Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 646 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

646Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    314
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Comfortable bed and good service

By

18. Februar 2017

good helpful staff, clean room, nice breakfast - no complaints!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean comfortable room, friendly staff

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Positives: Decent hotel, great room for price paid, friendly staff.

Negatives: Lack of leisure facilities, prices of meals.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable. Good service. Pleasant staff

By

17. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel accommodation. Rooms can do with updating. As a regular visitor I feel the menu could do with updating more regularly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm pleased to be able to say that our bedroom refurbishment programme is now underway and we expect it to be completed by the end of April. I have noted your comment regarding the menu and will pass this feedback on. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Always friendly .we bring our dog and they always accommodate us with the same room . Clean and comfortable always a good visit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference Stay

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Good parking,good location, hotel tired and outdated, room dark with wooden shutters really chlostrephobic. breakfast poor (20 minute wait if you want veggie sausage or you need to tell reception when you book in? Bar meal really good. Conference room ok and service for the room good. Room only cost more than Premeir Inn next door but Premeir Inn includes breakfast, dissapoinrted....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent visit to the hotel and I'm sorry that you were disappointed with certain aspects of your stay. We have just commenced a complete bedroom refurbishment programme and as part of this the wooden shutters will be removed and replaced with curtains giving the room a fresh and brighter appearance. I'm sorry that you had to wait for your vegetarian sausage and have passed your comments to our Food & Beverage Manager for his attention. I hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value stay

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Outside of building and some room features are out-dated but understand updating is currently in progress.
Despite this the accommodation was very comfortable, the service from staff and food was excellent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are indeed currently undergoing a bedroom refurbishment programme and it is anticipated that this will be completed by the end of April. I'm pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

10. Februar 2017

Comfortable stay, friendly staff. Quiet rooms and good clean facilities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Genuine warm welcome for business travellers

By

09. Februar 2017

Genuinely feel welcomed and valued I have visited this hotel over the last 12 months.
As I single female business traveller I feel safe and the service is very good.
If I had any suggestions for improvements it would be that the lobby and bar areas could be warmer and more comfortable...oh and a few more milks in the rooms...I am surely not the only person that uses more than one in a cup of coffee??

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your most recent visit to the hotel and for your constructive comments. Additional milk, and other supplies, are available from Reception, just let them know what you need and they will be happy to help. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us and hope that we will be able to welcome you back again very soon. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistent quality

By

08. Februar 2017

Always consistent high standards in customer care, a great team of staff who really make every stay a pleasant one.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your most recent visit to the hotel. I'm delighted that the team look after you so well and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware of what you actually pay!

By

07. Februar 2017

club

If booking via IHG - make certain that you check your bank statement. Not always what it says on the tin. This experience suggests to me that Holiday Inn has gone down hill

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Februar 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I would like to personally apologise for the error with your bill and for the inconvenience that this caused you. I do hope that you will consider staying with Holiday Inn again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

First class service

By

05. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Location excellent for meetings
Very clean and comfortable room
First class service
Polite and friendly staff ensuring all my needs were catered for
Excellent nights sleep due to high quality and comfortable bed
Good and bathroom facilities are high quality and much better than other hotels I have experienced

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive staff in restaurant

By

01. Februar 2017

Not a bad hotel, little dated. However exec room bathrooms are refurbed with large walk in showers. Room was to hot and controls made little difference. Heating reset itself and auto turned on 7am to 24 c. No. complimentary water or chocolate bar on 4th night, however the restaurant and bar team were absolutely fantastic some of the best service I have received anywhere! Well done

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Many thanks for taking the time to leave your review following your recent visit to the hotel. I have noted your comments regarding the heating and the fact that you did not receive your complimentary Rewards Club items and have spoken to the appropriate departmental managers about this. I'm delighted that the team looked after you so well and hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the future. Samir Sharma, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen