Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 326 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    202
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Stay in Muscat

By

07. August 2016

club

Excellent hotel for business stay. Friendly staff and check-in check-out staff were excellent and friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Guest, This is so delighting to read your comment posted on our website. Thank you so much for such a kind gesture. We truly appreciate and also value your feedback. We would love to see you back with us soon. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

06. August 2016

club

Excellent Stay, Great Reception Stuff and warm welcome. Enjoyed it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Heithem, We are extremely pleased to have stayed with us. Thank you so much for your efforts in having a review posted for us. It definitely does mean a lot to us. We will be looking forward to welcoming you again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall review

By

05. August 2016

I staid 2 days in Holiday Inn Muscat overall experience was good. Excellent staff ethics and very nice food and variety, but there was an AC problem and tecnological issues in the meeting room which affect my overall review.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Tarek, We thank you for your time in having your feedback shared with us. We appreciate your effort. As per the feedback received from our valued guests - we work on every detailing that's mentioned, in order to improvise and to meet up to their expectations. In regard to the feedback provide by yourself - we shall definitely work towards improvising on the air-conditioning & the technological issues, without fail. We truly regret the inconveniences and hope to have another opportunity to be at your service. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location/airport

By

05. August 2016

club

Nice hotel, only missing a small, thin and firm pillow.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for having your review shared with us. It was truly pleasure to have you stay with us. However - please be rest assured that you feedback shall definitely be shared with our concerned department and take appropriate measures on the same. Looking forward to see you with us again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

03. August 2016

club

Nice Rooms, nice staff, great breakfast.
Close to the airport and close to shopping mall or other shops

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Dear Guest, This is such a delighting review we happen to receive from yourself. Thank you so much for your effort in sparing your valuable time for us. We thank you once again and hope to see you back with us during your future visits to Muscat. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best choice for a business visit in Muscat

By

31. Juli 2016

As always, the worm welcoming is their plus the great care we receive is amazing. Mostafa at the reception did a great job with checking us in and out in no time.
i had guests with me from Belgium and were in Muscat for the first time. they felt comfortable and noticed the great and easy check in and our processes by the reception team. Mr. Mostafa thank you and your team for taking a good care of my self and my business colleagues.
i will make sure to always stay at your hotel whenever i am in Muscat.

Keep up the great work.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Dear Ziad, We feel truly fortunate for having an opportunity to be at your service. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback. Your feedback would definitely help other guests-to-be chose the right destination for their stay. We look forward to have many more such opportunities to make you feel like home while you visit Muscat. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay

By

30. Juli 2016

The hotel is a class apart from hotels in the area in terms of location. The staff are very courteous

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Your review has been truly overwhelming this morning. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We shall definitely convey your kind words of appreciation to all of our staff. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you soon. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Things to improve on

By

27. Juli 2016

club

The Standard of fried eggs for breakfast and in the burgers needs to be improved so that they are at least a bit 'runny' (sunny side up).

The opening of the bar could have been better advertised and it needs to be bigger and have bigger tables if there has to be an eating requirement in order to get a drink.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We thank you so much for your valuable review. Please be rest assured that we do consider all of our guests' review on a positive perspective in order to improvise and excel. Having said that - we will definitely have this briefed to the respective department. We value your feedback and looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very friendly staff

By

24. Juli 2016

club

I have visited this hotel a number of times and am always pleased by the friendliness and efficiency of the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback posted. We are truly pleased to learn of your experience and hoping to have you back with us again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn seeb

By

23. Juli 2016

Excellent Hotel, Room service menu needs to be overhauled but evertyhing else is simply excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We are extremely happy to learn of your experience. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. As highlighted by yourself - we shall certainly look into enhancing the room service menu. We hope to have you with us during your future visits to Muscat. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staying in Muscal July 2016

By

22. Juli 2016

club

An excellent hotel, I was well looked after and the facilities were good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, It was extremely delighting to read your feedback. Thank you very much for sparing your valuable time to leave a feedback for us. This is truly such a value add to our service. Looking forward to welcoming you again during your future visits to Muscat. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

21. Juli 2016

club

the staff was very nice and helpful, even if I had to change my reservation and stay less nights they still allowed time to do it without any charge.
The rooms were very good and the breakfast had a great variety of plates!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, We are extremely pleased to know about your experience during your stay with us. Thank you so much for your support. Your feedback would definitely help other guests-to-be chose the right destination for their stay. We thank you once again and hope to see you back with us. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen