Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1185 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1185Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    740
  • 4 Sterne
    274
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    32

ANOTHER STAY HERE & ANOTHER ISSUE W/ POINTS

By

18. November 2020

HOTEL IS FINE. WE STAY HERE ONLY BECAUSE IT IS CHEAPER THAN HI IN NORWICH WHERE WE HAVE FAMILY. HOWEVER ONCE AGIAN DID NOT RECEIVE WELCOME POINTS OR ANY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF OUR STATUS. AT CHECKOUT TOLD MGR AT DESK ABOUT ISSUE ON PRIOR STAY AND GOT HIS ASSURANCE I WOULD GET WELCOME POINTS ON THIS STAY. BUT GOT NO WELCOME PTS YET AGAIN. AT OTHER IHG PROPERTIES GET ALMOST IMMEDIATE WELCOME EMAIL AFTER CHECK IN. WHY IS THIS PROPERTY DIFFERENT?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NOT OUR FIRST STAY HERE

By

18. November 2020

HOTEL IS FINE. WE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS CHEAPER THAN ONE IN NORWICH WHERE WE HAVE FAMILY. HOWEVER DID NOT RECEIVE WELCOME POINTS OR ANY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF OUR STATUS

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Find another hotel!

By

10. November 2020

club

Dis appointed with choice of hotels. Did not feel particularly safe in the location of hotel. The room was dated and in need of a refresh. I would not return to hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great front staff awful room

By

04. November 2020

club

I had two major issueS with the room.
One, the very loud vibrating fridge...all night long! We finally unplugged it so I could get some sleep.
Second, intense cigarette smell...I had to take a candle from my Mom’s place to cover it up!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good

By

28. Oktober 2020

parking lot only has one access entrance and exit which was confusing to get to. overbooked on kings, so we had to take queen instead. very close to ferry and close drive to restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Old hotel with comfortable bed, pillows and sheets but smells like mold in the bathroom. My family member said, elevator is small and smells like dope when we came in. Cleanliness is fair, not bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room and bed, poor restaurant service

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

room and beds are fine, nothing to complain or brag about. what impacted me most was when trying to find coffee in the morning, staff in restaurant/bar was watching one of the many tv screens on, several with sound on. I had a time discerning who was employee and who guest as no one greeted me or offered anything. none of them had masks on. I am also in the travel industry and know how hard we have all been hit by the pandemic. Please be kind to your guests and treat them as if you are glad they are there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Nice Room

By

21. Oktober 2020

club

The staff was very friendly from the time we arrived on-site. The room was nice also. My only issue was our tub did not drain. We reported it when heading out for the day. The next morning it still did not drain completely. We bought Drano and it helped but didn't fully stop the problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

20. Oktober 2020

Little overnight getaway to cheer up my youngest son!! It did the trick. Thank you for the fast check in we were tired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty floors, no paper towels in lobby rest room,

By

19. Oktober 2020

Start by looking at elevators: they’re filthy. I had a bad feeling about room based on the elevators

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and safe

By

14. Oktober 2020

Hotel was located right off 95. Nice historic town to walk around in the morning to venture out and find great breakfast place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Weekend getaway

By

14. Oktober 2020

The hotel was well priced and located within close driving distance to Mystic and the seaport. It was safe and had good signage reminding people to be safe. Only criticism was no signs near elevators recommending one family per elevator at a time. We waited our turn so as not to get in with anyone else but other guests were not so patient or cared to do so. Pool was a good size for my 7yo. Breakfast was a good value but waitstaff and kitchen staff needs improvement.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen