Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1555 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1002
  • 4 Sterne
    340
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    61

Accommodating

By

21. Oktober 2021

club

Excellent visit with friendly and dependable staff to help us enjoy our visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Bedroom

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

Our great bedroom was high enough that we didn't hear the road noise. The room, beds and comfortable sitting situation was very nice. We slept so well during the night that we fixed late. The great blinds helped keep the light from filtering into our room. The commode and shower/tub in the half of the bathroom needs to be a little bigger to accommodate my tall husband.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

20. Oktober 2021

As I mentioned earlier, staff were excellent and very friendly. Went out of their way to fulfill our requests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Survey

By

20. Oktober 2021

club

Overall the accommodations were great! The amenities were sufficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. Oktober 2021

club

Location and cost is what makes this a great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience.

By

16. Oktober 2021

The room was nice and the bed was especially comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room service left something to be desired. We couldn't get into the hotel with our luggage and had to ask another guest to let us in with her key. There is great access to I-10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location/facility for a reunion

By

14. Oktober 2021

Great place to stay in Mobile. Super location and amazing staff. They strived to do their best (thru the disadvantages of COVID-19) and made our entire group feel safe, welcomed, and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très bien

By

12. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Très bel endroit avec des gens courtois et à l'écoute

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it

By

08. Oktober 2021

I would recommend this place anytime. They may have a small parking area, but there is a parking deck right across the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Historic Mobile

By

06. Oktober 2021

Clean rooms, excellent top floor bar facility
Safe feeling around facility. Friendly help throughout!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel is convenient

By

28. September 2021

It's a holiday Inn so it's not terrible or great. The restaurant and bar were not open during key hours.

Thanks to Bidens pay folks to not to work the staff was too thin. No daily housekeeping.

Room had strange stains in the carpet and bad smell in the hallway for several days.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs an overhaul and serious staff improvements

By

24. September 2021

club

The hotel is old and needs a complete facelift. No matter what one needs by way of assistance, the front desk does not have it e.g shaving cream, newspaper,
Housekeeping is not great. The shower was backing up and I pulled a huge clump
of hair from the drain - ugh!
The key card programming is horrible. My keys stopped working on a regular basis necessitating multiple visits to the front desk.
The staff are friendly but not terribly effective.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen