Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1506 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1506Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    973
  • 4 Sterne
    399
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    33
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Excellent all round

By

01. Dezember 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel which is just a short walk into town. Felt very safe here and there was minimum contact with staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient and well organised stay

By

26. November 2020

Seemed very clean and distanced and well organised by friendly helpful staff. Would recommend ( room service for evening meal was good. Breakfast was less good). Very good value. And parking! Free to residents.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean warm room comfortable bed

By

22. November 2020

club

Nice hotel easy to find plenty off road parking, good quick check in. Difficult time as at present due to Covid 19 restrictions but plenty off signs cleaning stations. Very helpful staff always on hand to help. Good food nice restaurant and bar area all in all enjoyable stay would stay there again and recommend it to friends and family

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

15. November 2020

Hotel is clean and sticking to all COVID 19
Regs room is very comfy and nice and quite

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luxury stay in the Toon

By

09. November 2020

My daughter and I booked this room to visit family . The bed was huge and very comfortable. Lovely sized room with all mod cons.
Great value room for city break. Will be sure to visit again..

Unfortunately no breakfast facilities . Would have been a welcomed extra .
Maybe due to staffing and Covid issues ?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, shame about transport cafe style restaurant

By

07. November 2020

2nd time I’ve stayed here, room great value for money.
Bitterly disappointed by the meal I had. As a mature lady travelling on my own I did not enjoy eating my evening meal in a room I can best describe as a transport cafe.
Room full of workmen sitting 6 to a table, no attempt to social distance shouting their bar orders across the room and the staff acknowledging. I tried to beckon a member of staff over from the bar when I was halfway through my meal and a different lady turned up with my bill. As she turned on her heal I asked her if she had a moment. I complained about the noise and atmosphere in the room. I was then told I should have asked to be seated in the restaurant and reception should have explained to me when I booked.
By then I had had enough, I’d been presented a bill I hadn’t asked for and felt quite humiliated by the whole experience. I left half my meal, paid the bill and left.
I emailed the hotel a few days ago asking for management to contact me but have heard nothing. As I have been emailed asking for a review I thought I would leave one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service from staff

By

04. November 2020

Very nice hotel in a thriving area of the city .
The hotel was very clean with good off street parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

John lyttle

By

02. November 2020

club

excellent as always. You can walk 10 minutes to the town centre. Easy parking. All in all a nice hotel. Stayed here a few times over the years

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great little escape to have a break from being at home

By

28. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Fast, efficient and friendly check in with a great room and nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Very good
It is good to have printing service for free.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well done

By

23. Oktober 2020

club

Excellent staff, polite and helpful. Excellent food and good value for money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

21. Oktober 2020

Good hotel, staff friendly and hotel in a good location! Food was good. Only slight thing was that the tv signal in room was poor which meant a lot of the channels didn’t work but I survived!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen