Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 2266 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2266Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1113
  • 4 Sterne
    534
  • 3 Sterne
    262
  • 2 Sterne
    178
  • 1 Sterne
    179

Not satisfied

By

03. Juli 2021

Not satisfied with the staff breakfast and not at all with the property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cleaniness

By

03. Juli 2021

club

the entrance to the hotel is very dirty, elevators very dirty, swimming pool very dirty. i know your under staffed people dont want to work, but this made me very nervous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location

By

03. Juli 2021

Very near to the fall, clean and comfortable hotel, you can visit the fall any time , accessible and no need to take out your car every time to visit fall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very old facilities

By

02. Juli 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very out-dated. Old carpet makes it looked not clean. Hotel employees are all friendly. Location is great, very close to the falls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

02. Juli 2021

The room was clean, staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, but staff can forget about you.

By

02. Juli 2021

club

Location is perfect. Bed is perfect and comfortable. Room was good. Staff was horrible. Room service did not visit my room for my entire three day stay even after asking the front desk for them to visit my room. I felt ignored as a guest by the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine except

By

02. Juli 2021

The hotel itself is nice enough, the pool is good, the anchor bar serves okay food and the location is stellar... being just across the street from the park is great.

The negatives:
The fire alarm went off multiple times forcing an evacuation twice at night for what we were later told was a malfunction due to humidity? The pool was never stocked with towels. And getting fresh towels delivered to our room took hours and hours despite multiple calls and visits to the front desk.

I believe this hotel may be suffering from a staff shortage but I’m not positive.

That said, it’s still a recommended hotel for the area and I would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

None

By

02. Juli 2021

club

N/a I don’t really have anything to say here. The Ac didn’t work in the room, other than this the stay was fine. The lobby does get a bit loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Niagara Stay

By

02. Juli 2021

club

I usually don't write reviews, but for the cost of this hotel, I expected much more. Especially since it is a Holiday Inn. First, the ceiling in our room had tape on it and you could see there were remnants of a party of some sort. Then we noticed a large stain on the curtains that looked like vomit. The TV kept losing channels and would not play HBO except on the first night. The cleaning staff were in the hallways and they were very nice and helped out when my daughter threw up on the floor, but we had to go find someone to clean because no one was answering the phone. We were only able to eat in the hotel for breakfast one day because they ran out of space for us every time we tried to go there to eat. After not being able to get breakfast there, we were sent off to find somewhere. No one offered to tell us that there was a place across the street called the SPOT and we had gone out the hotel in the opposite direction. We stopped at another hotel trying to find breakfast and they gave us 10% coupons for the SPOT and told us where it was located. Also, the hotel seemed very humid. Although the pool looked nice, it was in the middle of the hotel and it was causing that humidity.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Trip

By

01. Juli 2021

club

Brother and I stayed here while we toured the Falls. It is in a great location. Facility was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Nice attached restaurant/bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Agua, naturaleza y vida

By

01. Juli 2021

Muy bonito y personas buenas. Me fue bien. Mi esposa y yo descansamos bien.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Keep looking

By

30. Juni 2021

I would never recommend this place. Dirty, bugs all over the curtains, fire alarms in room do not work, hot water does not work, air does not work. Biggest waste of money I’ve ever spent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen