Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 821 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

821Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    408
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    80
  • 2 Sterne
    70
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Great stay

By

29. Oktober 2020

club

Obviously given the times this is a really good stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Very good nights stay and the bar staff Gabrielle was very good and the staff on reception were excellent could not fault the whole stay 5*****

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family visit

By

24. Oktober 2020

club

Another pleasant visit to this hotel, staff are always very helpful, polite and friendly. Great to be able to get a hot cooked breakfast in the dining room this time although a shame that not everyone followed the guidelines about remaining seated!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Break away to reset in a safe environment, goal achieved .

By

20. Oktober 2020

Needed a break to relax and reset. Location is not the main choice these days , safety is . I had checked out reviews and safety was graded 'high' and it sure is . The processes in place to keep everyone safe are excellent . The staff are so lovely , nothing is a chore .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and friendly staff

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

I have stayed here twice now and the service is very good and the staff are very friendly. Every area is clean and in these difficult times there are plenty of reminder notices, sanitiser stations to help keep everybody safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Warm welcome

By

18. Oktober 2020

club

Good stay. Would recommend. Great covid measures in place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn very nice interior

By

15. Oktober 2020

Excellent staff, lovely bar and restaurant. Very quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent professional staff

By

09. Oktober 2020

This is a hotel that knows how to care and treat guests. Very professional, polite and helpful.

Very comfy bed ensured a good nights sleep. The room very comfortable and clean.

Safety measures with regards to covid, some of the best I have encountered, giving complete peace of mind.

I always enjoy my stay at this lovely hotel and the best is the excellent staff. Thank you.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Perfect Example of Hospitality

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

From the moment I checked in to check out, the staff were absolutely professionals. They were polite, courteous and always willing to help. The hotel itself is truly a hidden gem, with a gorgeous bar area on site. I'm not one to leave reviews but on this occasion the hotel went above and beyond my every expectation. My only regret is that I didn't catch the names of the staff to personally thank them. My stay was on the 28th and check out on the 29th. If you could forward this review on so they are aware that there hard work has not gone unnoticed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend visiting our daughter

By

30. September 2020

club

We booked this hotel as it is close to our daughter in Newport Pagnell. Having driven past it several times, it looked nice and convenient. On checking the price for one night it seemed very reasonable. We didn’t book breakfast as we were meeting our daughter for brunch the following day so can’t comment on that. The hotel room and the hotel itself were very clean modern. Would highly recommend it and definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pete

By

29. September 2020

Great hotel with friendly and professional staff. Lisa was exceptional on front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A nice friendly service and staff good facilities

By

28. September 2020

club

I’d stay here again. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was nice and had everything I needed. Breakfast nice with a good selection of food especially at the moment. COVID-19 They took great pains to keep everyone safe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen