Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 190 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

190Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    115
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    12

No Flushy

By

19. November 2020

All I ask for was To be switch out of the Room because the toilet wasn't flushing correctly and the concierge Manzar Refuse to accommodate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An okay place

By

18. November 2020

club

The manager of this branch is extremely rude and disregards people’s concerns. If I had a different option I would have completely canceled my reservation with the way he talked to me. Hung up on me severally and told me I was “wasting his time” and I should “go to a different hotel” because I had some concerns about my method of payment. Even after checking in, I had encounters with him severally and he was just rude. Very disgusting.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Josh

By

12. November 2020

Great stay, very clean rooms and large bathrooms.
Front desk is very helpful and polite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

19. Oktober 2020

Bed and room were comfortable. Shower door would not stay closed. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ms,

By

28. September 2020

I have stayed at this hotel with my family it has been amazing, during COVID-19 and prior, my kids enjoyed it, the hospitality, efficiency, and customer services were all amazing. The food was awesome.
Am amazing experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

24. September 2020

platinumelite

Good location . No breakfast or restaurant open , but it’s normal during the pandemic . Front desk was fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet

By

21. September 2020

club

It’s clean and quiet best for good rest . You have to give more discount for only daytime room prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

21. September 2020

club

I was not asked to provide my ID at check in so anyone could have checked in to my room or used my creidt card which was disconcerting. I was not informed of any extra covid cleaning procedures during check in. There was no information about if the restaurant would be open or not on the website and I was not informed. Other hotels had pool/fitness booking times available but as far as I could tell it was a free-for-all here. The gym did not have any wipes available to sanitize equipment after use -which is expected even before covid- and the bottle fill station did not work so there was no water in the gym. My shower had hairs in it and the counter in the washroom did not appear clean, especially the front part was covered in spots.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confortable

By

10. September 2020

club

Ttes belle établissement. Le seul inconvénient que j’ai eulors de mon séjour c’est que le WIFI est tombé en panne pendant quelques heures lors d’un flash électrique mais la personne à l’accueil a pris la situation en charge est a rétabli la situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Still a problem

By

04. September 2020

platinumelite

On going issues with this place! Spoke to front desk manager about problems! “Don’t Care””
Told I would reply to a bad review “they don’t care”
Pool area open now, very dirty and no lights! They don’t care!
You as a ihg member reconsider this hotel! Lies lies

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over the top

By

28. August 2020

platinumelite

A great experience thanks to front staff, she educated me on exciting opportunities within the ihg program! She always brings a smile to my face! Great to see all that offered through ihg is promoted in a positive fashion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Mississauga

By

25. August 2020

club

Hotel was easy to find and access to the highway close.
Quite as not a lot of guests.
Staff were very polite and friendly.
Would have been nice if they had told us that we need to swipe our key to get to the floor we are staying on as we had issues, finally figured it out, this is a good feature and adds more security.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen