Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 326 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

326Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    171
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    17

great place to stay

By

26. April 2017

club

Our stay was excellent from check in to check out. We had a birthday party for a friend in one of the banquet rooms and the food was excellent . the staff was excellant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Room and Great Service

By

26. April 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel interior and rooms are excellent but I was disappointed with exterior and Hotel ground. Need to fix those potholes in drive way and parking areas.
Other than that it is a good hotel from my experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plushy bed and quiet

By

21. April 2017

club

It was a short vacay just a 1 night stay room was clean and spotless loved it beds where soft and plushy hotel was very quiet staff was friendly I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience

By

19. April 2017

Overall experience was just bad. The first room they gave me, had water leaking from the ceiling. It was raining outside and water was literally all over the place near the plugged in TCU. Also, in the same room there was a random washcloth on the desk with lotion wrapped in it. I do not want to imagine why it was left in the room.
I reported the room to the front desk and they gave me a new room. However, to make matters worst, I left my computer charger plugged in the wall after checking out.
I called the front desk and they directed me to lost and found. I left 3 messages and still have not received a call back.
When I checked out it was 4:30 am and when I call the hotel it was still very early in the morning. The front desk could of took two minutes to have some go check the room and grab my charger.
I would not recommend this hotel going forward.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable clean great service great restaurant

By

13. April 2017

Booking and check in was very professional.
The facility is well-maintained clean comfortable. The in-house restaurant food and service was great . If I'm traveling through I will definitely stay at that location again. Great experience .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great on-site restarauant and bar

By

11. April 2017

club

Holiday Inn Utica is a clean and friendly place near to downtown Utica. The staff is excellent and there is a cool "Moose River" diner on site. Rooms were clean and the lobby is nicely updated and fresh feeling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

09. April 2017

club

The recently renovated rooms with comfortable beds and nice linens make this a great hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating also. Would stay here again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

04. April 2017

club

The room was clean and quiet. There was no hot water on the second day, but they did not hesitate to compensate us. Also, we arrived early in the morning and they did not have a problem allowing us to check-in early after driving all night without an additional fee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lots of play time.....

By

04. April 2017

club

a Get away for the girlfriend and I, just wanting some alone time. Also time to visit friends that haven't seen in a very long time. A lot of time was spent at hotel, (in room and lounge). A get together and visit with friends in the Moose River Lounge was enjoyable and relaxing. We also sent time just relaxing, (major goal) as we are always on the go and just needed a little, "me time" as the girlfriend calls it, yeah you know what I mean, lol... Would highly recommend this hotel again!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Utica

By

03. April 2017

club

We came to town for an awards ceremony for my son attending school at Utica College - made reservations at another hotel to save a few dollars - when we arrived at the other hotel we decided it was well worth the extra money to cancel our reservation and instead go to the Holiday Inn since we have never had a bad experience when staying there!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE

By

29. März 2017

Slept very well. comfortable bed , would stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service

By

26. März 2017

club

the service was excellent from the beginning to the end of my stay. I will recommend the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen