Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 345 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

345Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Hotel not on the beach

By

08. August 2016

club

Nice hotel, everthing like new, staff very friendly!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear jquinn5611, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. Our team members are excited to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Services

By

08. August 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. Please review my previous summary of the services I received during my stay at the Holiday Inn and Panama City. Although I came to Panama City because of an emergency, I was very surprised about the great services I received at the Holiday Inn and the people in general surprised me by their kindness..Every place I visited, including the Holiday Inn, the people at the motel and the people of the City were extremely nice to me.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear BDH1938, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Customer service is one of our main priorities and it’s great to hear that our team members were able to make your stay more memorable! We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect! Very comfortable!

By

05. August 2016

platinumelite

Brief stay for business. Major improvement since renovations! Beds very comfortable, rooms are beautiful........ very nicely done! IHG always my preferred choice to stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Dear SusamP, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and all the upgrades we’ve made! We are honored to be your preferred choice and hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

27. Juli 2016

Stay was wonderful. Staff was super helpful and the room was always super nice

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Jjohn1997, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our hotel and everything it has to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama CIty. Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jones~Comer 2016 Famly Reunion

By

24. Juli 2016

club

The staff was friendly and knew their job. The atmosphere was clean and felt like a resort. Everything was inclusive. If there was a storm you would lack nothing. We had a great time and basically were catered to by the hotel staff. My family were well pleased that I chose the Holiday Inn Select!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Juli 2016
Dear Yahanna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overalall experience

By

21. Juli 2016

club

Great Hotel, great staff, great business center, great conference

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear aestill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds...loud neighbors

By

21. Juli 2016

Overall the hotel itself was quite nice though a bit pricey for a one night stay. We enjoyed the comfy beds and the morning buffet. Young children screaming and running down the hallway until 3am put a damper on our overall experience. I'll highlight that this is not a hotel problem but a common curtesy issue. Some people just don't get it...I'll leave it at that. In the end I would recommend this hotel to anyone who may be staying in the Panama City area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear Earplugs required, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and your overall experience with us. We do hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and Friendly!

By

20. Juli 2016

I enjoyed my stay and loved the staff. They were very helpful and friendly! I would recommend this hotel as it is reasonable and not that far from the beach.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Dear tnicole87, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Customer service is one of our main priorities and it’s great to hear that you found our team members to be helpful and friendly. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great stay

By

19. Juli 2016

had a great stay as usual at the centrally located hotel in panama city. was easy to travel to and form work and out to the beach and surrounding places and activities

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juli 2016
Dear Anonymous Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and our hotel. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. Juli 2016

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The customer service was awesome. In addition to this, the hotel staff was outstanding. Holiday Inn Select is a very beautiful and well kept hotel. We enjoyed every amenity. The breakfast was delicious. Also, the rooms were very comfortable. The bed and pillow felt like feathers. I absolutely loved the glass shower. I highly recommend this hotel. This is a very relaxing,comfortable, and clean hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Dear somewhereinflorida, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are so excited to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed all the amenities our hotel has to offer – from onsite dining to our comfortable rooms. We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great bed

By

12. Juli 2016

platinumelite

great but needs an outdoor pool thr employees were great..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear mr john, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Platinum Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality and your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we will forward your comments to our management team. We hope to have you as our guest again soon. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room

By

11. Juli 2016

Clean and comfortable, beds were nice, bathroom extremely clean. Very modern decor. recently renovated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Dear Garybra59, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed your room and all the updates we’ve made! We hope to have you as our guest again soon and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen