Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 573 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

573Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Clean and convenient

By

06. Januar 2021

club

The hotel is in great location and clean. We stayed overnight to during storm power down. Overall it was pretty good experience. Only negative experience was to deal with loud drunk neighbors at midnight timeframe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

31. Dezember 2020

club

I’ve stayed several times. In the past I was thrilled. This time not so much. When I got to the room, the heat was completely shut off (it was 18 degrees outside), it took hours to warm up. With the exception of the woman who checked up in, the staff was downright rude. After working in the industry for years, I know that there are certain things that a hotel should have, like feminine hygiene product! But no and when I asked, the woman acted like I was crazy for asking. She also didn’t seem bothered by me telling her that the bathroom fan had fallen out of the ceiling.
When I worked at a hotel, in that area, it was extremely slow over the holidays, all winter in fact. We used to go above and beyond to make our guests happy. You’re telling me that the restaurant was closed. Seeing as it was Christmas, I was lucky I wasn’t there for business, I wouldn’t have eaten. Needless to say, I doubt I’ll stay there in the future and will not recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and services

By

30. Dezember 2020

overall everything was great. However, there wasn't any service at the bar area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would recommend!

By

28. Dezember 2020

I loved the duration of my stay. No complaints from me..
Affordable, convenient, and friendly helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, clean hotel and convenient

By

07. Dezember 2020

club

Stayed here for a hockey tournament. Since most of our time was spent at the hotel due to Covid, it was a huge plus that it was a great property and the staff was so nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very kind and understanding staff member

By

30. November 2020

club

The woman who was working on 11/27/20 gave my crying 1 year old a snack and helped me check in - very sweet and empathetic person after I told her we were visiting due to health issues with my dad. The hotel was clean and very well decorated- beds were very comfortable. I was able to order pizza, let the kids go for a swim, put a movie on and we all got a much needed rest. I will definitely be staying again .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

14. November 2020

Friendly, helpful staff. Room was clean and welcoming. Comfortable bed. Quiet room, didn't hear other guests and was able to rest well. Property is in a nice location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

11. November 2020

club

This is a great hotel in Mishawaka and surrounding South Bend area. Rooms are spacious, clean, quiet and relaxing. We really enjoyed staying at this location and will definitely be back. Holiday Inn has upped their game.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Todo bien

By

02. November 2020

club

Me gusto que la habitatión estaba limpia y amplia!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

This is a newer local hotel. There was a snag with my check in but the room was clean and comfortable. I like that there was a pool, business center and the guest room I stayed in had nice high ceilings which were nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Very good location and wonderful friendly staff!
We felt at ease with precautions taken and staff not being afraid to remind those who needed reminding about use of masks!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A 10 out of 10

By

25. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This is a wonderful hotel. This is the 2nd time staying here and if I come back I will stay here again. The hotel is beautifully decorated, my room was extremely clean. The staff is very helpful an courtesies.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen