Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 972 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

972Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    490
  • 4 Sterne
    235
  • 3 Sterne
    121
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    63

Great location, comfortable bed

By

08. August 2016

club

Enjoyed the location and ease of getting to Universal. Loved the 2 bedroom set up. Would have liked a small table to eat at. Beds were the most comfortable I have slept in in a long time! Housekeeping was quite lacking and shower tiles were a bit moldy, but otherwise clean. Front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. Pool was a bit small but served it's purpose. Overall a pleasant experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Hello cma735. Thank you so much for making us part of your Family vacation. It is great that you noticed how our beds were the most comfortable; we have just replaced all mattresses with in our entire property. We appreciate your comments identifying some areas for continuous improvement, and will use them to help our team continually provide an excellent experience for our future guests. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in the Orlando area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DAILY AND STAFF ARE AMAZING

By

05. August 2016

club

THANK YOU DAILY! MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR WHOLE TIME! EVERY ENCOUNTER WITH THE STAFF WAS MORE THAN PLEASURABLE, FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE HOUSEKEEPERS AND ALL IN BETWEEN!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear Ms. Major, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are also happy to see that Daily and the staff made a great impact on you while you were here. We look forward to having you stay with us once again in the near future. Regards,' Gary R. General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you MS. MAJOR for a wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that Daily our hotel team member was able to make such a difference in your stay. All our employees strive to deliver the best possible service and go beyond meeting guest’s expectation. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experiences for you the next time you visit our hotel.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, location, location

By

05. August 2016

The location can not be beat. If you're looking for a reasonably priced option close to Universal, this is it! We were able to walk to the parks each day. That said, there were A LOT of large families in the hotel, which is what it is perfect for. The lobby was clean and nice, but the upstairs corridors and guest room were sub par for a Holiday Inn. Great if you just want to sleep there and go to the parks though!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thanks lindsayg for making us a part of your family. vacation. It is great that you noticed we offer the perfect place to stay for visiting Universal, or any of the other fun Orlando attractions. We certainly appreciate your feedback as it is most important to us to identify areas of continuous improvement. Please think of us next time you are in the Orlando area
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly front desk staff and bellhops but overall not a good experience

By

04. August 2016

club

Disappointed with the quality of the room and hotel. The location was good, but during our stay we had too many issues to consider staying there for a return visit. We had issues with ants in our room, shuttle service to the park and water park, internet speeds and connections, temperatures in the room, and the list goes on.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Greetings hayhay123. We appreciate hearing from our guests and are disappointed with ourselves to read that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are so sorry to hear about the challenges you had encountered. Our hotel holds a high level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling. Your feedback is most important to us, allowing identification of areas for continuous improvement which helps to ensure future stays are more comfortable. We hope you will allow us a chance to rebuild your trust in us.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

28. Juli 2016

club

me and my husband stayed here with our 2 kids.. we had fun,, staff was really nice.. friendly.. we always had clean towels and everything we needed.. it was close to everything we wanted to do in orlando too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Dear Molly R, Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience for all our valued guest like yourself. We look forward to you returning again very soon. Regards, Gary R. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and Comfortable beds

By

27. Juli 2016

Enjoy the stay, very friendly people. Room were clean and bed very comfortable. Location excellent very close to parks.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Gushdz, Thank you so much for sharing your great stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. They truly care about providing the best guest experience. We look forward to you returning again very soon. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs Work

By

25. Juli 2016

club

This hotel needs some updating. The hallways and elevators are hot and stuffy. The room appeared okay at first, until I realized that ants were crawling on the walls by the bathroom. I also happened to take my shoes off, only to notice the floors were spongee wet right outside the bathroom. After laying down, I looked up and noticed an unknown substance on the ceiling over the bed. Luckily, I had 2 beds, and moved over to the other bed. This hotel needs a cleaning, and maintenance overhall.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Simply Travel, We always try to provide our guests with a valuable stay and we will review your comments with our operations team to ensure our quality is consistent. If you would to discuss further, please contact the hotel at your convenience and ask for the General Manager. I look forward to speaking with you. Gary R. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location to universal

By

19. Juli 2016

Great location for our trip to universal orlando . Alot of free shuttle times available to universal/city walk. Also only a $10cab ride from the parks if the times don't fit your schedule. Great staff ,everyone is so friendly and accomidating. We went during some bad rain storms so they had to shut down pool but did a good job at keeping us updating on when it would reopen.One complaint is that the walls in the rooms are paper thin. The alarm clock in the room next to us was going off and I could hear it clearly in our room. Staff made a quick effort on getting it turned off for us which was great.Also I was charged a $25 fee for who knows what and was told I will be refunded it within three days. Not too happy about that,so I will just keep an eye on my bill. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Hello Ftmyers239. Thank you for making us a part of your weekend getaway. Thank you for mentioning about our great location. Our staff will be excited to know you rate them as great staff, so friendly and accommodating. We extremely sorry about some of the challenges you experienced while you were with us. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and good value

By

18. Juli 2016

club

The room was clean as expected of holiday inn. There was construction out front so getting to it was a little bit harder, but still pretty accessible. The elevator layout was a bit ocnfusing, but I was only there for 1 night. Good for a cheap comfortable stay. Beds were a bit small though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Juli 2016
Dear Chaose, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is nice to read that you enjoyed the accommodations. We do hope that you will come back soon to stay with us once again. Gary R. General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excelentes vacaciones

By

15. Juli 2016

Excelente ubicación, buena atención de parte de todo el personal, solamente como comentario faltaron toallas 3 de los 6 días de la estancia

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your stay experience. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff. We invite you back the next time you are in the Orlando area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible beds!!!

By

13. Juli 2016

club

The hotel offers double beds, but it looks like single jail beds!!! I had to get inflatable beds

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thanks Handrez writing feedback from your recent stay. Comments like yours provide us with a valuable feedback in identifying areas that we can improve upon. We look forward to you returning again very soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Universal

By

13. Juli 2016

club

No onsite restaurant. TGI Friday's is their recommended restaurant and it is not vegetarian friendly. Carpeting worn, torn and dirty in places (especially elevators). Bathroom counters tiny. Personnel very frie.ndly and helpful Located close to Universal Studios

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Juli 2016
Thank you reweaver for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We regret that TGIF, just down a hallway from our main lobby, did not meet your expectations. I am pleased to share with you that we are in the process of replacing the worn hallway carpet you have mentioned. Thank you as well for mentioning our hotel personnel are very friendly and helpful. We invite you to stay with us again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen