Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 643 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

643Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    327
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Nice hotel/ great position

By

21. Februar 2017

club

We stayed at this venue previously and liked the position and the facilities around. The hotel is well kept and all guest amenities are in good order. Staff attentiveness is a feature and we were well looked after each day at breakfast.
The position is within a retail park and there are many facilities nearby. We were able to walk into Nottingham each day, walking alongside the canal with a good towpath. The walk makes a good start to a shopping trip or to visit the Castle area, which has exhibitions and events.
We plan to return again in the neat future and would recommend this hotel. On-site parking makes the whole experience a very pleasant one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and relaxing

By

20. Februar 2017

A comfortable room, good restaurant and room service and good facilities. Great choice for a business stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Excellent hotel with amazing customer care. The staff here really care about you and will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy during your stay.
I would highly recommend this holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good sleep

By

18. Februar 2017

Comfortable rooms. Close to other eateries. Reasonably central to city centre. Would stay again at hotel in the future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel - convenient location and price

By

14. Februar 2017

I've used this hotel in Nottingham several times and will continue to use every time I am there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room, friendly service

By

14. Februar 2017

club

The room was great for myself and 3 teenagers with wifi included. Plenty of friendly staff. Near to places to eat too which was great. Near University

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic food and a great reception for elite IHG members

By

13. Februar 2017

4th stay and a lovely welcome. Tried the food in the room and it was really really great. Hot, tasty and plenty of it.

Love the breakfast, loads to chose from and lovely and hot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay to QMC Hospital

By

13. Februar 2017

I have got to tell you with very good reason why I have rated my stay at the Holiday Inn Nottingham so poorly.
Thursday afternoon of the 9th February 2017 I arrived by train at Nottingham rail station at 3:20pm from the rail station at Boston Lincolnshire. This journey to Nottingham to your Holiday Inn was for a complete nights rest before going over to the QMC hospital for a gallbladder operation which I had to be there for at 7:00pm for admission on the Friday morning 10th February 2017. I have to say that at this point this was far well past the truth what I experienced from 4pm Thursday to when I left at just after 6:00am Friday. Albert who was on desk reception and will be able to confirm what happened after midnight to the around 4am in the morning. Because there where people staying over from seeing the Darts at FM Arena that night they came back after midnight and were making a terrible noise in the bar area, this was the first lot that came in. Albert then told when he ask me if I had a goodnight and I said no that they were told to go to there rooms to bed at around 1:30am. Then another lot came in and were just as bad until 3:30am to 4:00am that Friday morning. Please bare in mind I was in room 009 very near to the reception bar area at this hotel. I therefore would very much like some sort of recompense for having so much lack of sleep and rest. I also had to fore go breakfast that morning anyway because of my operation admission and only really paid for a room to stay in overnight for what I wanted total sleep and rest which I never really got. Not the the best experience I have had while trying to sort my health problems out far from it. I'm sure you could do better.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good hotel with friendly staff

By

13. Februar 2017

club

A good hotel with friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms.

The bar and food is expensive as you would expect in a hotel but the quality is good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay, shame about the breakfast

By

12. Februar 2017

club

The staff on reception and in the bar area were very friendly and professional. The evening meal was good and again service was excellent. The let down was the breakfast which was all dried up and not pleasant as it had been left under the hot plates to long.

We did use the gym which was to warm even with the air conditioning on. In the bedroom the bed was nice and soft, shame about the pillows they were rock solid , other hotels I've stayed in have a mixture of soft and hard, not this hotel. I would stay at this hotel due to the cleanliness and service and will use McDonald next door for breakfast next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn , Nottingham

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Usual high standard of service and friendliness from the staff - as always we thoroughly enjoyed our stay - we stay here on a fairly regular basis and would recommend it to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear kernowman1 Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with Holiday Inn Nottingham. We are delighted to welcome you back again, and to know your stay was nothing short of 5 stars. Our friendly team take great pride in welcoming back our return guests, ensuring their stay is just as perfect each time and they feel right at home. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest wishes, Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Getaway

By

01. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable,clean ,excellelent food, and friendly staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Dear Genie Thank you for reviewing your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Nottingham with a great 5 stars! We are delighted to see your stay exceeded your expectations and you had chance to enjoy our new delicious seasonal menu. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest wishes Abby Rischer Deputy General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen