Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten stimmen nicht mit Ihren Daten in unseren Unterlagen überein. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich telefonisch unter 1-888-897-0089 an den IHG® Rewards Club-Kundenservice.
Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto ist bereits eine PIN-Nummer zugeordnet. Bei Nutzung unseres automatisierten Telefonsystems können Sie dieselbe PIN verwenden. Wenn Sie Ihre PIN vergessen haben, können wir Ihnen diese per E-Mail an die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Konto senden. Bitte versuchen Sie es erneut oder wenden Sie sich an ein IHG® Rewards Club-Servicecenter in Ihrer Nähe.
Die eingegebenen PINs stimmen nicht überein. Bitte geben Sie eine oder beide PINs erneut ein; achten Sie dabei darauf, dass beide Eingaben genau übereinstimmen.
Ihre PIN ist nicht sicher genug. Sie müssen Ihre PIN ändern.
Die E-Mail-Adressen müssen übereinstimmen.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 730 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

730Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    349
  • 4 Sterne
    191
  • 3 Sterne
    78
  • 2 Sterne
    65
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Good Hotel

By

13. November 2019

club

All good. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Location is handy for the motorway

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed quiet and great service,

By

11. November 2019

club

Everything was just perfect. I loved the breakfast and diner......................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A stay with low facility environment

By

06. November 2019

club

I checked in with my wife and we found the shower drain problem. We were unable to take a shower since the water was coming on the floor of the Washroom. We were unable to use the shower. We contacted the staff and they said we don't have any other room to shift you but the plumber will be coming in the morning and he will fix it for you. When I called next morning and got the news that the plumber is not working today. In the end, we have to take shower one by one in another room which was not a good experience. Cleanliness was not up to the mark. The food at breakfast was average.
We cannot expect a service like this from the IHG group.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and comfortable bed

By

06. November 2019

Great Customer Service By Maureen at Reception , clean room and toilet with comfy bed .
Would recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel and Convenient Location for MK

By

03. November 2019

A good all round hotel with good customer service and polite, friendly staff. Location for MK either for business or leisure is very good being just off the M1 at J14. Happy to recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great wedding venue

By

28. Oktober 2019

club

Very comfortable stay at charming hotel with friendly and helpful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really nice hotel but had problems with the heating

By

27. Oktober 2019

club

Unfortunately the hotel had a problem with the heating the night I stayed and my room was very cold. The staff did provide a portable radiator which was appreciated but did not really heat the room to an acceptable standard to be honest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Disaponted Standard

By

26. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

At check-in all seemed good. On entering my room turned on lights. Hayley had left a note saying enjoy your stay I have cleaned your room. Room 32 had not been cleaned Hayley. A fresh strong webs were at the main entrance. Above my tv were a few old dusty webs hanging from the celin, the kettle lid along with glasses and cups were unbelievable. The bedside lights I put on &well, the wall above the headboard was so dusty. And finally, I found ladies ponytail hair section clip was on my floor not hoovered either. I reported this to the reception, an apology was given with 500 points were given but I still had to ask for someone to address my room cleanliness. This was done and advice was given on how a manager was going to contact me(4 working days later and nothing) on departure I was asked how my stay was, gave the story and the new receptionist who went on to say sorry this is not a standard we expect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poorly trained staff

By

25. Oktober 2019

The fire alarm went off at 5am and the staff had no idea what to do. Noone knew where to congregate, guests had to take control. When staff finally decided to do a roll call they didn't know how to use the loud speaker so noone could hear them and they didn't even have the correct guest list. It was a total shambles. Thank god it was a false alarm, i dread to think what would have happened if it had been a real fire or emergency situation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Good, The Bad

By

24. Oktober 2019

club

The good was that the room was very tidy, looked to have a nice king sized bed, looked modern, and the bathroom was very nice with a huge shower.
The Bad was that we could hear next doors conversations all thought they were being quite, as the walls were paper thing and may as well not have existed. The room was freezing cold when we entered. The Bed was meant to be king sized but in fact was 2 twins put together which my partner and ,myself kept falling down between in the night.

The Ugly was the pair of us in the morning that were both very sore with our backs because of being stuck between the mattresses and both of us being very tired and grouchy because of very little sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

23. Oktober 2019

club

The family enjoy our stay at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to please. The room was clean,bed was very comfortable,therefore we had a good night sleep ready for our journey next day.. I think there is not enough facilities for diaable people.i.e a lift would be welcome. On the whole all was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value for the area

By

18. Oktober 2019

platinumelite

A bit of a noise hotel it is not double glazed. The journey from the Car park is not well lit so take care. Value wise it was cheaper than the holiday inn express.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen