Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1551 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    910
  • 4 Sterne
    450
  • 3 Sterne
    114
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    30

My nottingham house

By

29. November 2020

My home from home when in notts. Fantastic service and all my home comforts

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aaaaand Relax

By

18. November 2020

club

We booked into the Holiday inn as we were having works carried out at home which meant we had to be elsewhere for a week.
We had a great relaxing week and the fact that food and refreshments were not available due to Covid was not a problem as there are numerous food outlets nearby.
We will be treating ourselves to a night in the hotel now and again just to relax .
The staff were friendly and welcoming despite difficult circumstances.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I WILL BE BACK

By

13. November 2020

club

Excellent trouble free stay.

I KNOW EXACTLY THE PLACE TO BOOK WHEN IN TOWN.

Highly recommended. Stress free stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service

By

12. November 2020

club

I am happy stay always in Holiday Inn Nottingham We have few Factory good Quality

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay

By

06. November 2020

Lovely hotel, good location if you want a hotel with plenty of free parking. Super comfy beds and fantastic walk in shower. Great value for such a good quality hotel. Staff explained what is place with all restrictions and were pleasant and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely, comfortable and clean

By

05. November 2020

club

Had a lovely time, hotel felt clean and safe, very comfortable, will definitely be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Hotel

By

03. November 2020

Had another wonderful stay in Nottingham. The staff can't do enough for you and the hotel is kept very clean and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommended

By

02. November 2020

The hotel was close to Sainsbury's and other outlets. Another plus point of this hotel is its quite close to major roads and city centre. Staff are professional and room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking aswell. Will defo stay here again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, friendly and ideal location

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Convenient location, ideal for meeting with friends and family! We are from this area but although on this occasion, unfortunately we couldn't meet due to covid - but we always stay here, and no doubt we will be able to meet up again soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

26. Oktober 2020

Great hotel. Clean, friendly staff and comfy bed. Spacious with enough facilities to relax. TV was larger than expected which was a nice bonus and there was an iron and ironing board within the room - overall I had a good, pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room service

By

25. Oktober 2020

Hotel and reception staff I could not fault but had major problems with communication and rules with COVID and room service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Miss Chipuriro

By

25. Oktober 2020

I enjoyed my night
Good customer service
Food was good
Comfortable bed
breakfast good
Free parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen