Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 779 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

779Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    120
  • 2 Sterne
    73
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Fun At Holiday Inn

By

07. August 2016

club

The staff at the facility are awesome. I had an excellent stay. I do ask to have better coffee making products in the room. Also, one tea bag per room doesn't suffice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, good food, nice, comfortable room.

By

06. August 2016

club

This is beginning to take too much time! I liked the room and everything about my stay. Now, let's move on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convienent location and friendly staff.

By

04. August 2016

club

The staff is friendly and very helpful with everything.
The lobby is set up for fast service and easy in and out. No waiting, no lines, and swift service.
There is an excellent eating establishment right nest door.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thanks for visiting us Bill. We're glad that you enjoyed your experience, and hope to welcome you back again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Delighted by friendly, helpful staff

By

31. Juli 2016

As first time visitors to the Niagra Falls area, we were Delighted by friendly, helpful staff. We were upgraded to a room on the top floor with a beautiful view overlooking the Falls, enabling us to view the evening's firework display from the comfort of our suite.
The staff helped us obtain the exact tour of Niagra we desired, making all the arrangements for us, with door to door service.
The rooms were dated, but clean. And, it was clear that hotel renovations are underway to make guest stays even more delightful in the future. Hotel is in a prime location, and within walking distance to the Falls and a nice variety of eating establishments.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you so much for visiting us, and for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, so that you can see all of our ongoing improvements!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Customer Service

By

29. Juli 2016

On the first night of my stay, the air conditioner malfunctioned. The next morning, on my way out for a day full of business meetings, I let the front desk know. Upon my arrival later that evening, an entirely new a/c unit was installed in my room. This is just one of the great costumer service experiences that I had during my stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for the great feedback. We apologize for the issue that you experienced, but are happy that we were able to take care of things for you so that you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced for value

By

28. Juli 2016

I booked this hotel through my AAA agent. I specifically asked for a hotel with a view of Niagara Falls so I was originally OK with the price. When I got there, my view was of a building wall. When checking in, I was charged a $10 parking fee which I didn't know about before booking. There was no exhaust vent in the bathroom so the room was 'fogged' up after a shower. There was breakfast food along the side by the check in area and when asked if we could use that for a continental breakfast, I was told I would have to pay for it so no complimentary breakfast of any kind. As I waited to check in, the staff on a phone as well as the staff waiting on the people checking in were unfriendly to the point of being rude.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are certainly disappointed to hear that portions of your experience did not exceed your expectations. We have shared your experience with our team so that we can continue to improve our ability to meet the needs of each and every one of our guests.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the American Falls

By

25. Juli 2016

The best feature of this hotel is that it is within walking distance of the American Falls. Otherwise, it is old and outdated and not well maintained. Our door didn't shut unless we slammed it. It was incredibly noisy all night long. Our AC didn't work right and just made the room humid and miserable. The elevator is tiny and only holds 4 people. We had to take the elevator twice to get to our room with our luggage and the hotel has a LOT of rooms which means a LOT of people in and out which meant a LOT of waiting. Parking was a nightmare as well. The parking isn't well marked and is awkwardly spaced with uneven pavement. No one told us about breakfast or even mentioned it was available. And forget ammenities like normal hotel soap and shampoo. We got no shampoo and had a bar of Dial soap like from a large box store multi pack sitting on the edge of the tub. Overall, it is not worth the price in any way.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not excellent as expected

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

The overall experience is good. But the poor in-room wifi connection and front-desk carelessness makes me not very satisfied as expected before visiting this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
31. Juli 2016
Dear Edward000000, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and submitting your review. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with your overall experience. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable that you were let down by the WIFI connection in your room as well as the unsatisfactory front office services. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elitemember and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food service

By

22. Juli 2016

No free breakfast buffet like other Holiday Inn Hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buenas instalaciones, pesimo servicio al cliente

By

18. Juli 2016

El hotel es bonito y limpio. Disfrute la pisicina. La atencion al cliente es negativa. Mi esposo y yo somos Spire member y no fuimos recibidos, ni atendidos como tal. Habia una sala V.I.P para members y tuve que acercame para que activaran mi llave porque cuando me dieron la habitacion no lo hicieron. El personal parece desinteresado y no dan importancia a el status que tiene el huesped de IHG. El personal de limpieza era bastante apatico y algunas veces displicente. En mi habitacion no habia cafe y al pedir uno extra a la persona del servicio se nego a ofrecerme uno extra. Las almohadas eran pesimas, aun me duele el cuello. El restaurante es terrible, el servicio super lento y cometen muchos errores cuando te traen el recibo para pagar. El ruido en la noche es bastante, en mi habitacion se escuchaban los gritos y los pasos (correr) de varios ninos en las otras habitaciones.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Estimado frenchy1977, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por la insatisfacción general de su estancia la mayor parte con la falta de reconocimiento y el ruido en las habitaciones no cumplió con sus expectativas. Definitivamente ésta no es la imagen que quisiéramos que nuestros huéspedes y clientes se lleven de nosotros; es por ello que queremos asegurarle que tomaremos las medidas necesarias para que este tipo de incidentes no se repita en el futuro. Nuevamente muchas gracias por haber compartido su experiencia y espero nos permita poder recuperar su confianza en su próximo viaje. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excelente lugar

By

16. Juli 2016

club

Muy buena ubicacion y muy comodo. Tiene varios elevadores no solo en el lobby. Es un lugar que se mantiene limpio. Tiene una vista increible! Se puede ver parte de las Cataratas del Niagara.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a trip...

By

13. Juli 2016

Our family did not enjoy the stay at this hotel, however we had a blast at Niagara Falls.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
22. Juli 2016
Dear prodatausa, Thank you for your feedback. As a valued Gold member, we are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We'd like to follow-up on this. We have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain additional information, and the opportunity to regain your faith in our hotel. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen