Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 133 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

133Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    80
  • 4 Sterne
    44
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Удобная кровать, отличный климат в номере

By

08. August 2016

Номер просторный, отличный климат, хорошее затемнение для сна, удобное расположение розеток

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay...as always

By

02. August 2016

I am a frequent guest at the Holiday Inn Simonovsky and from the first stay I always feeled welcomed and appreciated as a guest. The staff is doing a great Job and always is friendly. I also appreciate it that there is security staff present 24/7 which ádds a great Feeling of being cared of security-wise.

I highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure purpose because and it is perfectly situated startng nice trips into or outside the city and a lot of shoppinig possibilities as well as the Metro are very near and easy to reach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear guest! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for being our frequent guest! I hope that in this case we achieved our goal to make your stay memorable and comfortable. Every day we are working to improve our service, and all your comments help us a lot. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. We will be glad to see you again in Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky! Sincerely, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front Office manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

价格不错 服务挺好

By

20. Juli 2016

club

在莫斯科期间均入住holiday inn酒店,非常满意。早餐很不错,房间干净卫生。床铺舒适。服务人员热情,前台人员会英语,及时解答各类问题。下次来莫斯科应该还住这里。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food Choice

By

07. Juli 2016

Requesting that you should add special Vegan options for breakfast as well as for meals.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear SanjayJ, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your accommodation! Your feedback is very important for us and help us to improve our service. We will be waiting for you next time. Best regards, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

18. Juni 2016

club

The rooms were surprisingly big and comfortable
The staff were professional, helpful and friendly especially the waiters at dinner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Vixen2k8, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay and for your feedback I hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing our service. Your comments are very important to us. We love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our service every day! Best Regards, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Simonosvskiy

By

17. Juni 2016

club

Отличное месторасположение. Удобные и просторные номера. Приветливый и заботливый персонал.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Уважаемый YurKov, Благодарим Вас за выбор Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky для Вашего пребывания. Мы рады, что Вы отметили местоположение отеля, удобство и простор номеров и приветливость и заботу персонала! Мы ценим возможность предложить свой сервис и будем рады вновь видеть Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, Начальник службы приема и размещения
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

居心地の良い部屋

By

02. Juni 2016

club

フロントでは手際良くチェックインが出来ました。
そして、おいしい夕食をたのしく食べることが出来ました。
最後は、静かな部屋でぐっすり疲れを癒せました。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky and for your kind words. We will be glad to welcome you again in our hotel! Sincerely, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and well maintained in the convenient location

By

31. Mai 2016

platinumelite

The building and the rooms are very clean and well maintained. It looks like it was recently renovated. Espresso machine in the deluxe suite was a nice addition. Friendly and helpful staff working the front desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Olya K, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. I hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing our service. Your comments are very important to us. We love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our service every day! Best regards, Evgeniya Borodavko Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business option in Moscow

By

31. Mai 2016

club

Good for business trip to Moscow. Helpful staff and good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Dear Richard123456! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. It is a great pleasure to hear your feedback and positive comments about staff and breakfast. We will glad to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

удобный отель

By

23. Mai 2016

club

Гостиница более чем устроила, но советую заранее продумывать время пребывания закладывая время на перед или номеров может не оказаться в случае форс-мажорного продления командировки.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juni 2016
Уважаемый PavelR, Большое спасибо за то, что уделили время написанию данного отзыва. Я также хочу поблагодарить Вас за ценные комментарии - мы взяли их на заметку и будем работать с тем, чтобы и дальше улучшать впечатление наших гостей от отеля. Мы ждем Вас вновь в скором будущем! Пожалуйста, дайте мне знать, если мы можем быть чем-либо для Вас полезны. С уважением, Артем Волков, Заместитель Начальника Службы Приема и Размещения
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

09. Mai 2016

club

Was a lovely stay at the Moscow Simonovsky, Good value for money for a Londoner. The Staff were helpful and spoke wonderful english, more then happy to assist with directions etc. Nice Large rooms and the cookies on arrival were a lovely touch. Within walking distance to metro and 3 stops from kremlin. I would stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Dear Tara_mc, Thank you for choosing our hotel Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. I hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing our service. Your comments are very important for us. We love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our service every day. Looking forward to see you again. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me Best Regards, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front Office manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Все хорошо, только немного оверпрайс

By

06. Mai 2016

club

Чистый просторный номер и чистая ванная комната. Удобная кровать и подушки. На одну ночь больше и не нужно. Только хотелось бы видеть обычную воду в бутылках. Может она была в баре, но он не открывался и мы ничего по этому поводу не уточняли (может стоило это сделать).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Mai 2016
Уважаемая Викитики, Спасибо большое за оставленный отзыв. Мне приятно слышать, что Вы остались довольны нашими чистыми,просторными номерами и отдельно отметили удобные кровати и подушки. Мы стремимся обеспечить максимально комфортное проживание наших гостей и внимательно относимся ко всем комментариям и пожеланиям. Будем рады предоставить Вам воду во время следующего пребывания у нас. Буду рад видеть Вас у нас вновь! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Артем Волков, Заместитель Начальника Службы Приема и Размещения
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen