Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 994 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

994Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    437
  • 4 Sterne
    242
  • 3 Sterne
    141
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    85

Business trip with a view

By

26. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Niagara is a nice place to stay while conducting business in the area. I unwound with a stroll to the falls and left work behind. Friendly staff were very accomdating

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conveniently located and offers reasonable value for money

By

25. Juni 2017

club

I liked this property since it was quite near to the Niagara Falls. The stay was generally comfortable with the exception that coffee machine was not working, no guidance was available on touristic places in the area though a desk to market boat rides was set up.

On the whole it was a good experience and offers reasonable value for the money spent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms are great, restaurant not so much.

By

24. Juni 2017

club

My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Niagara Falls, New York for 2 nights. The hotel stay itself was great: swift check in, clean and modern room, peaceful at night. Some minor things could of been helpful (more then one regular coffee K-cup in the room, shampoo that actually made suds) but nothing that was troublesome. The bed was comfortable and the linens were fresh, no trouble with the tv, a/c, or room key.
What was not awesome was the restaurant adjacent to the hotel (Tony Roma's). The service was terribly slow, from a hello from the bartender, to taking our order, to receiving our food. We both worked in the industry and were surprised at how the bartender ignored us; is it our job to catch his attention when there were only 3 other customers at the bar? The drinks and appetizer were good, but the meal looked like something you'd pay $7-8 for at a diner, but in reality cost nearly 3 times that. Now we understand it's a tourist area but the value was not there. Salad from a bag, generic chicken breast from the freezer, cold stir fried veggies. I'm not picky but this was gross. Not worth the money. We actually found a diner at another hotel that served real food that was warm and had flavor. Again, like the hotel but avoid Tony Roma's.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

24. Juni 2017

club

Easy to walk to State Park, food, shops. Nice view if you're on the falls side. Staff was very helpful in local places to see/eat.
Disappointed in Tony Romas - restaurant connected to hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terry

By

23. Juni 2017

The man named Terry at the front desk was very helpful, he went out of his way to help us!

The only problem that I had was one afternoon I was setting in the lobby and a manager and employee had words. She should have taken him behind closed doors to have the discussion she had with him. Very unprofessional on her part. She be little the employee in front of guest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

21. Juni 2017

Great Hotel great price comfortable bed nice quiet room would recommend the hotel again one of the most comfortable beds I've been in and excellent staff if I was coming down town I went to see any place else

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Saw no free breakfast and Tony Roma's lunch was only option for lunch first day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room and courteous staff

By

19. Juni 2017

club

Comfortable room, slept well. Clean bathroom with plenty of toiletries and towels. Maid was courteous and helpful. Staff at front desk friendly and helpful and answered my questions. Check in and out was rapid and accurate. Snacks available for purchase in lobby were reasonably priced. Coffee available in room and lobby. Newspapers available near elevators were plentiful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

rooms clean

By

19. Juni 2017

club

love it staff was great rooms were clean the hotel smell good and super clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some work

By

17. Juni 2017

The layout of the room was not acceptable for having 2 adults 2 children in the room the bathroom needed repair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hospitality

By

16. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great service with good property, proximity to niagara falls is definitely a plus

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

15. Juni 2017

I enjoyed the stay in the area and at the hotel. Would recommend the hotel the and area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen