Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1367 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1367Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    689
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    94
  • 1 Sterne
    85

Worst Holiday Inn

By

22. Oktober 2017

club

The hotel screwed up my reservation and had to downgrade my room just to accommodate a reservation made 4 months prior to the trip. I was given a handicap accessible room and nothing was plugged in. I had to crawl on the ground and move tables just to plug in the tv and lamps. The mini fridge was unplugged and never got cold in the 3 days we were there. There was a massive tour bus that took up 15-20 parking spaces and there is a rental car drop off and took up half the parking lot. There was no where to park. It was awful and I will never stay at this place or any Holiday Inn again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service

By

21. Oktober 2017

Excellent staff! Front desk and maid service

Had no issues with the room other then the Micro
was not usable. I was informed the unit is due for replacement,

No electrical plug outlet at desk

Thought the bar service was poor. Took too long for service and make payment. I was given one price
for a drink and got a bill much higher. I left a good tip but, later retreaded it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

21. Oktober 2017

Tiffaney at the front desk was very professional and helped us out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Responsive to requests and a comfortable bed

By

19. Oktober 2017

We would recommend this hotel as a very comfortable and reasonably priced hotel in the Orlando area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

还可以

By

19. Oktober 2017

酒店有免费停车,离环球很近。两间独立卧室卫生间,一个小客厅。如果是一个家庭或者几个朋友来超级适合。早餐在旁边的星期五餐厅

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay Great Value

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Good clean Holiday Inn. The room was spacious, clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amenities need lots of improvement

By

18. Oktober 2017

TV Channels: Most cable channels not working (HBO, ESPN, etc, Per front desk problems due to their Texas cable provider. Please you should let people know of the TV problems so that they dont miss their Sunday Games, movies, etc. ( I called in advance after reading reviews and they told me TV cable channels were working)

AC in our room had a loud noise all day & night. I went to front desk and the lady said that this is normal and that AC in all their rooms are that way.

Elevators were not working since Friday, only one was working that day. Sunday morning all 3 were down with no signs. Then we called and they told us about 2 others down the hall. They should have had signs to let people know.

Ice making machine not working in our floor for the last 2 days that we went to get ice.

TGIF Restaurant - N/A - Did not use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our stay Oct 4th

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

We were very satisfied with our stay. Upon arrival we were greated promptly, and tiff took very good care of us checking us in and answering all the questions we had about the hotel. The staff was very nice and professional. Rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. Parking lott was clean and we'll lit at night. Made our stay a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The bus service to universal was very convienant, and the map the guess services gave us told alot about the area and actually gave us good ideas for more things to do in the town besides universal. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and we will stay here next time were in town.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor service

By

17. Oktober 2017

No help with luggage when first arrived and then no transportation available for parks had to pay for parking at universal and then theft of personal belongings would not recommend this hotel at all .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ok but not ok

By

16. Oktober 2017

My friends and I arrived early on a Sunday so we could watch football before heading out to Halloween Horror at Universal Studios. Well that didnt happen. Only 2 channels worked. They sent someone up to try to fix the problem but when he came he didn't speak English only Portuguese. So when a translator finally came up we were told the television would not get fixed until the following day(when we check out). We were bummed. We tried to sleep in but that also didn't happen due to the banging from the construction outside. But other than that the rooms were very clean and comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine room, just need to contact housekeeping

By

15. Oktober 2017

Had to contact housekeeping multiple nights during our visit just for a towel exchange. Then again for more than one wash cloth. Didn't have the best experience with guest services, seemed to have bothered them when looking into the shuttle and tickets. Room was comfortable and quiet. Was able to relax after being at universal all day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor hotel

By

15. Oktober 2017

There were food leftovers in the minifridge. Hotel is old and the room smelled.
I had a 3 night reservation. They have cancelled my reservation without notice because they were unable to charge the credit card. When I showed up only one night was available to rebook. The credit card was absolutely fine and worked perfectly.
Staff was unhelpful and impolite.
They don't use emails. I sent them two emails without answer.
Overall, worst IHG hot I've ever used .
The only good thing about it is that is close to Universal Studios.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen