Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 666 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

666Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    529
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    21
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Fantastic

By

16. Mai 2022

Clean facilities and rooms, friendly staff, great location!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Food and Beverage

By

09. Mai 2022

Vegetarian options are not available and could be mix matched for breakfast or dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

09. Mai 2022

Check in was a breeze even though I do not remember them asking if I was a rewards member. The room was very clean. The bathroom was clean as well. All of the keycard entries work well together. The workout area was good. The only issue was lack of parking in the evening.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable place to lay your head

By

28. April 2022

club

Our first time here in busy and congested Orlando, but the hotel was very clean, comfortable and updated. We took advantage of the restaurant for breakfast and the staff there couldn't have been nicer, and more accommodating. Housekeeping was not available due to a staff shortage, but it wasn't a problem that would lower our rating. We had plenty of linen and accessories for our weekend stay. Internet was down when we arrived, but it came back up when we returned at night. Hotel's in a great location and very close to Disney, and walking distance to the outlets and restaurants. We never had to use our car all weekend, and parking was free. Front Desk staff were very attentive and check-in was fast. Would definitely stay here again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caution: Problem getting hot water

By

03. März 2022

platinumelite

I am not a complainer, but we stayed in room at the end of the hall on the 5th floor and couldn't get hot water. I let the water run in the sink for more than 5 minutes (in the evening) and more than 5 minutes (in the morning) to take a shower and only cold water came out. I reported the problem to the front desk and the clerk acknowledged that a problem getting hot water had been reported before. She said that they have reported it to the city but the city haven't done anything yet. Hopefully, they are not really waiting on the city to solve the problem since the city only provides COLD water!! The lack of hot water is a problem with the design of the hotel, not a city problem! I am a Platinum member and paid for the hotel stay with points, but I didn't plan on a cold shower! Since they KNOW there is a problem, they should fix it or refund money/points, not make excuses!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs.Lisa

By

26. Februar 2022

club

The room was cleaned but had beer bottles in trash can. The staff at the front desk was not friendly snd do not speak or welcome you or thank you. The food is over priced for breakfast. No hand soap was available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

28. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

The staff was not very friendly. The phone in the bedroom was not working. We have to order service to clean the room or change the towels. There was a fire place and when we asked to lit it they said they are out of propane. The breakfast is over priced and poor quality, even coffee was charged.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Vacay Stay

By

20. Dezember 2021

I love this hotel's location. It's just minutes away from Disney, shopping outlet, and restaurants. That was so convenient. The hotel staff is awesome! The hotel was very clean and had safety guidelines in place due to Covid. My family and I enjoyed our stay, and will make reservations here for future vacation stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

20. Dezember 2021

Nice place to take family and relax pool clean and hotel Staff are good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Room- Check-in very bland

By

17. Dezember 2021

Stayed here numerous times. Check-in this time was almost like going to a do-it yourself kiosk at the airport or grocery store. If you stay here and want housekeeping to clean your room you have to tell them at check-in. They won't let you know that either. I will say that Michael who works the desk there is very friendly, personable and attentive to your needs. This review would be a lot worse if it weren't for Michael.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and outstanding service.Easy to locate on maps .

By

10. Dezember 2021

Offer a FREE Continental Breakfast. Otherwise, very pleased with overall visit. Impressed with the excellent customer service from the staff. Location easy to locate on navigational maps. Very pleased with location from Disney World.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great experience

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

I had taken a king-bed suite for 7-nights as I was traveling with my teenager son, so that he could sleep on the sofa bed. When got to the hotel around 8:00 pm we were given a room that had a fitted sheet and a pillow shoved in probably by the previous resident. The fitted sheet was not folded as the housekeeping staff would normally do. No flat sheets, no blanket or no comforter were available. When I approached the front desk, the person was quite rude and didn't even understand the seriousness of not having the proper bedding for the 2nd occupant. He had a rare don't-care attitude. To his credit he offered 3 flat sheets which he was handling with an empty dinner food container at the same time. I mentioned it all to the manager - she sounded like she would take care of things. She did take care of some things as there were other issues with the room.
However, the wireless internet never worked in the bedroom. Somehow it was available in the living area of the suite only. Overall, felt trapped with the Costco-Holiday Inn provider arrangement. It was too late to move to another hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen