Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 354 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

354Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    145
  • 4 Sterne
    94
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Hotel under refurb

By

23. Juli 2017

The location of this hotel an the potential it shows is excellent but it is currently under refurbishment and there has been insufficient organisation to avoid the work being an inconvenience to guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service (in difficult circumstances)

By

21. Juli 2017

We were not aware that the Hotel was going through a big refurbishment so the old bar area was also the reception. The lounge was also in the dining area. Considering these problems, the staff were excellent and still provided a top quality service. We have stayed at the Hotel before and will continue to do so when we are in the area again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very pleasant room

By

17. Juli 2017

club

Although we were quite late to check in, after flying back from Spain, the reception member of staff was very welcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Milton Keynes Holidya Inn

By

17. Juli 2017

It was with regret that my stay was not a pleasant one on this occasion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An excellent start to a holiday

By

14. Juli 2017

club

We stayed overnight on our way to a tour of Suffolk and although the hotel woodwork was extremely tired, it was obvious a comprehensive refurb was in progress. The staff were excellent, as was the value. We would defitnitely use this hotel agiain if we were in the area as it is such a pleasant change from the modern box version.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy if at the front....

By

11. Juli 2017

club

Nice hotel in pleasant grounds. Hotel undergoing a refurb so not all bits open. Courtyard area very pretty. Bathroom door wouldn't close and bed wasn't properly made (mattress was exposed quite a lot). Breakfast good. Overall a nice hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Receptionist at H.I. Milton Keynes M! Jct 14

By

11. Juli 2017

Stayed in the Holiday In at Milton Keynes M1 Jct 14 with my daughter, and the hotel although undergoing refurbishments has plenty to offer.
Although affected by noise on two consecutive nights from wedding receptions, which would not have been an issue if warned in advance on checking-in. The Receptionist (Michelle) when discussing this matter on the first morning of our stay could not have been more helpful. A really outstanding member of staff providing excellent customer service. Extremely caring and understanding, which made the rest of our stay and experience only be a positive one. A real asset to the company.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stop over for business or pleasure

By

03. Juli 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stop-over and had a very good night's rest and excellent breakfast. Staff were excellent. Hotel is very nice and well located close to M1. Highly Recommended!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

02. Juli 2017

Stayed in many Holiday Inns, this was far below expectations, staff were excellent, food was excellent everything else was well below par. I stayed with my wife for our wedding anniversary and it definitely spoiled the day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and staff

By

02. Juli 2017

Fantastic staff really made me feel at home. Breakfast was great presenters well too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy in all areas, meet greet , stay , leave

By

27. Juni 2017

club

I think the overhaul stay at the hotel was had I expected , easy , comfortable , affordable , fit for the purpose of my visit
Have used the Hitel many times before even before it became a Holiday inn , however with the experience of Holiday Inn it's just got better

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy beds, lovely staff.

By

24. Juni 2017

club

We stayed here for a friends wedding, the hotels decorations were beautiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen