Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 772 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

772Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    270
  • 3 Sterne
    102
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    72

Room

By

26. April 2017

club

Comfortable bed but tiny room with air con that barely worked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy Night in Paris

By

25. April 2017

club

I was in Paris for one night, needing a nice and safe place to stay, that was close to the train station to catch and early train the next day. I arrived early in the morning, and my room was ready for me when I checked-in, so I was able to freshen up after being on a plane for 9 hours. The staff was nice in helping me get around the area, to the train station, etc. I would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall room clean but service just fair

By

25. April 2017

club

Staff not so helpful and nice especially when I check in
Overall room clean but water pipe broken and towel dirty cannot accept
IHG service hotline not helpful and no feedback call after complain , need to call back and follow up even I am at oversea
I don't think that is IHG group hotel should have

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très mauvais accueil

By

24. April 2017

club

Voir mes commentaires précédents
Refus de me donner une chambre alors que réservation effectuée sur internet (chambre réservée via le service de fidélité )
Réceptionniste totalement incohérent dans ses propos, ne répond pas à mes questions, il a fallut que jhurle pour obtenir ma chambre , quelqu'un en back office regardait sans me donner d'explication aucune. Bref une blague!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and clean

By

24. April 2017

My stay was great very clean place with friendly staff and in a good location that it is right across from the main train station. i would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bon hotel

By

24. April 2017

Bien situé, personnel accueillant.
Possibilité de se restaurer juste à coté (nombreux restaurants).
En face de la gare de l'est, à 10 mn à pieds de la gare du nord.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Paris

By

23. April 2017

club

Since most Paris hotels were reputed to have small rooms, the choice became one of having the most competitive price and the general area surrounding the hotel property.

This hotel was competitive in terms of pricing and the surrounding area was safe albeit far from the tourist areas but more than makes up for it with proximity to the metro which was right outside the front door.

Shuttle service to the airport (CDG) is provided by a 3rd party taxi service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

reception hospitality not ok

By

22. April 2017

club

reception hospitality not ok. not helpful.not friendly.. must be improved ...........

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Gute Option am Gare de l'Est

By

22. April 2017

club

Sehr gutes Frühstück
unser Zimmer war leider durch die Dachschräge besonders klein, ebenso das Doppelbett

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop over

By

21. April 2017

club

On a business trip. Great location - typical French staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty hotel room with Ants

By

21. April 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Gare De L'est in Paris from April 15-18. My wife and I dropped off our luggages and went out to tour the city. When we came back to our room, we found lots of ants crawling in and around the garbage can, this is so DIRTY and so GROSS!!! Holiday Inn is a big chain hotel and has been in service for many years, would never thought of bugs crawling around. Very Disappointed!!! We tried to call front desk but phone wasn't working. Frustrating!! So we immediately went down to speak with concierge. We didn't receive any apologies from the representative. We were switched to a twin bed room. We weren't happy but what could we do, we needed a clean room to sleep in. Next day, no one followed up with us about a room with a double bed which we requested for and had originally booked our stay in. This is ill customer service relations, hence we had to ask front desk ourselves if a double bed room was available. What a hassle!! Luckily there was a room available and we had to switch again. Very Troublesome and Inconvenient! Yet again, we didn't get any apologizes. So not professional!! It's not our fault that the room was Filled with ANTS!!! At least the hotel could given us an upgrade in our room or complementary breakfast to compensate for our inconvenience in transferring rooms many times and to keep a good customer service relationship ( That's what I would do to keep my loyal customers happy if ever I worked for the company) This is not the end of the story, when we checked out, we got double charged for the switch in rooms!!! How is this possible?????
We were NOT Satisfied and would think twice again about booking a stay with Holiday Inn on our next vacation. VERY DISAPPOINTED, NOT a happy stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very bad stay

By

19. April 2017

My stay in this hotel HAS BEEN THE WORSE EVER I HAD IN ALL OVER HOTELS from the group!!!
Very bad welcome, very agressives personnal!! No upgrade porposed, no welcome points credited, nothing!!!
Impossible to contact management at all!!!
DON T STAY THERE EVER!!!!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen