Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1323 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1323Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    746
  • 4 Sterne
    331
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    87
  • 1 Sterne
    62

Rooms a little dated

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

Overall a decent stay, staff was friendly and helpful. Only issue was the beds, mattresses were sagging and room is a bit dated. Also do to Covid none of the amenities were available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business to another big city

By

05. Dezember 2020

Loved the hotel. Even during the pandemic, the staff treated me as nothing was going on. Made me feel at home and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom full of hair, freezing room and moldy smelling.

By

23. November 2020

club

It is hard to enjoy a place to sleep when smell mold or old!! Bathroom disgusting as had hair all over and looked dirty. Room freezing cold and room smelled and looked like no one had been it for awhile. Your staff was very kind and put us in another room without an issue, so kiddos for nice customer service that you have taught them. But how disgusting the room was, hard to not look for all other issues of uncleanliness. The pool looked ok but was that only on the surface. I tried to stay positive on the situation as I paid ahead of time for the room (hefty price), but as a nurse that works close with Covid, was so reluctant to stay. I did not see staff washing or helping their hands either. You have some great staff but the cost will not come and stay again. Do sorry

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is Excellent

By

22. November 2020

Heidi and her team are FANTASTIC. Very helpful and always have a GREAT ATTITUDE. Great place to stay. Everyone makes you feel WELCOME.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

17. November 2020

club

We had 6 12 year okds for a birthday party overnight and a different room for the second night. Great help from staff getting into second room early and easily to simplify the shift of luggage etc for us. Pleasant staff. Kids loved the water park. Food was spendy but good. Clean throughout facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick getaway

By

11. November 2020

Pools seemed a little dirty. But overall the Water Park was fun.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs a Face lift

By

31. Oktober 2020

The staff was very nice and did everything in their power to take care of me. The hotel was a disappointment. Dated and tired in serious need of a reno. The room had a mold smell in it. It was very irritating there was nothing on their site telling me nothing within the hotel was open. No pool, hot tub, food, exercise room nothing! Not even a coffee maker in the room! I would probably not stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel.

By

30. Oktober 2020

Stayed here several times. Friendly, nice place. We have enjoyed the staff, room and food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room for the price!

By

30. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Very nice room for a great price! Staff were very friendly and helpful with my needs. They recommend a great place to eat and some other attractions in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Hotel

By

26. Oktober 2020

Due to COVID, the restaurant, bar, and pool were closed. This is a nice hotel, friendly staff and clean rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Low Lighting in Waterpark/Uncomfortable Beds

By

25. Oktober 2020

As soon as the sun went down, the little kid area of the pool was very hard to see. It seemed as if a row of lighting was out.

I did love how quiet it was!

The beds seemed to be older and were pretty uncomfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

22. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Great service and always very clean!! Will be coming back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen