Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 528 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

528Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    261
  • 4 Sterne
    190
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    15

The first room was not acceptable

By

25. Juni 2017

I arrived in Paris in June and my first impression was very bad concerning the Hotel. There was a leek and I got some water in the door.

Hopefully, I got the room changed by the staff and it was way better but still this first room was not acceptable...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常喜欢

By

25. Juni 2017

platinumelite

特别干净,房间不大,但是装修非常人性化,我非常喜欢。电梯有点小,但是没有什么其他问题,欧洲基本上都这样子。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location but AC broke down -> improvable handling

By

24. Juni 2017

Frist, the Location is great if you have to stay close to the Concert Venue or Gare du lyon, easy to find.

However the rest of my stay was not that great.

I had to Change 3 times my room, first room had electrical failure or a buzz noise inside the wall, no way to sleep in a quiet space. My other room was on the top floor, older design and tiny. AC broke down and the Hotel was not able to work it out and fix it, as well the Hotel was full so I had no choice then to stay the night in a over 32 degrees room. Until then bad handling of the Hotel of this case. 1000am next morning the Manager took care of it, moving me to yet another room, but as well this room no working AC, waited again and moved finally for the last night to a room with a working AC.

This room was nice, clearly an upgraded room.

Overall ,I have seen a few rooms in this Hotel, the rooms need more care and mxx. As well the pillows are not very comfotable.

What I have to mention is the accetable handling of this case by the Manager, which showed a genuine gesture of appology.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bathroom is well done, very neat

By

22. Juni 2017

The property is in a very convenient location, staff is courteous, love this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good location

By

22. Juni 2017

club

The cleaning wasn't very good. The sink in the bathroom was dirty.
Location was good, the staff also.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and pleasant stay

By

20. Juni 2017

club

An overnight stay enroute to holiday in Italy
Very short but comfortable stay
Had stayed at this hotel previously while on holiday in Paris and it was equally as good this time
Clean comfortable room and bed
Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20. Juni 2017

Great location to everywhere, a lot of good Resturants sounds in the area, can't wait to come back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holidy Day Inn (6/14)

By

18. Juni 2017

club

Very closed to the train station which was good. It is better to have more reception people during rush hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing

By

16. Juni 2017

After spending two weeks visiting France and staying at two different AirB&B we were so thankful to find ourselves at this hotel. The room for three with a pull out sofa bed in a separate room was relaxing and just what my college daughter needed. I was happy with the plentiful breakfast in the morning. My husband liked having English cable channels. The two nights we were there we had a drink at the bar and chatted it up with the two friendly bartenders.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprised

By

13. Juni 2017

club

Not satisfayied in my stay though I have been in many inter continental hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and service

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Great location for connections from Gare de Lyon station. Front desk staff is very cordial

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Déçue malgré une chambre entièrement neuve !

By

09. Juni 2017

club

Je ne suis pas sûre que la personne de l'accueil ait noté que j'étais membre IHG : habituellement le personnel de cet hôtel est largement plus attentionné.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen