Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 489 Bewertungen
76%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

489Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    193
  • 4 Sterne
    147
  • 3 Sterne
    75
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Excellent staff; Poor Rooms

By

22. Februar 2017

The staff here are courteous and efficient. On the other hand, the rooms are in desperate need of refurbishment. The bathrooms have obviously been refurbished and are fine. The rooms have dirty carpets, scuffed wallpaper and peeling paint. The shabbiest HI I have stayed in, which is a shame.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great modern tv,phone available,tea making facilities,lovely big comfy beds,spacious rooms,very polite and professional staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel with good food. Room was better than expected, especially the shower! Its a shame we weren't staying longer. Would definitely recommend and will be visiting again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good breakfast, clean room

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. Despite a wedding party taking place the noise level was kept down. The heater in the room was incredibly noisy so we had to turn it off. The room would have been better if there was a bath as with two young children the open shower was virtually impossible! Breakfast was excellent in terms of choice and quality of food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Loved every minute of our stay food and staff were excellent we will staff here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but needs an update

By

12. Februar 2017

club

I found the bed to be very comfortable and location was excellent with ample parking.

If I could change one thing it would be the decor and fittings as this room felt like it hasn't been updated in a good while.

Staff excellent and overall was satisfied with hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Northampton weekend stay.

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Me and my boyfriend normally stay in hotels at Northampton because we have a long distant relationship and it's very important for us to have our night and evening very qualified. Unfortunately, holiday in did not intend to provide this for us. The room was old fashioned and we could hear all the noises outside the room. It was very cold in it as we got there and needed to ask for an extra heater and wait few hours for the room to heat up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Hotel is easy to find, The reception was very good, explaining everything, plus ordered me a Taxi, the room had everything I needed for an overnight stay, I liked that I could check in at 14:00, and didn't need to checkout until 12:00.it was a great experience,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr P

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Excellent service and friendly staff, with great full English breakfast in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and Comfortable

By

03. Februar 2017

club

I chose this hotel as it is near to my office. It is as good standard as you see at other Holiday Inns. The dinner menu can do with improving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CWJ Report

By

31. Januar 2017

club

Hotel in good location with good car parking.. Food good and staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A pleasant stay that could have easily been better

By

31. Januar 2017

The best thing about this hotel, apart from the usual clean, tidy rooms and public areas, is the staff. Having stayed here twice, both for pleasure, the staff are really pleasant and helpful. The lady on reception, who has now served us twice, couldn't have been more helpful and made us feel welcome from our arrival on both visits.
The fact the at room heating didn't work on both visits, although they loaned us a portable heater both times, isn't impressive, nor is the fact that the hotel let guests smoke immediately outside the entrance door, so you have to walk through their smoke and across their discarded cigarette butts. However, these two issues aside, the hotel is very clean and suitable for an overnight stay or a weekend break. As always for me however, the hotel value is lifted by it having good staff providing a positive service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen