Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 666 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

666Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    27

Another good stay.

By

21. Februar 2017

We use this Holiday Inn as its very convenient for visiting our son at Uni and good for visiting the city. Although not the most beautiful of buildings, its clean and cosy inside. The bedrooms are a good size but the bathrooms are tiny (our only complaint). Beds and pillows comfy, had a good nights sleep. Breakfast is good, large selection to choose from and some lovely bacon! Its also great that there is a pool, sauna, steam and jacuzzi to chill in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and friendly

By

21. Februar 2017

The hotel was well run, plenty on parking space. All of the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Room as expected with all necessary facilities and quiet at night. The mattress and pillows were a little too firm for me. We enjoyed our stay and my only quibble is the bar good was dreadful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient stay

By

18. Februar 2017

club

A very convenient location on the way from London. Easy to get into Norwich or out to surrounding countryside.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best sleep ever

By

15. Februar 2017

club

The outside is a little drab but the interior is very pleasant. I booked an executive room which was very comfortable. The bed was amazing and I had the best sleep for quite a while. The health club is underwhelming but serves a purpose, although the jacuzzi with an automatic timer is a bit much... Perhaps a simple start button would suffice. The rest of the equipment is adequate although it's quite small and can easily get busy.
The restaurant is relaxed and the food is wonderful and excellent quality. Breakfast was the typical buffet style although it was started to be cleared earlier than the end of service which was disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in Norwich

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room. We may great use of the Spa facilities which were good, using the pool, steam room, sauna and gym equipment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service.

By

13. Februar 2017

club

All aspects of service were good. Made to feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Norwich

By

12. Februar 2017

club

My Mum and I were in Norwich for a family funeral our stay at the Holiday Inn was very pleasant.and made it all a bit easier to deal with the loss of a loved one when you are far from home
Food was good hotel clean and tidy not noisie the beds are great very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Good customer service, quick check in and check out
Helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Norwich

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Took my mum away for her birthday. Great location, comfy beds, nice pool, gym and sauna. Brilliant little trip away to shop and relax. Will be coming back with my partner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

08. Februar 2017

Good stay for an overnight stop over, staff were polite and helpful! Only negative is that we were not offered any additional services like breakfast and internet was very poor our phone signal was better!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

So much more than I expected

By

08. Februar 2017

club

I used this hotel so I didn't have to drive home after a party so my expectations weren't high. However, I enjoyed my Holiday Inn experience enormously. I was greeted extremely well by the reception staff and straight away, the ambience in the hotel was very relaxing. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable with everything I needed on hand. I didn't use the restaurant or bar but they looked inviting. The highlight for me was the pool and gym which were excellent facilities. The Holiday Inn turned my quick stopover into a really enjoyable weekend experience. I will definitely use Holiday Inns again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Return visit worthwhile

By

08. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This is my second stay in this hotel and I would go back again in future. There's nothing to find fault with except perhaps my room was a long way from reception, the bar and dining room so I didn't use them. The bed was as comfortable as IHG beds always are! A newly decorated and refurbished room was lovely. As it was an executive room and I used room service both for evening supper and breakfast, it would have been nice to have a small table for dining. Cannot eat dinner off a coffee table!!
Staff were friendly and welcoming.
I recommend staying here if you visit Norwich.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen