juli 2020

I have stayed at this hotel a few times and have found it great. staff are always welcoming and informative. I checked the website prior to arriving and found that the facilities were limited (very understandable in these circumstances) however, it did indicate that the Café was open and was recommended to have room server. however on arrival the whole of the bar, social area and café were closed and we had to have room server. had I know this prior to visit I would have moved my dates. this was a special 13th birthday present for my granddaughter. the cleanliness was great and had plenty of hand sanitiser, but should have been informed of the very limited services prior to my arrival

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

3day stay

By

29. Juli 2020

Hand basin blocked notified staff and rectified
Internal rooms have no Natural ventilation And due to COVID ventilation system is not allowed we were in room 338 and it was very warm and stuffy Carpet not giving confidence of cleanliness
Our room would best be described as tired and in need of a long overdue revamp
Insist on an outside rooms that have opening windows for some ventilation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A/C

By

28. Juli 2020

club

The ac did not work and was blowing out hot/warm air. It states it takes time but even after 5-6 hours it was slightly cooler than before but not cool to make the room comfortable.
Hot muggy and unable to get a good sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No hot breakfast, expensive to park

By

23. Juli 2020

No hot breakfast offered just a “ grab bag “ whatever that is?
£10 to park your car

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen