Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1059 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1059Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    676
  • 4 Sterne
    220
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    39

Nashua stay ok need better beds

By

16. Juli 2021

club

My stay was fine from the check in to finding the room and the cleanliness. Only complaint was the beds were small for 2 adults and super hard and pillows were flat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Is Ok

By

14. Juli 2021

club

The staff is nice, the hotel is fairly clean. I did like the pool. I didn't like how expensive it was, the tiny beds, no complimentary breakfast and every single floor smelt awful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth the price

By

12. Juli 2021

The hotel staff was very friendly however, our bathroom had no vent, TV didn't work and there was no fridge or microwave in the rooms. I would not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel needs total reno.

By

11. Juli 2021

club

This is a very old hotel and needs a compete renovation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly and professional staff

By

08. Juli 2021

club

The front desk staff are extremely helpful, friendly, kind, and professional. We were here to visit a sick family member and it was refreshing to always see a smiling face or hear the smile in their voices on the phone. The room was extremely clean too and we felt very safe here! Excellent service! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

08. Juli 2021

club

The staff there made my daughter feel welcome and invited.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A

By

07. Juli 2021

club

The hotel was in a quiet area, but with lots of stuff to do near by. It was not one of the cleanest hotels I’ve ever encountered, but the distaff was nice and the pool was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room for the price

By

07. Juli 2021

Nice room. Missed having a refrigerator like most other hotels do.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service!

By

04. Juli 2021

platinumelite

All members of staff were very helpful and understanding in dealing with a problem and made my stay very enjoyable. I will definitely return to this hotel for any future returns to the Nashua area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad

By

01. Juli 2021

I arrived they gave us a really small room with no fridge . We got changed to another room the fridge wasn’t working , the Ac wasn’t working also

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awful stay

By

01. Juli 2021

You bring problems to the staff and they do absolutely nothing If you complain again they just roll there eyes and get mad .. it was a terrible stay I’ll never return unless they right these wrongs I reported in the survey I just took.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed but comforter had cigarette burns in it.

By

30. Juni 2021

club

I was disappointed that the refrigerator did not have a freezer compartment. Room seemed clean but there was no brochure or restaurant menu. Was disappointed we had room overlooking the pool because it made it noisy for us. Could hear barking dogs too. My husband doesn't like dogs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen