Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1090 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1090Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    556
  • 4 Sterne
    267
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    69
  • 1 Sterne
    66

Perfect Stay

By

21. Februar 2017

club

This is the second year in a row we have stayed at the Holiday Inn just outside Universal Studios. We have had great service, clean room, and the price is right. It is walking distance to the Park and Citywalk which makes it very convenient. We will be back next year. I highly recommend this Hotel for a perfect getaway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Clubber, Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to learn your time with us was splendid. We look forward to seeing you again next time you travel into the Orlando area. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the usual Holiday Inn standard

By

20. Februar 2017

I spend a while week there, for business and leisure.
There is no real fitness center, just some treadmills, but no weights or cable machine.
No breakfast. Only an expensive TGI Friday, that charges $12 for breakfast.
Location is great for Universal Studio visitors, but parking is limited.
It won't be my first choice when I go back.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear MRW24, We appreciate your comments and will use them to help our team continually provide an excellent experience for our future guests. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay better please do not hesitate to let me know. Regards, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms for a good price.

By

20. Februar 2017

We stayed there for 4 nights and were very happy with everything.
The store in the hotel was convenient.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Magnus, We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed Please stay with us the next time you return to Orlando. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent!!

By

20. Februar 2017

Good location, friendly and helpful front desk service, room is clean and spacious, a pleasant stay!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Benny, We are delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for posting such great review. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Rewards Member

By

20. Februar 2017

I booked this trip a year in advance and honestly wasn't expecting much from the hotel. Other than a lot of construction around the outside (not on the property itself), we were very impressed. The room was clean, staff wasvery friendly, and it exceeded my expectations. I would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear JonO, Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Old hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Needs renovations and pay attention to the hotel cleaning service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear SirKuryaki, We take pride in our service and strive to reach perfection. Your experience was certainly the exception and is not normal. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement which helps to ensure future stays are more comfortable. If you would like to discuss further, please call the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,前台服务态度好

By

17. Februar 2017

club

位置很方便, 靠近高速和环球影城。 礼机场, 迪士尼都不远, 附近有两个WALMART, 服务人员态度很好, 尤其是前台服务很专业, 客房有些小问题, 如忘记给洗发水。 唯一美中不足是房间有点潮湿, 可能是天气的缘故。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Februar 2017
Dear Yang, 感谢您抽出时间写一篇关于您最近住宿的评论。 我们期待着您下次在奥兰多地区时再次入住我们。 总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

15. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel. Great value. I would definitely recommend this to anybody on a budget.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Infantry, Thank you for the kinds words and writing a review on your recent stay. We look forward to having you with us once again. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

15. Februar 2017

The location of the hotel allowed use to travel to a number of attractions with ease. There was considerable road work being done during our stay. This location enabled us to reduce the adverse effect of road closures.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Mike 50, Thank you for taking the time to write your review for our future guests to read. We invite you back to stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn

By

14. Februar 2017

Hello,
I have never had a complain about any Holiday Inn or any other hotel from your brands. I have stayed in many all over the world (Australia, New Zealand, Europe, US, etc). This hotel is by far the worst I ever stayed, putting it on the same level as a low budget hotel. The staff was friendly, can't complain on that, the rest... POOR quality.
1. I arrived at 10.30 pm Feb 8: the 2 beds and pillows on both were packed with hairs.
2. The toilet had a red stain inside (looked like blood - in water).
3. Next day, the toilet did not flush and maintenance people had to come in.
4. The beds are old and could not sleep well (the mattresses on both beds). I would lay down and the mattress would take the shape of my body. It felt as if the coils or whatever they are made of are expired or too old.
5. The hotel is very old, needs some renewal.

I hope I get a response back, but honestly, will never recommend this site to anyone.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear NJ21, Thank you for taking the time to let me know of your recent stay. I can assure you that situations like this are the rarity and not the norm. I would like to discuss this further with you. Please call the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Gary Rodriguez General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

14. Februar 2017

Shuttle was good, but the option to walk to Universal if our schedule did not match the shuttle was great. Breakfast was good at TGI Fridays, but a free breakfast, like other Holiday Inn hotels, would have been even better. The hotel is not new but clean. Would stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Grandma58, Thank you so much your kind review! Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One week stay

By

13. Februar 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel and would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend it. We could walk to Universal Studios in about 15 min.

The room was large and very comfortable. The bed and pillows were great and we slept well. It was quiet, even though we faced a busy road (South Kirkman). We appreciated having a mini fridge and microwave. There was also a Keurig coffee maker, although we only used it a couple of times. You can get better coffee at the shop in the lobby.

The pool looked nice and was quite big, although we didn't use it.

All the staff were great. We had a problem with our first room. It was addressed almost immediately and we were moved to a new room.

There is a TGI Fridays attached to the hotel. It's a great place for dinner but I would avoid the breakfast buffet. We had it one morning and for $12US it was very disappointing and didn't include any drinks, even coffee. There are plenty of other places to eat, or just go to a grocery store and get some supplies and you can eat in your room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Goof3, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen