Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 1337 Bewertungen
98%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1337Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1136
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    11

Great service and aminities.

By

22. September 2020

club

A great place to stay for any purpose. Beautiful grounds, great service, comfortable attmasfier. I will go back there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Stay with a View of the River

By

19. September 2020

club

I needed a comfortable place to stay while my house was under construction

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personal visit

By

18. September 2020

Have stayed here many times but this time was a disappointment but with that said the staff was great attempting to accommodate!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent time!

By

18. September 2020

club

Very clean room and bathroom. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They also provided food recommendations that led to us having a very good dinner. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in Owensboro for a stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

17. September 2020

One of the best hotel experience I had, for the price range the service expectations was meet and excelled.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and close to amenities.

By

16. September 2020

Great riverfront, quiet town with many police officers on patrol. Very safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Location, thanks!

By

14. September 2020

club

Great spot, awesome staff, thank you! The location is right on the river, walking distance to restaurants and a brewery!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Stay

By

14. September 2020

club

Everything was most excellent in regard to our stay. Only addition would be a locking safe for valuables when out of the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

This was our 2nd stay here.

By

10. September 2020

This was our 2nd stay here. The staff is great. Was going to try the restaurant but couldn’t find a menu in room or online. I’ve had better pillows. The balcony view is great and relaxing.
We will definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff was very good

By

10. September 2020

club

room was not clean when I arrived, carpet dirty, spider webs in sleeping area. I understand short staff during covid . Room rates were higher on weekend but, there were no extra services. Room was not cleaned during stsy,( only cleaned every 5 days for extended stay), no contenial breakfast. Wont stay there again, will go back to the hamilton.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Nice Hotel

By

09. September 2020

Staff is amazing and everything was super clean. Pool and suroundings were very nice. The river view is breath taking and the high quality customer service is awesome. Will come back for sure and also will recomend to everybody

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Visit

By

09. September 2020

Our visit was exceptional! The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, the food was delicious. The proximity to the river and new Riverwalk couldn't be beat! We can't wait to go back!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen