Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 2537 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2537Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1231
  • 4 Sterne
    588
  • 3 Sterne
    295
  • 2 Sterne
    210
  • 1 Sterne
    213

Awesome hotel right next to Niagara Falls !

By

13. August 2022

My family loved this Holiday Inn . The room was spotless & beds were super comfortable! Excellent location & super close to Niagara Falls ! The famous Anchor Bar restaurant is connected & we had the absolute best chicken wings ! Would definitely stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location

By

08. August 2022

Everything is within walking distance. Niagara Falls National Park is right there. Rainbow Bridge to Canada is about a 20 minute walk. All areas are safe to walk in. Different choices for restaurants all in walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic front desk service

By

08. August 2022

Hotel was located in the perfect location to visit the falls. And the staff working there were excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the falls but that is it

By

07. August 2022

We checked out early. We thought we were getting 2 queen beds but they were doubles. There was water on the floor by the ac unit, when we complained they said it was just condensation but the water was soaking through towels. There was also a sticky spot in the middle of the carpet. There is only 1 chair to sit on. Our toilet paper roll holder was broken and we only had 1 bath towel in the bathroom. There isnt any complimentary breakfast. They do have breakfast at the arcade bar but its rubbery eggs, plain potatos, and a cariety of breads buffet style on a paper plate that you have to pay for. We checked out a day early and they didn't charge us for the second night so that was good. It is however a really good location to the falls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location convenient, sofa-bed need improvement

By

07. August 2022

Nice and convenient location of the hotel. King suite room was nice with partition, but sofa bed was most uncomfortable and badly placed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location

By

06. August 2022

Best location to visit de Falls without the need to rent a car and deal with parking lot fees

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

06. August 2022

Close to Niagara Falls and attractions. Friendly front desk staff. Nice view on the Canadian side. Not much food options especially at night. Had to walk to another hotel to get food due to onsite restaurant at full capacity. No breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. August 2022

We were met by friendly staff at check in. We went to the restaurant and the bartender was great. We would highly recommend to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Room and Poor Quality Food

By

05. August 2022

Room was dirty. Front desk receptionist was indifferent about customer service. Had to pay for parking in the hotel parking lot, guests should park for free. Food was below average in quality.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

29. Juli 2022

Good location you should not have to pay for parking if you are staying there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

29. Juli 2022

While the hotel needs to be updated, the staff and cleanliness was wonderful. Outlets only worked if lamps were on so we had to unscrew bulbs to charge devices. No usb chargers in room. With an little upgrade this can easily be remedied

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room, friendly staff, minor annoyances

By

28. Juli 2022

A group of 4 of us stayed here for 2 nights, Friday and Saturday. The staff greeted me great, all hotel staff was exceptional. The room was clean. The room was quite small. Two queen beds, only 1 chair. I guess the socializing of our group was meant to be elsewhere. The air conditioner leaked on the the carpet the 2nd night, which I informed the staff upon checkout. Not a big deal to me, it happens. The only issues we had were with dining in the Anchor Bar. We went for breakfast, but it was buffet only. Not a fan. Price was ok, food was fair. To overhear staff talking of possible Covid, kind of unsettling. However, that stuff is everywhere. We went back to have dinner. We made a reservation, were seated promptly at our time. It took a very very long time for drinks and food. Our server seemed very preoccupied, as other patron seated after us ordered after us, but got their food before us. We are a very patient group, but our limits were tested. She took off a round of drinks, without our prompting, very nice! The bill reflected this, however, was still not correct and had to be fixed. Another minor "these things happen" moment. Overall, I would stay and eat here again. Very close to the falls, walking distance to the Bridal and American Falls easily. Great view of evening fireworks. Easy walk to Maid of the Mist. Minor inconveniences aside, it was a great stay. The greeting staff as well as the housekeeping staff were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen