Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 461 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

461Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    180
  • 4 Sterne
    168
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    30
  • 1 Sterne
    24

60th B'day Party

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Average room, poor breakfast and 'stale' draught beer/lager in function room. Staff at reception were pleasant anf friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newport wales

By

20. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Generally a good hotel, let down by no working phone in the room and bedside lights not working,
Would have expected this to be part of the room servicing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff and a quiet relaxed stay

By

17. Mai 2017

club

All staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to check in early, which was a bonus. The hotel is clean and rooms as you expect of the high Holiday Inn standard. Breakfast was nice and plenty available, and the bar is a nice area to relax and have a drink.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GOOD HOTEL

By

17. Mai 2017

club

The hotel property is a bit dated but service provide is very good and rooms are modern, better than other hotels I have stayed in nearby. Would happily stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Mai 2017

A lovely hotel conveniently situated near M4 . Plenty of free parking and surrounded by trees and lawns, no motorway noise at all in our room. Reception staff very friendly and efficient, all other staff smiled and spoke, all were so professional. Large room with everything in it. Breakfast excellent. We will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

14. Mai 2017

club

From the booking to checking out was so easy.First class service throughout.Again many thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

12. Mai 2017

Great performance by the hotel, genuinely caring staff, good facilities. We stayed with children and every one had a wonderful time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

07. Mai 2017

Arrived late but check in still open and still
Serving food till 11pm

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a pity

By

05. Mai 2017

club

Our weekend stay is hard to review overall because as part of a large group and most of the days were spent away from the hotel. The hotel I feel was what I expected, the service and attention in all areas was good with the one exception on the Sunday breakfast, there seemed to be fewer staff with no one at the meet and greet post so guests not directed to their table. One young lady of only two who appeared to be present was doing all the work with the other one totally oblivious to guests needs and just walking around trying to look busy when not hiding in the room at the back of the hot drinks table.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1 Overnight Stay

By

04. Mai 2017

club

Room was modern, clean and pleasant but hallways very dated and food was left for a few hours outside the room opposite and not cleaned up within what I would say an allowable time. Staff couldn't have been more helpful, breakfast was lovely. I would stay here again if needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

When good isn't enough

By

02. Mai 2017

club

This stay fell somewhat below the usual good standards that i would expect from IHG group

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Little Gem pleasant surprise

By

01. Mai 2017

Delightful quiet location very convenient to M4. Very Welcoming staff who were pleasant and attentive to detail throughout our stay and afterwards. Great value for money and would definitely recommend this hotel. Clean and comfortable with free parking and free wi-fi and much appreciated by our teenage child. Small point the hotel breakfast service could be improved with more staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen