Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 456 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

456Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    221
  • 4 Sterne
    101
  • 3 Sterne
    59
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Comfy

By

23. Juni 2017

Prefect for a quick get away..... comfortable rooms, beautiful pool, great staff and ample parking. You won't be disappointed by staying or playing here.....

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, up-to-date property

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Staff was incredibly helpful and the beds were comfortable. The fitness center met my needs. The only negative is that the property doesn't have an elevator, and considering we had a large party on a long road trip, that was a bit of a hassle. The lack of an elevator didn't detract from my overall positive experience at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Oneonta_Cooperstown

By

23. Juni 2017

club

Quality at a discount compared to other hotels in the area. Good deal, would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Oneonta Holiday Inn

By

17. Juni 2017

club

Needs full length mirrors!

Needs access to electric outlets at head of bed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No A/C

By

16. Juni 2017

The room a/c didn't work, it shut off and didn't turn back on the hour was late and we couldn't notify staff, we needed some rest after a wedding. We would have driven home that night except we did drink at the wedding so that option was out. Never will use that place again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

16. Juni 2017

I use this hotel alot when I'm in this area. Friendly staff, close to shopping and restaurants as well. Never have any issues here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Experience

By

15. Juni 2017

The staff was courteous and efficient when making my reservation and upon checking in. The facility was clean and the amenities sufficient.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

13. Juni 2017

Very nice Holiday Inn. Great breakfast, clean room, friendly staff, new carpet, new bed and new furniture in room.
Definately recommend this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheap Motel Quality

By

12. Juni 2017

The hotel smelled like humidity. There were dogs all over our hallway.
Our room smelled, the curtains were stained, the wall paper was coming off the walls in some areas, the tub was dingy, there was mildew in the soap holder and the shower was cracked. Rate was not worth stay this was a rip-off! Had I known there was a fairly new hotel down the street we would have stayed there. Our team was lead to believe this was the only property near the Cooperstown All-star facility. I also did not find the front office staff to have any kind of charisma towards customers coming in and out of the lobby. I will say the housekeeping staff was very kind! I have stayed in other HI properties and by far, this was the worst. I cannot change the stay we had, but can certainly warn others about what a dirty location this is and that there is another option very close by.
I have photos, if management would care to see them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOLIDAY INN ONEONATA

By

12. Juni 2017

club

HOLIDAY INN NEEDS UPDATED BATHROOMS
2 TOWEL LIMIT NOT GOOD
EXCELLENT FREE BREAKFAST

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some modernization

By

11. Juni 2017

Comfortable bed, clean. Had a strange odor of perfume and lacks sufficient outlets for charging electrical devices. Room not conducive to conducting work. No lamp on desk, no outlets on or near desk. If your looking simply for a clean comfortable place to sleep it works fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great older hotel - no elevator/few outlets

By

10. Juni 2017

platinumelite

This is a very clean well-appointed older Holiday Inn with extremely friendly and accommodating staff. The cleaning crew is the same and do an AMAZING job as is evident by the cleanliness. My only issue was the lack of outlets in the room. There was one completely full behind the bed and inaccessible and one in a corner. The other one was adapted to accept three-prong plugs only. I ended up buying a power strip and an extension cord which worked perfectly. This is a minor issue as this hotel is very nice and in a great location close to the interstate and a lot of restaurants, stores and gas stations. I would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen