Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 466 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

466Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    266
  • 4 Sterne
    107
  • 3 Sterne
    37
  • 2 Sterne
    36
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Holiday inn

By

15. März 2017

club

Convenient location great value clean hotel courteous staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Trish ... Thank you for staying with us. Our staff takes pride in cleaning and making sure all our guest are happy. We hope to see you in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room

By

12. März 2017

club

i stay in your hotel all the time .i"m a Volvo A Tech....working for Volvo 28 Years...the school is in Orange Burg....i stay with you all the Time...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. März 2017
Dear Kennie59, We are happy to hear you have stayed with us during your 28 years of employment at Volvo and glad you are happy with our services. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

too noisy during the night

By

04. März 2017

I stayed here for one week (business purposes); hotel is good, except for what concerns night's rest : honking trains, waking me up nearly every hour. This might be a reason why I'd rather choose another location next time !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

04. März 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. Good service and guest services was excellent. Room was comfortable and clean. Would stay there again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. März 2017
Dear JIm0515, Our staff is happy you had a comfortable stay and was glad to hear you were happy with their services. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service and good food

By

02. März 2017

platinumelite

Two queen beds are very comfortable. Room is quite. The staff are very professional and polite. Hot breakfast is great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. März 2017
Dear Iceburg, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and for recognizing our staff!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

28. Februar 2017

platinumelite

My stay at the Orangeburg Holiday Inn Express what's above average. I didn't use the on-site restaurant but I have in the past. Fitness Center remodel years ago turn down really nice. Rooms were nice. Proximity to my travel location was very close so that was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. März 2017
Dear Anonymous, We're happy your stay with us was a great one and you were able to enjoy our fitness center. We look forward to having you stay with us in your future travels.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Great Bartender! Good food at the bar and at the morning diner. Happy Janitor.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Jimbo49, We appreciate you recognizing our staff and enjoyed your meals. We hope to see you again whenever you're in the Rockland area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed.

By

16. Februar 2017

Convenient location to stay after an event that we attended that was a five course romantic dinner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Angelo....We're happy you had a good night's rest in our comfortable beds. We hope to see you again!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful experience

By

14. Februar 2017

club

We had a wonderful experience! The rooms were clean and stocked. We had a wonderful nights sleep!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Lisa, We're happy your experience was wonderful and you had a great sleep!!!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Hotel at its Best!

By

09. Februar 2017

I stay at the Orangeburg Holiday Inn on a frequent basis to do business in the area. I am continually delighted by not only the efficient and professional staff, but also by the sense that they truly care about me and treat me with friendliness and warmth.

The hotel is always someplace I feel like I can retire to my room and get work done with out being annoyed by lots of noise, I definitely feel like there are many other people with the same agenda as I, relaxing after a long day, working afterhours on their computers.

The guest rooms are also really nice, and well appointed. Feels very much like a lovely apartment.

Always so happy here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Dear BigD2017....Thank you so much for your compliments about our hotel and employees. We truly appreciate you staying with us and happy to know we are your home away from home.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The lounge and bar had great food and the desserts were amazing! Didn't get my welcome amenity points as a rewards member.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Thank you so much JZRJ for the feedback on your stay. We are sorry for the delay in your welcome points, but contacted our Headquarters and made sure your points were deposited into your account. We're happy you had a great stay and looking forward to having you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value and Good Service

By

04. Februar 2017

Always get the best accommodations and service at this hotel. Great attentive staff. Great services for food and business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
Dear John_Carbona, Thank you for acknowledging our staff, we appreciate you staying with us and look forward for your next stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen