Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 389 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

389Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    177
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    51
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    28

Better breakfast than i had a year ago

By

21. März 2017

I m happy that this place have more options then before. Also was happy that they have buffet in breakfast now

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

21. März 2017

Breakfast staff was great along with the room cleaners. Hotel is nicely located at quite location. Will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service in oneonta

By

19. März 2017

So lovely and great first impression of hotel, Most friendly and helpful receptionist and staff ever, everything about the hotel was exceptional.It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in room,bar and restaurant. Food was beyond good and great value for money and service in all places attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

Great attentive staff. We were in town for a college visit and found the hotel to be clean and comfortable with an attentive staff. In the future, I would suggest they remove the scented items from the heater.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes from Suny Oneonta and Hartwick College. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet stay

By

09. März 2017

Being the off season it was a nice quiet relaxing stay. Breakfast was good and made to order if you like. The staff were all polite and willing to help if any issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes from Suny Oneonta and Hartwick College. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed, good location of hotel

By

09. März 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express that I stayed at was very convenient when we needed dinner and gas for the car during my trip. They were able to accommodate me when I arrived earlier than the posted check in time.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an, IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes from Suny Oneonta and Hartwick College. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

oneonta meh lacrosse

By

09. März 2017

club

We like staying here because the rooms are always ready and clean when we arrive , the hotel is clean and neat from the main entrance on down the hallways to your room, thr cleaning staff is freindly and very acomendated to what we ask or need , the food is always good and the bar and lounge is always upkept , and ready to serve , bar maid or tender are always freindly and happy to serve same as the dining area , I would recomened this hotel to friends and family who are looking to have a freindly , good food , good sleep and just relax .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes from Suny Oneonta and Hartwick College. Front Office Manager Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

02. März 2017

I wouldn't stay at this hotel again. There was a storm and although the storm is not their fault they were not prepared to help

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Don't forget we are only 30 minutes to Cooperstown NY, and 7-10 minutes for from Suny Oneonta and hartwick Colleges. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable bed

By

28. Februar 2017

Our stay was overall very good. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We ran into a problem with the bathroom shower, but opted not to inform the staff as no one else was going to take a shower. The staff were very pleasant and helpful when we asked for directions and suggestions about dining. The night was very quiet but we were staying just for an overnight and the hotel was relatively empty. We would stay here again in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We do apologizes about the problem you had with your shower. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, and when you do visit we hope you get time to check out the Cooperstown NY area its only 30 minutes away. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service Fine, property needs to be updated

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff attentive, property needs to be updated. Lobby, common areas, rooms felt old and in need of update,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Appreciation

By

07. Februar 2017

We had 2 rooms
One for our daughters grandmother due to her graduation from nursing school at Hartwick. She was comfirtable felt safe in the room and enjoyed the overall experience

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

24. Januar 2017

club

This Hotel was clean. The desk clerk was friendly. We had been travelling for a couple of days and wanted a hot shower and clean bed and we received both. The only drawback was that our pet friendly room was so far from the lobby that we didn't bother with any food or drinks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We are sorry for the pet rooms being so far away from the lobby. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen