Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 571 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

571Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    244
  • 4 Sterne
    184
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    27

A pleasant surprise

By

10. August 2016

club

Last minute booking and a very pleasant stay where the whole experience was enjoyable. good menu options and especially the puddings. worth a visit. don't be put off by the exterior the staff make up for that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Big Ron2, Thank you for your lovely 4star review. Its great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

i may rethink my options

By

09. August 2016

club

I was offered a good deal by the hotel on room and breakfast . I felt safe and the rooms are clean and comfortable ..
the food is truly disgusting on the three recent occasions I have eaten there, being simply too tired after a days work to go out.
unless this changes, either the menu or the chef or preferably both , I will be looking for another hotel .
I am booked there tonight but would rather call at the nearby supermarket and buy sandwiches than eat there again .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Anna HJ, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. It is great to hear you found the hotel safe and clean but I am sorry to hear that you feel let down by the food. We have made many changes to our menus recently and have been receiving great feedback, if you would like to discuss your concerns directly to me then please do contact me on gm@hinorwichhotel.co.uk. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcoming and Comfortable Hotel

By

07. August 2016

I stay at this hotel on a regular basis, 2-3 times a month. The staff are very friendly and helpful always with genuine smile.
The rooms are comfortable with good decoration.
I may be too fussy but the only negative I have to say is about the breakfast. The hot food is invariably warm at best with bacon and sausages appearing to be overcooked and I generally eat at 6.30am when breakfast starts. For a hotel like the Holiday Inn it's disappointing that they only serve semi skimmed milk. Many people still as I drink whole milk so come on let's have some choice. It's not unusual for me to skip the breakfast and get one elsewhere.
The restaurant and bar serve a good variety of food and always hot and tasty.
The bar serve a good variety of drinks.
Despite the breakfast I would still recommend this hotel as the staff and surroundings make up for it massively.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear 2014Gary, Thank you for your lovely 4* review about your stays at the hotel. Its always great to hear from our regular guests and receive feedback. I will pass your feedback onto the Head Chef regarding breakfast. See you again soon. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Shower and Evening Dining

By

02. August 2016

Weak water pressure in shower

Staff under pressure in the evening drinks order forgotten
Dessert nearly forgotten
Had to ask for order to be taken

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Ally62, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that you were let down by the service in the restaurant, I have passed your feedback onto our Guest Service Manager. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel Poor Bathroom

By

01. August 2016

club

I was allocated a disabled bathroom which was inadequate for me at over 6ft. The main issue is that the water temperature and pressure are, according to reception, reduced in this type of room.

I was not informed of this situation on arrival.This has coloured my review considerably as the hotel itself and the romm (excluding the bathroom) were good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2016
Dear JTC007, Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear you were disappointed. The room booked through Booking.com was an accessible room, but I am unsure why this would be difficult for someone over 6ft. The bathroom is very large with plenty of room to move around. The temperature is more controlled in this room due to safety reasons but the water would still be hot. I am sorry to hear that this coloured your view of the hotel. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Older Hotel showing its age - poor attitude by staff

By

29. Juli 2016

Arrived and struggled to find a spare space in the overflow carpark. Poor signage
On arrival at Reception - Sunday evening (bank holiday weekend) about 1840, long line up to check in, BUT NO STAFF IN SIGHT.
As a Royal Ambassador Spire Elite member I noticed the Premium check in area and went and stood there.
After about 10 minutes the receptionist wearing a trainee badge appeared from the direction of the bathrooms.
Meanwhile the wait staff in the bar and restaurant did not approach anyone lined up to check in with a cheerful - someone will be with your shortly.
When she got behind the desk she ignored me - and started processing other guests. I held up my loyalty card - and eventually she realised she needed to assist me.
Meanwhile someone in the line up said excuse me - we were here before you - I did my best George Clooney impression from Up in the Air - and said join the loyalty program and you can get priority service too.
Very average room - hard to get the blinds to block out the bright lights from the carpark.
Went out to eat - not that it was easy finding some where to eat in Norwich on a Sunday night
Check out the next morning was very bland - we stayed in a number of Holiday Inn Express hotels during our 45 night UK and European holiday - and they really went out of the way to be helpful and friendly.
I would avoid staying here in future.
To be honest I would even forgo my points and loyalty and stay in a different brand

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Pink Dispatch, Thank you for your review and I am sorry to hear you were disappointed. We have a large carpark that caters for more cars than we have rooms, this is very unusal to get full so I am sorry to hear on this occassion it did. We have just completed a refurbishment of all of the bedrooms so the blinds have now been removed. I am sorry to hear you will not be returning. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

28. Juli 2016

club

On our arrival the front of staff were attentive to our needs, especially as our original room did not have a sofa bed and they were able to re-allocate us to another room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Ridgester, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, and I am glad reception were able to sort your bedroom for you. I do hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

happy stay = happy guest

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Very comfortable stay and would not hesitate to recommend when visiting Norwich area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear av007, Thank you for your lovely 5*review and its great to hear you had a lovely stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

club

stayed here for a family party, not too far from town, staff excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Freddy12345, Thank you for your lovely 5*review, I have passed your kind comments onto the team. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable Overnight Stay

By

26. Juli 2016

club

We stayed just the one night in order to break a long journey and our expectations were exceeded in every way. The room was really modern, fresh and comfortable with all the facilities you could wish for. We had dinner in the restaurant that evening and the meals were absolutely lovely and really big, too! We had a very comfortable night's sleep, the room was a lovely temperature. The breakfast in the morning could be taken any time between 7 and 10.30 am and the choice was excellent and was very tasty indeed. All staff were very helpful and courteous. Could not have wished for anything more!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Amanda67, Thank you for such a lovely 5*review. Its always great to hear that the team looked after you to ensure you had a lovely stay. We do hope we will see you again in the future. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great hotel..great price

By

25. Juli 2016

club

excellent hotel super clean very friendly staff !
rooms were very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was hot and fresh and the staff in all areas were pleasant and welcoming :)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear Anne4226, Thank you for your lovely 5* review about your recent stay. Always great to hear the word Excellent. I have passed your kind comments onto the team. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overnight stay...

By

25. Juli 2016

club

We stayed for one night before our Daughters Graduation day at the UEA, staff on the desk were friendly and helpful, the room was quiet and the bed was comfy, all in all, a great nights sleep..!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. August 2016
Dear RobG115, Thank you for your lovely 5*review about your recent stay. Always great to hear our guests having a great nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards Lucy Rose General Manager Holiday Inn Norwich
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen