Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 219 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

219Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    116
  • 4 Sterne
    58
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    14
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Notes

By

08. August 2016

Should give me more than 1 internet access
Very good location
I like the queen bed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Dear Frappuccinos First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées. I am glad to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the attractions around it. Regarding the Wifi, you can connect as many devices as you want. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

personnel disponible

By

17. Juli 2016

Nous sommes satisfait de ce séjour nous retournerons dans cet hôtel et nous le conseillerons.encore un grand merci au personnel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Cher florian25, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis. Nous sommes ravis de voir que votre séjour s'est bien passé et que nos services et notre personnel ont contribué à votre bien être. Ce sera avec plaisir que nous partagerons votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Au plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous ! La chargée relation client
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr freundliches Team

By

29. Juni 2016

club

Ein schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. Top Adresse um Paris zu erkunden, sei es zu Fuß oder mit der Metro. Das Team an der Rezeption war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Rundum sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Lieber BN55 Zunächst einmal möchte Ich mag Ihnen danken für Ihre Erfahrungen auf IHG teilen . Ich bin froh zu sehen, dass Sie die Lage des Hotels schätzen und die Attraktionen um ihn herum, und die Effizienz unserer Mitarbeiter. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie wieder im Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen .
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Night

By

24. Juni 2016

very good night spend in this boutique hotel.
Very nice located inherit of Paris.
Staff very helpful and very kind specially Emmanuel the front desk assistant?

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Dear Vivicach, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion on the Holiday Inn Paris Elysees. I am glad to see that you appreciated the location of the hotel and the attractions around it, and the efficiency of our staff. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. The Guest Relation manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expensive stay, little comfort

By

24. Juni 2016

I wish to complain about our recent stay with your hotel 17/09/2016 - 19/06/2016. As a card member I stay with IHG Hotels a lot and the standard of the room for the price paid was dreadful!!

The room was cramped, with little room to move around
There were holes in the curtains
The room tea/coffee was never re-stocked (we continually had to chase this)
The price was astronomical

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear damian685, Thank you for taking some time to comment your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées****. I am so sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a IHG rewards member , your feedback is really important for us and it will help us to improve our services. I would like to thank you again for your confidence in the IHG brand and I really hope that your experience did not tarnish the image of the Holiday Inn brand. Best regards, The Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A recommander

By

23. Juni 2016

bon hôtel bien placé dans Paris centre près des Champs Elysees et de la place de la Concorde
Ma chambre etait confortable et le personnel très compétent.
Expérience à refaire sans hésiter

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Juni 2016
Cher moaffi, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis sur TripAdvisor. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous espérons vous revoir très vite lors de votre prochain séjour à Paris. La responsable relation client.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plafond bas et rue bruyante

By

17. Juni 2016

Le personnel était aimable et professionnel. Mais la chambre était très décevante par rapport au prix : mauvaise isolation du bruit extérieur et de la lumière.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Cher MaxVR, Nous vous remercions de votre visite à l’Holiday Inn Paris Elysées ainsi que d’avoir partagé votre avis. Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire sur notre équipe. Ce sera avec plaisir que nous partagerons votre commentaire avec eux. Je suis en revanche navrée d'apprendre que le bruit de la rue vous a dérangé. Je prends note de votre remarque et ne manquerai pas de signaler ce problème. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir pour vous montrer les modifications apportées. Bien à vous, La responsable relation client
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor hotel

By

16. Juni 2016

Stay away from it... not up to the IHG standard....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Juni 2016
Daer Shaul h. Thank you for taking some time to comment your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Elysées****. I am so sorry to see that your stay did not meet your expectations. As a Spire Elite member, your feedback is really important for us and it will help us to improve our services. I would like to thank you again for your confidence in the IHG brand and I really hope that your experience did not tarnish the image of the Holiday Inn brand. Best regards, The Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

13. Juni 2016

club

Good location but rooms could be bigger. Not all bathrooms are well sized. Quite narrow corridors too

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear RamSamtani, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience. I am really disappointed to hear that you did not like your room. The size of the Standard room is around 13sqm which is the average size in Paris. For your next stay, don't hesisate to book Executive rooms or Junior Suite. We would be very happy to welcome you again at the hotel. The Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

POCO TACTO Y ATENCION

By

08. Juni 2016

club

TenÍa reserva dos dos habitaciones dobles comunicadas porque viajaba con niños. Tuve un serio problema y sólo viajábamos dos adultos. Avisé al hotel, pero cuando llegué al hotel por la noche, me meten en una habitación doble, pero me dicen que me cobran las dos comunicadas y los desayunos (por cierto, muy deficiente). Aunque estén en su derecho, me parece una atención horrible, y la forma de explicármelo no me pareció nada correcta

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Estimado señor, En primer lugar me gustaría darle las gracias por compartir su experiencia. En primer lugar permítanme disculpas por los inconvenientes experimentados con respecto a sus habitaciones . Por desgracia , su modificación de reserva fue muy tarde, nuestra política de cancelación / modificación son 16:00 un día antes de la llegada. Para el primer día , no podemos reembolsar el precio de la habitación pero actualizar en una habitación ejecutiva . En cuanto a la segunda noche , se efectuó la modificación y que paga sólo por una habitación doble . En cuanto al desayuno, que pagó sólo para dos personas , ya que es gratis para niños . Lamentamos saber que usted no disfrutar de nuestro desayuno buffet. Nos gustaría dar las gracias una vez más por su opinión y esperamos que la imagen del Holiday Inn Paris Elysees no se ha visto empañada por esta experiencia . Esperamos verle de nuevo por su próximo viaje en París El gestor de relación de los huéspedes
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床铺舒适,房间整洁,前台服务一流

By

02. Juni 2016

床铺很舒适,房间整洁,前台服务一流。但是由于房间靠近马路,因此隔音效果一般,希望能够加强。另外房间的设施也能方便,顺手。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
亲 中国湖北 首先我想感谢您分享您的洲际酒店集团审查的经验。 我很高兴看到你赞赏酒店的位置和它周围的旅游景点,以及我们员工的工作效率。 我很遗憾地看到,街道是嘈杂的,它干扰你。为了您的下次入住,我们的工作人员很可能建议你在庭院一侧的房间。 我们将非常乐意在酒店欢迎您再来。 来宾关系经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service . Worst sleep

By

19. Mai 2016

club

Had an amazing experience by staff.
Had the worst sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear FlyBy, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your experience on IHG Reviews. I am pleased to know that your enjoyed your stay at the hotel Holiday Inn Paris Elysées and especially the relation you had with our front desk staff. Be sure that your comment has been told to them. Thank you again for your nice comment and it would be a real pleasure to welcome you again at the hotel Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen