Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 448 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

448Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    280
  • 4 Sterne
    120
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Berg am Laim

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

Geruch in der Lobby,
Bad Spiegel ohne Licht,
aber leise und Zimmer gut abzudunkeln

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Hotel mit gutem Service

By

18. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Hotel liegt ruhig und ist Moden und sauber. Der Service ist schnell und sehr freundlich. Bin regelmäßiger Gast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

War mal besser

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

leider Rückschritte im Vergleich zu früher, angeblich pandemiebedingt, aber eher aus Spargründen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

großartiger service

By

25. November 2021

club

das hotel war super die mitarbeiter dort waren auch sehr nett

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

13. November 2021

I did not expect such a service, from such a respected chain.
The hotel staff is terrible, they provided us a room for people with special needs. When we booked a standard room.
The room also was missing an electric kettle, which upon our request they could not provide (They bring two cups of hot water instead). The reception staff suggested we request a refund for booking.com, which I did and got rejected response. What a joke.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice equipment but poor cleanence

By

27. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

I can smell cigarette in the non-smoking room, although hotel tried to cover it by heavy perfume. In addition, there are some burn marks on the carpet, looks like someone drop the cigarette soot on the floor. However, the front desk help us change a new room. Otherwise, it will be a really terrible experience. Especially, I really enjoy my stay in Munich holiday inn west park. it's hard to believe that city east has such bad quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Zimmer sehr kalt

By

21. Oktober 2021

Gutes Hotel, Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Leider waren die das Zimmer sehr kalt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Empfang Personal schlecht

By

18. Oktober 2021

Ich wurde nicht als Gold Member begrüßt. Das
Wichtigste vor dem Hallo war der CovPass!!!
Und das Personal kannte nicht die Frühstückszeiten.
Es gab keine Karte, somit wurde ich erstmal beim Frühstück böse gefragt ich berechtigt bin.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel but for some necessary improvements

By

04. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Hoping that some staff related improvements will be made back to pre-Covid days. Really good hotel, very quiet, clean and comfortable. Good rooms.

Reception staff need to far improve on attentiveness and capabilites to resolve issues with some interest.

Manager was great and helped fix basic things eg. cups that actually fit under room coffee machine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolles Zimmer

By

26. August 2021

Tolles Zimmer, mageres Frühstück.
Die Auswahl beim Frühstück ist sehr dünn. Qualität von Backwaren ist eher schlecht.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Yahya hamed

By

23. August 2021

Ii have traveled through 6 eu countries and visited more than 10 cities and in all of them we were staying in hotels. By far, this hotel was the worst one, nsects and flies were every where .very dirty. I will never stay in a holiday Inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COVID is not always a good excuse

By

21. August 2021

The good experience I had led me to reserve 2 rooms for our business/family visit to Germany.
The information via media about the hotel was the same as before. I was in communication with management before arrival and was upgraded to “better rooms” and with complimentary breakfast as an IHG gold member.
When we arrived I was surprised to learn that the restaurant doesn’t operate. The bar is closed, the upper balcony and Bar are closed. I was surprised that the hotel became home to locals and long-distance visitors who occupied the breakfast dining area in the am- it was not fun to sit in the lounge.
The hallway way to our room was stained, marks on walls near the elevators and our room was not ready with all the amenities ( one fridge ) no bath and shower kits, 4 small bath towels, and one broken shower head. When I asked why this is the way we are welcome (it was 23:00 when we arrived) the staff was nice and promised to take care of this in the morning and managed to find few towels and shower kit . As for the additional fridge- we didn’t get it. The excuse was it’s COVID times and sustainability for not providing sanitary and shower kits. When we asked in the AM to have scrambled egg without meat or pork flavor- we got an angry look so we passed. This hotel offered free bike two years ago to tour around, popcorn for kids in the eve, dining fir lunch and dinner, coffee capsules in the rooms, complementary water bottles when arrived. And I paid less last time!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen