Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 328 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

328Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    11
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great hotel, be aware of the location if you have children

By

09. August 2016

Great hotel - great standard and very friendly. However, be aware that the hotel is in the red light district if you are walking out on a summer evening with children. 200m in the wrong direction and you may have to answer a number of questions! That said, still a great hotel, very convenient and good value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Behindertengerechtes Zimmer

By

09. August 2016

club

Ich hätte lieber ein normales Zimmer ohne behindertengerechtem Badezimmer gehabt

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gutes Businesshotel in Nürnberg

By

07. August 2016

Ein durchaus empfehlenswertes Hotel. Leider ist die Umgebung nicht so empfehlenswert (Rotlichtviertel!!!!). Richtung Jakobsplatz ist man jedoch sofort in der Innenstadt und es gibt viele gute Restaurants in der Umgebung,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

04. August 2016

Great hotel in a lovely town, highly recommended for a relaxing visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff made the stay

By

31. Juli 2016

platinumelite

All the staff from the front desk to the cleaning staff made me feel welcome. Breakfast had lots of options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay-Great value

By

28. Juli 2016

Made an overnight visit to Nurnberg and had a fantastic stay at this property. The price is right. I got upgraded to a larger room thanks to being Spire Elite. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great again :)

By

28. Juli 2016

I have always had a great experience staying in this hotel so rather than repeating previous reviews I have mad I would just like to say that I always complement the staff mainly the female staff so in this review I would like to complement a few of the mail staff, Markus, Pedro, Antenna and Twobias are just a few.
I am looking forward to my next visit as usual.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disastrous service !!

By

27. Juli 2016

This in the second such incident with IHG hotels in Germany. I believe there is general ignorance about the Spire Elite status. Or i am unlucky to get the rubbish treatment again and again.
I was not given a room upgrade on check-in, i was not offered the complimentary drinks vouchers which were being handed out to almost everyone checking in. The service was beyond poor - a request for an iron board and iron took over an hour. Lesson to self - not to stay in IHG properties in Germany.
Request to be looked at - Why is this happening on a
recurring basis - i always check if they have my IHG details updated at the hotels at check-in and such experiences do not occur in the middle east, south east asia, or India. I requested IHG staff to look into the matter - the response i got after a couple of days was - things will be better the next time !!!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
06. August 2016
Dear Traveller0510, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with the service you received during your stay and if the benefits of your Elite status was not offered at check-in. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

27. Juli 2016

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff.
Will come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in Nuremberg

By

23. Juli 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. Excellent customer service especially in the breakfast restaurant and the bar. Nice hotel convenient for all the interesting sites in the Old Town and great shopping.
Would not recommend the apartments due to the street noise at night and early morning. No tea/coffee facilities or supplies in room although stated in the hotel website. Other than this we did really enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we ever returned to Nuremberg.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Nürnberg

By

22. Juli 2016

Sehr gut, wie immer, bin schon zum wiederholten Mal in diesem Hotel, immer wieder bestens und sehr zufrieden.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Service

By

22. Juli 2016

platinumelite

Top Personal freundlich, zuvorkommend einfach super.
Die Zimmer etc. verdienen allerdings eine Renovierung.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen