Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 370 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

370Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    210
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    21
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Standard Holliday Inn hotel and convenient location

By

08. August 2016

club

Standard Holiday In hotel, clean, inexpensive, good staff and convenient location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear S_a_s_h_a, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that you appreciated your clean room, our friendly staff and the hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station and the centre of the city. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay. HI lesnaya

By

07. August 2016

I would reccommend this hotel. The location is excellent for traveling around Moscow. Rooms are clean and well proportioned. My only slight concern was that the executive lounge was often littered with dirty tables. Other than this, a very enjoyable stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Derek G UAE, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your trip to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that you appreciated your clean room and the hotel's location near Belorusskaya metro station and Tverskaya steet. We value your comments, they help us to measure and improve the quality of services provided by the hotel. We will be happy to welcome you during your next visit to Moscow! Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Мне было комфортно в этом отеле.

By

07. August 2016

club

Моя поездка была деловой, поэтому выбор отеля был сделан в связи с его прекрасным месторасположением к общественному транспорту , метро, центру города, рядом с отелем много кафе и магазинов.Возникающие вопросы решались персоналом мгновенно. Номера чистые и уютные. Много света.Ежедневная уборка. Удобные кровати и великолепное постельное белье. Моё пребывание в отеле было комфортным.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Дорогая TANYA -57, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Приятно знать, что Вы остались довольны сервисом и проведенным в нашем отеле временем. Мы очень рады, что Вы по достоинству оценили Ваш чистый и уютный номер с удобной кроватью и качественным постельным бельем, удобное расположение отеля рядом со станцией метро Белорусская, кафе и магазинами, а также с удобным транспортным сообщением. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Отличный отель

By

06. August 2016

club

Прекрасное месторасположения, всё в шаговой доступности,приветливый персонал,чистота и порядок в отеле. Проживал в отеле не в первый раз, в будущем планирую остановиться ещё.Очень хорошие впечатления об отеле.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Уважаемый moonlait12, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за проживание в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная во время Вашего визита в Москву. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Нам важно знать, что Вы остались довольны чистотой и порядком в нашем отеле, а также нашим приветливым персоналом. Мы гордимся высокими оценками обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour agréable à Moscou

By

30. Juli 2016

club

Bon hotel, bien situé, proche métro et gare. Chambre très confortable, lit agréable. Attente un peu longue à l'enregistrement et au check out, mais le personnel est attentionné.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear Delpat95, Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel and taking time to share your experience with us. It’s a pleasure to know that you liked the hotel, your comfortable and nice rooms. We are very happy that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station. Many thanks for such warm words, positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya! Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

super value for money

By

29. Juli 2016

Hotel location is great, price is super, front desk staff very helpful and smiling; overall , this is the best hotel in the town;

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear hanifchik, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your visit to Moscow and your review of our hotel. It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate price quality ratio. We are very happy that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station, smiling and helpful reception staff. Many thanks for such warm words, positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Suchevsky. Best regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Moscow holiday

By

25. Juli 2016

club

This is a very nicely situated hotel in the business district. There are plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby and only a short distance from the Metro station. Staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful and will try to answer any query you have about the hotel or surrounding area. I would definitely stay here again if I visit Moscow again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Logistisch guenstig gelegen

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Das Lesnaya ist sehr guenstig zum Weissrussischen Bahnhof gelegen und bietet somit eine leichte Anreise per Metro/Bahn. Im Umfeld befinden sich zahlreiche Restaurants und Cafes fuer ein gemuetliches Dinner am Abend.

Das Hotel selber ist eine beliebte, ruhige, gepflegte Uebernachtungsmoeglichkeit auch fuer groessere Reisegruppen, die das Hotel effizient bearbeitet. Allerdings muss waehrend des Fruehstuecks und des Check outs dann mit Wartezeiten und groesserem Trubel gerechnet werden.

Immer wieder hervorzuheben sind im Holiday Inn die Qualitaet von Matrazen und Kopfkissen als Garant fuer einen guten Schlaf.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juli 2016
Dear Hans Juergen, Let us thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your visit to Moscow. It's a pleasure for us to know that you liked your clean room with the comfortable mattress and pillows. We are very happy that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station. We value your comments, they help us to measure and improve the quality of services provided by the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya! Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bien situé et excellent service

By

20. Juli 2016

Le personnel est très attentifs et le service rapide. Les chambres sont grandes, l' hotel se situe a proximité du métro et de l'aeroexpress pour Sheremetyevo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear XXX31, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station and Aeroexpress terminals. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Приличный сетевой отель

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Всё без излишек, но качественно и добротно. Завтрак не слишком разнообразен, но всегда вкусный.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Уважаемый Nick_1982, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Приятно знать, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле и по достоинству оценили качество нашего сервиса и вкусные завтраки. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Мой второй дом

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Привык к отелю, люблю квартал где находится отель. Устраивает публика в отеле. Если бы ещё охранники не были так видны у входа....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Уважаемый Ravil_ams, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле и его удобным расположением. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана C. Менеджер по маркетингу
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overrated

By

13. Juli 2016

The only asset of this particular hotel is service and location. The are better places in Moscow nearby to stay for comparable amount of money.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Lucek_Ex, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel during your trip to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to learn that you liked the hote's location near Belorusskaya metro station and Tverskaya street and the level of services in our hotel. We value your comments that help us to improve the level of services. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen