Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 413 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

413Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    238
  • 4 Sterne
    92
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Holiday Inn

By

10. August 2016

club

Out of date hotel. The air conditioning was broken. the shower curtain rod was broken. The room seemed dirty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

08. August 2016

Good experience for a good price. The staff is friendly and efficient. The atmosphere was quiet making it nice for a good nights sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent location even for visits to West Point NY

By

06. August 2016

All was great, however, it seems this location does not provide a complementary breakfast like all the other holiday inns. I was told the IHG is getting away from this in the near future, so watch what your paying for before you book a room with IHG in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Standard Holiday inn

By

04. August 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was fine but bathrooms need updating. The "luxury" showers have both jets and a shower head but the shower head was completely broken. I found this out at 5 am when I went to shower. Had to use semi functioning jets. Cleaning staff should have been aware of this and report to maintenance to fix. Stayed hear twice and both time showers we in need of repair.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy breezy hotel stay

By

03. August 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and courteous. What more could you ask for?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
So happy you had a great say!! See you in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a happy camper

By

29. Juli 2016

I am an IHG Spire member and have stayed at this property on numerous occasions. This was a one night business trip and unfortunately the hotel lost power on the morning I was going to be checking out. This resulted in the room obviously having no lights, AC, or hot water. Timing was horrible being I had early meetings...Unable to take a shower and shaving with cold water.

On check out I went to the front desk and asked if there was any sort of accommodation (refund, free stay, etc.) they could provide for my being so inconvenienced. I was told that is not possible. I understand the power outage was not the fault of the hotel, but when a customer that has frequented your business with numerous stays asks for some sort or acknowledgement that the stay was not up to par, I would assume an appropriate response or action would occur.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear DugC, Our sincere apologies regarding the power outage that occurred during your stay. A major grid burned out in the area that made power unavailable for 2 hours. We do take these issues seriously as it does greatly affect service to our guests. I have entered IHG Rewards points to your account, and hope that you will return to us that we may have opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice quiet hotel

By

29. Juli 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn, clean comfortable and quiet. The staff was very courteous and helpful. i will definitely be back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear Peastman76, We thank you for your compliments, and look forward to your return!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Must Stay!!!

By

20. Juli 2016

Stay and you will be pleased. Most of the furniture needs to be updated in minor ways,but the pool is awesome and clean. The restaurant and beer,food is awesome. Front staff is OUTSTANDING!!! SEE YOU SOON!! THEY TREAT US DISABLED VETERANS WITH HONOR!!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Happy to make our guest feel at home!!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Looking forward to having you back!!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
We're happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff!!

By

20. Juli 2016

My family and I stayed here a few times and the staff is consistently professional and will always go the extra mile. Most of the furniture need to be painted/and or replaced,but still an excellent place to stay! The pool is clean and refreshing! See you soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Happy to make our guest feel at home.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Happy you enjoyed your stay and the pool!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It was great

By

19. Juli 2016

Very nice hotel. They had complimentary cookies and room was clean and nice people were nice. Spent less money than expected.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Glad you enjoyed our home made cookies!!
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Our cookies are baked daily by our chef, glad you enjoyed them!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and personalized service

By

13. Juli 2016

We stay annually and enjoy the location, ambiance and staffs dedication to our comfort

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear CharlieHI, Thank you for staying annually and enjoying your stay with us!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service!

By

08. Juli 2016

club

Staff was very friendly. hotel was clean and comfortable, and close enough to the places I needed to be. Close enough to access the major highways, but not to close to hear them.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Dear KenA90, Thank you for your very nice compliments about our hotel! We look forward to serving you again!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen