Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1711 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1711Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1064
  • 4 Sterne
    464
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Heat hotel

By

23. Dezember 2021

club

Lovely staff, very helpful. The bed wasn’t very comfortable though, we rolled together and he pillows were not comfy either. The room was clean and the shower top shower head squirted over the top of the cubicle from the pipe above. Food was superb, breakfast was excellent, proper sausages and thick bacon, we had pasta in the evening and that was excellent too, well priced as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ask for a heater the minute you check in

By

17. Dezember 2021

Heating issues, all portable heaters were being used by other guests so we just had to manage. No soap in rooms which is strange, no shower caps available
Bathroom fan was so dirty it had a fur coat!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good base to stay if wanting to do things in the city.

By

16. Dezember 2021

We use this hotel every time we are in Newcastle. My wife is from the area and every few months she just has to re-connect.
Clean, comfortable, smart. Beds very good and bathroom/shower rooms efficient. This isn't a luxury hotel, but it is perfect for providing everything we need. We can park the car and use the Metro for all our city visits.
Staff always professional, friendly and polite.
Ask for a room off the front... quieter night's sleep!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for money

By

15. Dezember 2021

Great value for money, staff very friendly and room lovely and clean. Buffet breakfast was ok for the cost. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Jesmond is well located for easy acces into city centre - 2 stops on Metro which is less than 5 minutes walk from hotel.
Good on site parking. Hotel clean throughout. Staff very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

14. Dezember 2021

Nice stay, but the hotel is looking like it needs a spruce up in places. All corridors I walked down were very cold too. But rooms fine, just again needs a bit of tlc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

We always stay in this hotel when in Newcastle as its well placed and has free parking. The rooms are always very clean with the exec room shower the best I have been in.only disappointment is that the breakfasts are very expensive and really djould be part of the whole staying experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn Jesmond

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

Really good place to stay whilst in Newcastle. The location is perfect as metro just a couple of minutes from hotel which takes right into the centre of the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

13. Dezember 2021

Difficult to find and get to but overall a nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too cold and tired hotl, needs refit and refurb

By

08. Dezember 2021

The hotel is in a good location but our room and entire wing was too cold. We needed a heater in the room. Carpet was dirty and the hotel needs a refit. Restaurant was good and food was well presented.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 Day Visit

By

07. Dezember 2021

A very nice hotel for the night. Perfect location for visiting a student at the University

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary stay

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

We were transfered to this hotel as our original one,their sister hotel had a problem with their boiler. We were not disappointed! This is a wonderful hotel,from the check in to our departure we found everything was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen