Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 308 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

308Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    125
  • 4 Sterne
    81
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Disappointing Stay

By

23. März 2017

club

The room was clean but not as requested or adequate for my disabled mother. Food and ambience was poor and overall the hotel was tired. We did not consider it good value compared to other hotels we had stayed at in the area. The redeeming feature of our stay was that the staff were friendly and did try their best to help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Milton Keynes East

By

22. März 2017

club

A beautiful hotel. Set in a country location very close to the M1 junction and therefore providing easy access to London and the Midlands. The staff are very friendly and helpful. It has excellent amenities and is a good choice for both business and leisure. I am also aware that it may be used for wedding parties and provides a beautiful setting for this purpose

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. März 2017

club

Lady with a northern accent serving breakfast was one of the best examples of customer service I've seen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

21. März 2017

club

Stayed here for work over several weeks, staff friendly and helpful, rooms were well kept and quite,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

20. März 2017

club

Bed and linen were very comfortable loved the shower

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Schönes Ambiente

By

19. März 2017

club

Wundershönes Hotel mit Zimmer zum Akzeptablen Preis

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Well located and comfortable

By

17. März 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Good parking and friendly service. Well priced for MK.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff

By

15. März 2017

I have stayed at 2 different Holiday Inns. The staff always have been extremely polite and accommodating . Well done everyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Class

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, very good staff and refurbished rooms make this an ideal business stop over. Good is good but the only thing that lets it down is the gym. A converted hotel room with limit kit.
Its important!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am pleased to hear that you found the standard of your room good and that our staff helped make your stay relaxing and enjoyable. We are reviewing what we offer with regards to the mini-gym facilities so this may change in the near future. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

09. März 2017

club

We stayed to attend a wedding, the room was clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly. Great day/ night had would stay again

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and gave us four stars. It is particularly nice to read the comments about our team. I hope you will stay with us again in the future. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good

By

09. März 2017

club

Good. Room was very nice and lovely venue for the wedding we attended

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you for giving us a 5 star review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your time at the wedding and I hope you will come and stay with us again. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wedding venue

By

08. März 2017

All staff made our wedding day seamless. Nothing was too much trouble. Everyone worked well as a team and we would recommend this beautiful hotel for a perfect wedding venue. A big thank you to Katie, Shodonna and their team for making our day so special.
Comfortable beds and fantastic food enhanced our experience. Friends and family who stayed are eager to stay again as they enjoyed the comfort of the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your amazing experience. We have an amazing events team and Katie and Shodonna really are an asset to the business. It is always nice to know that we have helped to make your special day so memorable. I will pass all of your comments onto the team including the kitchen team and the event planners. I do hope that your friends and family do choose to stay with us again soon. Kind regards Kenny Bruce Russell Operations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen