Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1740 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1740Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    660
  • 4 Sterne
    571
  • 3 Sterne
    245
  • 2 Sterne
    129
  • 1 Sterne
    135

SERVICE

By

22. Januar 2017

average accommodation; grubby generally; expensive breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RSA

By

18. Januar 2017

Excellent for place to stay with great location. Price was right within budget.
Facilities were very clean, large rooms with excellent tv's for relaxation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 night at Holiday inn NYC-Midtown

By

18. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Excellent visit to NYC. Hotel staff was pleasant, helpful and rom was spacious

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

lack of curtains

By

16. Januar 2017

There were sheer curtains covering the windows, but the privacy curtains did NOT cover them. Consequently it was necessary to turn off the lights when dressing and undressing and while walking around in bed attire!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适

By

12. Januar 2017

club

电梯和客房门略旧,客房内布置的洗漱用品一般,除此之外,其他方面都十分不错。入住时间是下午三点钟,有点晚。地理位置很好。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I love the ppl who work here!

By

12. Januar 2017

club

I love the ppl who work here!
Just POLITE!
And they are so nice to me!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cute rooms with friendly staff

By

10. Januar 2017

club

When first arriving at the hotel the front desk staff was very welcoming and friendly. Check in and check out was quick, easy and based around my travel schedule. The room was extremely clean with super soft pillows and comfortable mattress. The heat was already on in the room making it a comfortable temperature when first walking in- especially since it was snowing outside! Overall really enjoyed my impromptu stay and would definitely go back!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Ali09, Thank you for taking your time to post this review about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that our staff and rooms were great. We hope to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need a renovation

By

07. Januar 2017

This hotel needs a renovation to get up to par with other similar hotels. We smelt smoke in the room sometimes even though the whole hotel is supposed to be non-smoking.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Gt17, Thank you for your review and most recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We truly value your review and will take the necessary steps needed in order to improve in the areas of concern. Thank you once again for staying with us. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable & Good Experience

By

05. Januar 2017

The room was really comfortable and reasonably quiet. Everything was clean, and the staff was great at check in. It's a great value for the location and quality of the space.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Lil_y32, I can’t thank you enough for your assistance. We are very happy we met your expectations and hope that you choose to stay with us whenever you’re in town again. Our goal is not only to meet guest’s expectations but exceed them. I hope we are given the opportunity to do so. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

05. Januar 2017

I recommend! Very nice !!!!! I want to go back again! Lovely!!!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Rosa K, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They made my new year celeb more memorable

By

04. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very kind and the way they kept the room clean was awesome!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear RaviJami, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location

By

04. Januar 2017

club

We were really satisfied with the location, close to times square, 5th avenue, and easy to find small coffee shops around the hotel area.
But we were surprised that you charged the hotel guests for using the trolley. This is not funny at all and this was my 1st experience I got after have stayed in many hotels and worked for the Intercontinental Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. Januar 2017
Dear Asd0411, Thank you for taking the time out to review the hotel we sincerely appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Midtown. Best Regards, Michael Melendez Guest Service Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen