Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 381 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

381Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    204
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Weekend Stay in the Winter

By

06. Dezember 2016

platinumelite

Good, all-around. The breakfast was fantastic. All the food tasted excellent and the waitress (our second waitress) was just as fantastic.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent refresh but still old

By

04. Dezember 2016

club

This hotel has a recent refresh but still feels old. Old ashtray odor permeates. Rusty door hardware. everal visual cue of old building. Mattress felt cheap. I could feel the springs through the padding. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I felt welcomed. Unfinished pool area outside my window felt like staying at a construction site. Over priced for the stay. This is a $90 hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming staff

By

30. November 2016

club

The waitress in the restaurant was very attentive to my breakfast order. Made sure it was to my specifications. Cheerfull and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, but hotel could be better

By

30. November 2016

We've been staying at the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco for many years, and find the staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

We ate dinner in the restaurant to celebrate my father's 92nd birthday, and the food was OK but unexciting. The staff, however, gave him a card, a special dessert and helped to lift the occasion beyond a routine meal out.

We are not, for the most part, fans of the recent hotel renovation, which we feel have left the common areas of the hotel to be somewhat clinical.

And bring back the breakfast buffet! Morning table service can be lengthy and somewhat haphazard despite the efforts of the friendly staff.

The heating/air conditioning in the rooms does work, but the individual units are fairly noisy. Would love to be able to easily open a window!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Dezember 2016
Dear feline_friend, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are very pleased to know you found our staff to be friendly. On the other hand, we are sorry that the condition of our facility was not to your liking and the new changes that have been made. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No bonus points

By

27. November 2016

I always choose the bonus points, however I did not get them at this property. Perhaps spinning the wheel of chance I forfeited the bonus points? No one told me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mostly good service as always

By

22. November 2016

club

Had a good stay overnight, just as before wanted it to be brought to the attention that housekeeping staff should not be opening doors, especially without knocking, at 9:30 in the morning. When they realized we were still in our room (not sure why we wouldnt be?) they decided to do the same thing at 10:30 and walk in - if check out is at noon, why is the housekeeping staff opening rooms at 9:30 am ? I understand that its possible that to be efficient perhaps they would like to start on some vacant rooms, but the policy of opening doors to check if people are still in them seems extremely unprofessional and uncharacteristic of a good hotel stay. Hopefully is a one time thing as I have enjoyed staying at this location and other Holiday Inn's in the past!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service, relaxation

By

22. November 2016

club

My stay at the Mt. Kisco Holiday Inn was an amazingly pleasant experience. I truly enjoyed myself, and found that I was extremely relaxed here. Everything was very pleasant. The beds are extremely comfortable, the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is extremely pleasant, and the food at the Hub is delicious. I felt that it was nice and quite, and I was able to sleep soundly. I will most definitely be telling everyone I know to go no where else than the Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, Clean, Affordable

By

19. November 2016

club

A quick and flawless check in / check out, a reasonable price, helpful staff, a clean comfortable room, and easy location to find. Close to a lot of downtown shops.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location in Chappaqua area

By

18. November 2016

club

We often stay here because it is the best located hotel when we visit our children and grandchildren in Chappaqua. Generally our stays have been satisfactory. This last visit we were somewhat disappointed because we reserved a king and got two doubles (not queens) instead, but that wasn't a big deal to us. The hotel has undergone a remodel in the last couple of years and is complete. The big plus is an elevator to the second level. However, we were disappointed in the bar/dining room remodel. The bar used to be large and cozy and fairly busy. Now, it's combined with the dining room, is bright and sterile, and has no atmosphere. We think they spent quite a bit of money to make it worse than it used to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Great Look!

By

18. November 2016

club

What a beautiful Hotel renovation. Great location, Great Food and atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr

By

18. November 2016

club

Not great. I will not stay here again. A poor value. I am taking this survey and it is much too long. I am sorry that I did as it is a waste of my time. Shorten the survey!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. November 2016
Hello Kido10, I am very sorry that you were disappointed by your stay with us. I appreciate the feedback you offered, and am working on correcting the issues you noted. Should your travels take you back to Westchester county, I would love the chance to host you again. Please contact me if you are willing to give us another chance. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenijent and Comfortable

By

17. November 2016

club

Stayed over so will be on time for an early meeting next morning. Friendly staff, nice room, free parking ! Easy access from highway...cute town too!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen