Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 578 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

578Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    405
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    19
  • 1 Sterne
    27

OK for 1 night

By

22. März 2017

club

Clean hotel. Decent decor. The price was too high because there were several events in town that weekend. That practice is not OK with me even though I know it happens all the time. We were in town for a wedding. Otherwise I would not have paid that price. The AC unit worked but was noisy. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. We did not use all the amenities of the hotel, so I can't speak for anything other than the room. The room was clean and decorated nicely. The mattress was a memory foam type mattress which was not comfortable for my party, but others might like it. We were pretty much in and out so this was my experience as far as 24 hours went.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

20. März 2017

club

We only spent one night, The room was clean and the bed was comfortable but it was quite expensive for this accommodation, we did not use the restaurant as since we were traveling and did not need to spend 25 dollars for steak dinners and we were nit interested in Asian fusion noodles at this time, I think it was a bit over priced for what we got but and I add but, it was spring break season and the day before St. Patrick's day so I guess that gives them some sort of privilege since we are a captive audience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice staff

By

19. März 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly during check in. Rooms were very comfortable

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Dear Friend... Thank you very much for your kind words... We appreciate you very much!.. I will share your comment with the staff and brighten their day! See you again we hope
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Impressive property

By

15. März 2017

club

Helpful and friendly staff. Well lit parking area. Hotel common areas are above average and offer modern comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Thank you to our new friends! Glad you felt safe! We appreciate you very much!.. I will share your comment with the staff and brighten their day! From your new friends in Ocala
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr vi

By

12. März 2017

platinumelite

Easy access to hWY 75 lobby very nicely decorated room very clean and quite . Great lounge good prices. Close to all great named restaurants

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed there before and I highly recommend it for others!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

At least the room was clean

By

09. März 2017

club

My wife and I along with our two children ages four and eight months went to Ocala for a little weekend getaway to visit family. When it came time to put the children to bed the room next to us was extremely loud and banging on the walls . We notified the front desk three times by phone and once by going down to the front desk. This went on from around 10:30 pm until after midnight. The room was finally quiet enough for the kids to fall asleep. The situation was not resolved and when we suggested the we would like to switch rooms due to the situation not being handled the request was not even acknowledged.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Apologies for the bad neighbors.... Wealways want our guiests to have a good experience, and sorry if we dropped the ball. Usually we are very quiet. We hope to see you again , and Im sure we will be quiet!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ran out of bottled water..........

By

05. März 2017

club

All good but can't believe Mgr. had no backup plan for being out of water

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Sorry our sweet shop was out.... We do have 4 vending machine with water... Hope you will try us again,,, promise... gallons of water!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Personal stay while in Ocala area

By

02. März 2017

club

Being unfamilar with the area, I called the IHG 800 customer service for recommendations for the Ocala area. I was informed of the hotel and made my reservation. Upon arriving to the Ocala, the directions I was given did not match what we were experiencing in trying to actively find the hotel. I called the front desk of the Ocala Hotel three times in my efforts to get good directions to the Hotel. The 1st call was disconnected and upon calling back, the Man who answered accused me of hanging up on him when I clearly heard a dropped phone on his end when he said he would need to put me on hold. His rudeness just about made me want to NOT stay anymore at any Holiday Inn locations ever again. Had it not been for the lateness of the hour and how tired both my husband and I had been, I would have stayed anywhere but there. As for the rest of the staff, they tried to make amends but it was all spoiled just the same.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not happy

By

02. März 2017

club

Need to work on not trying to to people off and not being lazy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

okay

By

02. März 2017

good hotel. Atrium is a noise chimney. Great mattress and pillows.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Great place to stay clean rooms and friendly staff. Only issue was with wi-fi

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen