Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1166 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1166Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    593
  • 4 Sterne
    290
  • 3 Sterne
    138
  • 2 Sterne
    76
  • 1 Sterne
    69

Good bed and service

By

27. April 2017

club

They are good in service and mattresses are good for children too. Nice gift shop.. not very expensive..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

26. April 2017

Great location, but lots of kids and families.

There was a TGIFridays attached to the hotel which made for easy lunch and late night dinner options.

The shuttle for Universal Orlando was hard to get tickets for. Every time we tried the counter was closed. The front desk was friendly, guest services friendly but usually very busy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff not helpful

By

24. April 2017

Within 2 hours of checking out I realized I forgot a cooler bag in our room refrigerator, packed full of goods purchased from universal. After calling multiple times, no member of staff is able to tell me what happened to my belongings. Nothing, not that it was throw away, reported by an employee...nothing. A member of staff said she'd check and return my call but never did. I find it strange that a guests belongings can simply vanish. Next visit to Orlando, I'll choose another hotel out of the hundreds where the staff are a little more helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location near Universal

By

22. April 2017

Very quiet, clean comfortable and less than a mile's walk to Universal. We had a very nice sized suite with a convenient kitchenette. Shuttle was nice to Universal, but it fills up quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfortable hotel

By

21. April 2017

club

Had a nice relaxing stay. Enjoyed the pool although weather got a little bit colder late in the afternoon. Receptionist told us kids eat free at the Fridays but forgot to give us the voucher. Friday's get so busy at dinner time so you have to be patient. Hotel has a small arcade which my son liked. You can get some some souvenirs at the shop and guy who manages the store is a cool guy. Will probably come back and stay again next time we come.to universal. Beds are comfortable and had a god nights' sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Great Hotel

By

20. April 2017

club

My overall experience with the hotel was great just had a few problems with restaurant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect location to stay

By

20. April 2017

club

Great hotel when visiting Universal Studios. Clean hotel, close to attractions, very clean. Good experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BEST HOTEL STAY

By

20. April 2017

club

The hotel was clean, close in proximity to everything! Staff was extraordinarily friendly and competent. Suite was perfect size, clean and air conditioning was absolutely perfect. For business, the center was perfect. For leisure, the stay was super quiet even with cheerleaders onsite. This is the only hotel I will stay if visiting Universal or SeaWorld.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed clean room ,

By

20. April 2017

It would've been nice if there was good coffee in the lobby with cream.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Universal Visit

By

19. April 2017

club

my stay was good other than a few issues with the surrounding construction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayed in suite and cleanliness it's not a priority... beware!

By

18. April 2017

Will make a very long story short... stayed three nights in this hotel in one of their two bedroom suites. Upon check-in found the room dirty, after complaining all three days and visiting the front desk to complain four times nothing would have prepared me for what I found at the time of checkout. When I was packing up to check out of the room I moved one of the chairs that the hotel has in the bedroom and found dog feces. I had complain for three days straight (even speaking to the front office director on one occasion) that the room was not found clean and was told that it would be taken care of. It was apparent by what I found that the room was not being cleaned appropriately for this mess had been sitting there for who knows how long. The director did try to make things better however the damage was done. When it comes to hotels, cleanliness is the number one priority on my list; this Holiday Inn failed miserably when it came to their house keeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间,床铺舒适,地摊陈旧

By

17. April 2017

club

房间比较大,床铺非常舒适,有小厨房,咖啡机微波炉冰箱洗碗机很方便,餐厅是Fridays,体验非常一般。住这里玩环球影城非常方便,去迪斯尼需要另外收费,12刀一人。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen