Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 480 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

480Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    79
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    22

One night in Oclala

By

10. August 2016

platinumelite

Nice unique property - We stayed here for one night while we visited springs around Ocala. The staff was great the room was comfortable we will be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. August 2016

club

Best night of sleep I have had in a while. I travel alot with work and this by far exceeds any other hotel I have been in this year.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
We are very happy that you chose our house to stay in! I hope that your travel back to Savannah was enjoyable. We will post your comment to share with the staff. Thank you very much for choosing us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02. August 2016

club

Check in was easy and the room was nice and clean.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Aggie41, Hope your trip back to Mississippi was an easy one. We are truly pleased that we met your expectations!. We will work to do the same for you should our paths cross again
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Aggie, we appreciate you staying with us, and very happy you were pleased. Comfortable be and cleain room is 90% of a perfect stay, and you deserve it. Please see us again real soon. Your new friends in Ocaal, Fl.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Biz Trip

By

30. Juli 2016

This hotel has one of the best lobby's and dining! I recommend that you have dinner there during your stay. The only thing that was disappointing, was the noisy AC unit.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Very glad that you enjoyed yourself! Please come stay with us again, and meantime we'll correct that A/C
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Really Nice but Poor Customer Service

By

30. Juli 2016

The hotel is really nice and is in a nice area. The customer service is not the best and had a bad experience with the staff. The management and staff were not flexible with accommodating award members like myself. I even saw one staff mock some customers behind their back and make a racial comment.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thanks for reviewing. We always hope to accomodate, and upgrade everyone. We alwys try to do what we can when we can. Also, anything but the best will be allowed, and anything less will be addressed. Thank you again for staying, and we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, quiet, comfortable room, restful stay

By

29. Juli 2016

We were pleasantly surprised to find this nice hotel when we stopped over in Ocala, FL. We had a wonderful dinner in the Sky Asian Fusion Restaurant on the 6th floor and then settled in to the comfortable room for a restful night after traveling all day. Room was spacious and quiet. The staff was outstanding, from check in, to the restaurant, to housekeeping. We would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Very happy you liked the food! Thank you very much Debbie. Glad your travels were safe.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accomodation, Great Service

By

19. Juli 2016

club

The property grounds are well kept and the landscape is inviting. The staff is very pleasant. Amazing lobby with that refreshing Citrus Water. Elevators are clean and on time. Hallways clean and Guest Room clean and spacious and the color paint and wall hangings and drapes add a feeling of pleasantry to the room. It.s like Home away from Home.
It's a little Pricey but to be honest its worth the price.
I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Ocala.
We stay at this hotel a few times yearly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Glad you were pleased!!.... you deserve it.... I will share your post with the staff, and it will make their day. Hope your travel to Miami was a safe one.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

16. Juli 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and clean.The mattresses were wonderful.I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Ocala area.The only thing I wish is that breakfast was cheaper in teh restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Thank you. We are truly happy that you were satisfied with your stay! Holiday Inn is working hard to find an a la carte option to the add water complimentary buffets of the limited service hotels.People want real forks and plates with hot fresh made breakfast; and we are working on it!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and great service.

By

14. Juli 2016

club

If you are looking for a wonderful stay, Ocala Florida is the place to be. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The rooms are great in every respect. Absolutely, cannot go wrong. We didn't take any meals there as we were on vacation, and we always chose other areas to eat. Also, quite at night, so you get a great nights rest!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juli 2016
Hope you had a great vacation!..... Thank you for sharing your stay with us. I am posting your response to share with the staff! We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. Juli 2016

club

The interior decor was not our favorite but it was very nice. The staff was very friendly, we even added a night to our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Oh, you deserve the added rest. Thank you for staying, and sharing your stay with us! Hope you will return again and again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful lobby; delicious breakfast

By

11. Juli 2016

the lobby is beautiful. it is worth staying here just to see the lobby. it has an Asian motif, complete with rickshaw.


the pool looked nice but we did not use it.
the desk has sufficient lighting.
we enjoyed the room and liked the fact that the toilet was in an enclosed room so that one of us could use sink, tub, shower while the other was in the toilet room.


the amenities are standard Holiday Inn amenities (shampoo, conditioner, lotion).

breakfast (extra charge) was excellent and delicious.

I was just sorry that the restaurant on the 6th floor closed at 9:30 PM as I had hoped to have a drink in that lovely setting.

our only complaint was the loud AC unit, which we reported the next morning when we checked out.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
:).... Thank you very much for saying such nice things that i will gladly pull your family along in our Rickshaw .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable and wonderful service

By

06. Juli 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed the service and entire facility at the Ocala facility. Will definitely recommend this location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
oh, we thank you very much! You work hard and deserve to relax. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen