Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 662 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

662Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    387
  • 4 Sterne
    162
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Poor room smell etc

By

08. August 2016

Like feet ... no obvious sign of why, but a faint odor. One outlet not functioning. On the plus side, a perfectly comfortable room with good AC (and quiet!) although seemed to be a bit overpriced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Doug987654321, I am pleased that during your stay you found our rooms to be comfortable, quiet, and enjoyed our efficient low noise air conditioning unit. I am however a bit discourage to learn that your entire stay was not satisfactory. I do apologize if you felt your room had a particular aroma that was not pleasing to you. We do have sprays and deodorizers if needed, so if you ever find this to be an issue again, please contact our front desk and we will be more than happy to accommodate you, and whatever your needs are at that time. I do hope to welcome you back soon to our facility, and invite you to utilize our outstanding customer service reps, if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great Hotel

By

07. August 2016

Holiday Inn always meets or exceeds my expectations

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear rrrrrrrrrr, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Newark Airport for your lodging needs and for giving us such a generous five star review of your recent stay. I'm thrilled to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations at our property and at other Holiday Inns you have visited. We greatly appreciate your loyalty to the brand. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Newark area. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and quiet

By

06. August 2016

platinumelite

Despite the proximity to the Airport I found my room very quiet and restful. I had some confusion with the Laundry, not being alerted to the fact that housekeeping did not collect the laundry but I was expected to bring to the lobby. Management compensation in the form of a free breakfast I felt was fair in addition to the direct shuttle transport to my terminal.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Xiamenbill59, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Newark Airport for your lodging needs and for taking the time to review your stay. As a Platinum member with IHG Rewards Club, we greatly appreciate your feedback. I apologize that the instructions of the laundry were not relayed to your correctly, but I am glad to hear that we were able to resolve the issue to your satisfaction. Thank you again and we hope you will allow us to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great comfort and convenience for the price

By

06. August 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. Shuttle service was prompt.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Vader32, We truly appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Newark Airport and your outstanding five star review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. It is nice to know that our rooms as well as our shuttle service enhanced your stay. Thank you and we hope to have you visit us again soon! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

superb stay

By

06. August 2016

Staff was very friendly and saw to every need. Room was immaculate. Only issues were the cleaning staff not understanding english and food was over-priced although delicious.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Mamie1919, I would first like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Newark Airport for your lodging needs and for giving such a generous review of your recent stay. As a Spire Elite member with IHG Rewards Club, we truly value your feedback. I am thrilled to hear that you found your room to be immaculate. In regards to our restaurant, I am happy to hear you enjoyed the quality of your meal. However, we understand our restaurant prices may seem high, but our prices are actually one of the lower priced hotel restaurants in the area. Unfortunately, due to the area, the operating costs are higher, especially with being located by the airport. We try our best to provide a fair price to our guests. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better Holiday Inn's to stay at in Newark

By

05. August 2016

club

This Holiday Inn meets the basic requirements if you want to sleep. I would only recommend this if your flight is cancelled and you need a close hotel to sleep for the night. There are other hotels more worth the cost.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback from your recent stay at Holiday Inn Newark Airport. I am sorry to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your stay. We hope you will give us another chance and allow us to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice big room, very comfortable bed and clean!

By

04. August 2016

club

Only stayed one night and I was very pleased with the room.

Only negatives was the bar was very small and not inviting. I normally have a drink before bed but there was nothing about the bar that made me want to leave my room once I was there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear BCarlson15, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Newark Airport and for giving such a generous five star review. We are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your room during your stay as guest comfort and satisfaction are incredibly important to us. However, we're sorry to hear that you did not find our restaurant and bar, 450 Bistro & Lounge, to be inviting. We hope that you will return to our property and give it a try! Between the great quality food and the friendly service, I believe you would enjoy it very much. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Property

By

02. August 2016

The staff was friendly and the service was excellent
Excellent Check in
Clean clean room great design and decor
Restaurant had excellent food and friendly staff
Great shuttle service to the hotel and returning to airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Hotel Planner, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Newark Airport for your lodging needs and for giving such an outstanding five star review of your experience. I'm thrilled to hear that your check in was excellent and that you also enjoyed your meal in our restaurant, 450 Bistro & Lounge. I am also glad to hear that you were able to utilize our shuttle service. I will relay your kind comments with the entire staff. Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shttle Service

By

29. Juli 2016

club

This hotel provided the best airport shuttle service that I have ever experienced at a hotel. Instead of scheduled arrival and departures, the shuttle service made themselves available when a hotel guest needed their services.

The rest of the hotel staff, from maids, restaurant servers, and front desk seemed to all have frowns on their faces. Very clear that they were not liking what they were doing or even interested in customer service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Traveler from Washington, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. While I'm thrilled to hear that the shuttle service we provide was the best you have ever experienced, I was upset to learn that you were not satisfied with the customer service you received. I sincerely apologize that staff members from multiple departments did not make you feel appreciated. This is not the norm and I will speak with each department head to make them aware that this is an issue that needs immediate correction. Again, thank you for your review and we hope you will allow us to welcome you back to our property in the future. Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel but Very high cost of dinning

By

27. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice and the staff was great. However, if I were to do this again I would take the shuttle back to the airport to eat dinner or breakfast because of the high cost of dinning at this location. I think they charge the high cost of food because there is nowhere within walking distant to purchase meals. But the price was to much to pay for a family for simple breakfast food or a nice dinner. Even salads were over priced.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear California, I thank you for the compliments about our facilities, and our staff. I love to hear that our well trained team has made a guest's stay more enjoyable. In regards to our 450 Bistro and Lounge pricing, it may seem high, but our prices are actually one of the lower priced hotel restaurants in the area. Unfortunately, due to the area the operating costs are higher, especially with being located by the airport. We try our best to provide a fair price to our guests, and if you still choose not to dine, we also offer information about alternative dining options. I hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Newark Airport. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Near Liberty Airport

By

26. Juli 2016

club

One of the better Holiday Inns I've stayed in, including excellent upkeep and a good hotel style restaurant. The shuttle service runs frequently to the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear eazcpa, Thank you for the outstanding five star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport! We strive to provide our guests with perfectly clean and maintained rooms. I am thrilled to hear that you felt our property is one of the better Holiday Inns you have visited. I am also glad to hear that you were able to utilize out shuttle service. We hope you will allow us to welcome you back in the near future! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and nice!

By

25. Juli 2016

club

This hotel was spotless and staff in every department was friendly and accommodating.
The only thing they need here is a pool!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Dance mummy, I would first like to thank you for the magnificent five star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Newark Airport! I am happy to hear that you found our hotel to be spotless. I am also glad to find out that you received friendly and accommodating service from all of our employees. We aim to go above and beyond for our guests and comments like this let us know we are succeeding. I will relay these courteous comments to all staff and we look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Steven Zuckerman
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen