Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 551 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

551Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    392
  • 4 Sterne
    89
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    26

GREAT

By

21. Januar 2017

A GREAT PLACE to stay when traveling on business. I would defiantly stay at this hotel again when in the Ocala, FL area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food Service

By

18. Januar 2017

Customer service in the two dining areas was lacking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy Beds

By

17. Januar 2017

Love this hotel. Over charged for my room and they have yet to remedy the situation, Still waiting for my refund.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor policies

By

16. Januar 2017

club

See information already provided. This is exactly what I meant... I am the guest, I told you of the problem. Your policies keep you from hearing what guests think.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Januar 2017
Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Clean Quiet Place

By

16. Januar 2017

club

only negative - the doors to the rooms do not have dampners on them and when they close they SLAM shut! Facility can do better that this!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most comfortable beds and quiet!

By

16. Januar 2017

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times since December 2008, and it has always been a very good experience. Staff are pleasant and helpful. The beds are all tempurpedic. Decor of the lobby is pleasant. It's a nice place to escape or use passing through to another destination.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best dang hotel in Ocala

By

16. Januar 2017

If you ask me this is it. I have stayed in several of them with my job. I love this place. The food at the restaurant at the top of the hotel is amazing. This hotel has all the updates and the rooms are great. I did get stung by a wasp on the ear with one of the balcony rooms (not this stay) but I let them know and they took care of the wasp nest. Those jokers are mean in Florida! I stay in Holiday Inn's only and I must say this one is my favorite. I just like the Ocala area. I posted up photos with my drone from my visit. Stay here you will not be disappointed, try the lettuce wraps in the restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ocala

By

15. Januar 2017

Very clean rooms. Nice to have a pretty good restaurant in the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible bed, terrible pillows, everything else was fine.

By

12. Januar 2017

club

The bed was a broken down memory foam mattress (king) that sloped from the head to the hips and back up to the feet. (I'm 5'10" tall and 135 lbs.) The pillows were king size, which is completely ridiculous if you're a stomach/side sleeper like me. Every time I needed to reposition, I had to wrestle a toddler sized pillow. And the pillows were too thick and fluffy for a stomach/side sleeper.
Every other component of my stay was good. But the comfort of your sleep is key, especially when traveling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

08. Januar 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Children would love the decor and adults can relax in the comfortable beds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff and great hotel

By

07. Januar 2017

Very nice hotel. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly, rooms are very clean, and the inside is very comfortable. Great convenient location to the interstate before or after the Florida Turnpike.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, no surprises

By

03. Januar 2017

We always stay at this Holiday Inn on our trips coming from the north. Great location and choice of restaurants. The only issue is no free breakfast. Holiday Inn Express does offer a good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen