Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

E-Mail-Adresse Hotel Anfahrtsbeschreibung Zu Favoriten hinzufügen Infoblatt drucken

Buchen Sie dieses Hotel mit unserer

Bestpreisgarantie
1

Reward Nights

Beim Einlösen von Punkten gegen Reward Nights kann jeweils nur ein Zimmer auf einmal gebucht werden. Nach Abschluss der Reward Night-Reservierung können Sie die Daten für weitere Reservierungen duplizieren.

(z. B. Mi 05 Aug 2015)
(z. B. Do 06 Aug 2015)
Verfügbarkeit prüfen
Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet …

* Zur Inanspruchnahme des Tarifs ist eine Mitgliedschaft in der betreffenden Organisation erforderlich.

** Eine Suche nach dem Besten-Flexiblen-Tarif schließt nicht Tarife von Partnerhotels mit ein.

Hier klicken, um zu schließen

Zur Buchung von mehr als neun Zimmern pro Aufenthalt rufen Sie bitte die Rufnummer 1-800-MEETING an (in den USA, Mexiko und Kanada), wenden Sie sich an eine unserer weltweiten Reservierungszentralen oder erstellen Sie eine Angebotsanfrage.

Schließen
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Customer Service & BEDS!! Most comfortale beds ever! We were disappointed we could only stay one night. August 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great visit The hotel was in an excellent location. Very friendly and accommodating staff and the Asian Fusion restaurant was top notch. July 31, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience Ever I travel for work every week. I have stayed at many Holiday Inns, but this was by far the worst one I have ever been to. I reserved a room with a whirlpool tub and when I arrived, the AC in the room was not working. After a few hours delay, they were able to switch me to a different room. However, they did not have any whirlpool rooms left. For compensation, we were given breakfast vouchers for the remainder of our stay. My husband was told the vouchers were good for anything on the menu. That was wrong. The vouchers were only good for one or two things on the menu, other than that, they had a $10 value, which did not include drinks. We used the voucher on the fist morning. On the second morning, we decided to get something and bring it back up to our room because the service was so slow in the dining area. Again, I was informed, very rudely, that if we wanted to use the voucher for something to take out, it only covered ONE breakfast item. The server was extremely rude BOTH TIMES. So, in the end, I didn't even USE the vouchers. It just wasn't worth it and had no bearing on the fact that due to no fault of my own, I did not get the room I specifically reserved. I will not EVER stay at this establishment again and have told my colleagues not to travel here, as well. The only plus side to the stay was the mattress and the shower head. Both amenities could be had at other places. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful front desk Team This is a great place to meet and easily accessible from the interstate. It is beautifully decorated and the layout is exceptional. They need more staff in the dining room in the morning for breakfast. More light in there would be a plus. The restaurant on the 6th floor is a bit pricey for the area but the food was terrific. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room was okay for the price we paid The hotel was average at best, we had a baseball tournament and needed to wash white pants for four days, there was only one washer and dryer, this was some what of a hastle. Would not reccomend the hotel for a tournament. Also, the pool area closed early so there was no where to socialize with other adults. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for your money This is a nice hotel. Good clean, well appointed rooms. Courteous staff. Only thing missing is signage - you have to know where to turn off the main road in order to find the hotel. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Revisited Ocala Got chance to meet manager Mr. Jay at hotel, he was in back office but came out when heard my voice. Very friendly and professional. I revisit Hotel every week for few days due to work assignment. Most of staff is caring and helpful. July 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but not connected This hotel has all the amenities for a comfortable, relaxing visit. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The quality of the room was excellent. Only drawback was the cable TV July 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:38:28.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_OCFLO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>