Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1359 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1359Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    715
  • 4 Sterne
    430
  • 3 Sterne
    113
  • 2 Sterne
    56
  • 1 Sterne
    45

use other hotel

By

10. Juli 2020

very hard not to just moan so no review and broken tooth from food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean tidy proffesional

By

08. Juli 2020

great reception team very professional and aware of all the new procedures in these trying times very helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A welcome stay after a long day

By

29. Juni 2020

Thank you guys for a very comfortable and safe stay. What can I say apart from 1st class service and really went the extra mile for us.

Will definitely be back!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Compact shower and loo in ‘executive suite’

By

22. Juni 2020

club

We have stayed in Holiday Inns all over the U.K. and usually we love them.
These days tiny bathrooms are ok, but a toilet that I’m literally wedged into and is less than 2 ft span from wall to immovable shower glass was poor - (I’m size 20

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Co-vid19 essential worker

By

22. Juni 2020

Room was very clean and comfortable. Love the crisp cool sheets. The only problem what was the air conditioning seem to work only when it felt like it. The food menu was understandably basic and only till 8:30. But lots of takeaways in the area. The drinks menu had plenty of choice but bottles of beer are quite expensive. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bit dated

By

20. Juni 2020

The staff are really friendly and helpful and went out there way to resolve a TV problem I had ( how to turn the TV to HDMI 1 ) but the rooms could do with a bit of an update and a touch of fresh paint , I would stay there again as it's very convenient for motorway access and the bar and restaurant area look nice although I couldn't use them as the restrictions are in place due to covid 19.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room invader at 4am

By

08. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Got woke up at 4am by hotel reception staff checking room. As room not showing on system as occupied.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another Excellent Stay

By

07. Juni 2020

I have stayed here multiple times this year.
The reason I keep returning is solely down to the friendliness of the staff. Greeted with professionalism (Vicky

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Watch out for the parking

By

06. Juni 2020

Stayed last month. I got a £60 parking fine last week for using the car park. No response from IHG complaints team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room

By

29. Mai 2020

club

Good parking,nice room,in need of a little modernisation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom

By

23. Mai 2020

platinumelite

Bathroom was a bit on the small side. But was ok I was only away for one night. I checked in at 22.00 and checked out at 07.30. But hotel and staff are nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

23. Mai 2020

platinumelite

It was strange staying at the hotel in the present circumstances but the staff made it all go well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen