Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 403 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

403Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    63
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Bathroom

By

20. März 2017

club

Could use better toilet paper. The toilet paper seemed cheap.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

18. März 2017

Very clean hotel, comfortable. Staff great, highly recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

16. März 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, very helpful and the facility was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Captain in PC, FL

By

15. März 2017

platinumelite

Worked 12 hr days and was able to relax and eat after work. Staff was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What an improvement!!

By

15. März 2017

The updates that have been made to the Holiday Inn Panama City are amazing. Everything was clean and I was so comfortable. Plenty of places around to eat and enjoy. The staff was awesome as well..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful hotel

By

15. März 2017

The hotel had a lovely clean up to date appearance. The staff are so helpful. We stayed under a block for your sons wedding. We also used the banquet facility for the rehearsal dinner. The staff was wonderful. The went the extra mile to make everything perfect for the dinner. We visited family in the bar area which had lovely piano music playing. The food for the dinner and the breakfast were amazing and above expectations. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

14. März 2017

A nice clean room supported by a friendly staff. A feeling of safety and comfort both inside the hotel and outside. A great breakfast experience thanks to good food and "Bobby"!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ranks in the top 5 for Panama City

By

13. März 2017

club

Considering the options available this location meets expectations and creates a comfortable experience. The food selections are OK and a little pricey but a good option for convenience. The beds sleep well. Plenty of parking options.... close to the mall..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Panama city

By

09. März 2017

platinumelite

Great staff comgortable stay everyones helpfull and friendly definately be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute business trip

By

04. März 2017

club

I showed up last minute, needing a room for a business trip, and every level of the hotel staff ensured I was taken care of at every point of my stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel for business and leisure trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

14. Februar 2017

We checked in during the evening hours and the staff were very friendly and accommodating,however the AM staff did not appear as friendly

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear ANNKC, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member with us. We are glad that you found our evening team members friendly and accommodating, however, we are very saddened and sorry to hear about our morning shift. What you described is not the superior level of excellence we strive to provide. We do hope that you will give us another chance. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charming decor, friendly staff

By

14. Februar 2017

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in PC. The room was large and clean. The staff was amazingly friendly and covered every detail of my stay. They cater to military personnel also- a big plus!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Nonayabiz74, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on IHG.com and for being a valued IHG Gold Rewards Club Member with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and everything we have to offer. We hope to have you as our guest again soon! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Panama City! Best Regards, Annie T.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen