Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 618 Bewertungen
77%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

618Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    204
  • 4 Sterne
    214
  • 3 Sterne
    87
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    60

Hotel agréable et très confortable

By

26. September 2016

club

Bien situé, proches de deux grandes gares parisiennes, c'est un hôtel très confortable, avec de belles chambres calmes, au design moderne, meublées de façon optimisée.
Bouilloire dans la chambre et Wifi offert, grand lit confortable.
Ecran TV assez grand.
Petit plus :les produits pour la douche
Petit déjeuner buffet varié

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Location and Service

By

24. September 2016

club

Well located modern and clean hotel, breakfast is good although peak times can be rather hectic. The rooms are very modern with the in room chairs saying more about style than comfort and utility. The bathrooms are very good with the latest style of showers with good pressure and temprature control, the provided bathroom shampoo etc is fine but basic. The bar looks OK but is pretty basic, really just OK for a pre/post dinner drink (Barman seems to have more than 1 job so it can be a wait to get served). Desk staff are very good and multi-lingual.
All round good hotel and low stress (For Paris that is).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A éviter sauf chambre executive

By

19. September 2016

club

Hôtel très décevant si vous prenez la chambre standard qui peut ressembler à un placard avec une climatisation qui ne fonctionne pas. Cet Holiday Inn est loin du standard de cette chaîne internationale...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Meilleur tarif garanti ? hummm...pas vraiment

By

17. September 2016

club

Lors de la réservation l'hotel met en avant son "meilleur tarif garanti". Ceci est probablement exact à la seconde meme de la reservation. Par contre, le prix peut fluctuer jusqu'au dernier moment avant le séjour. Pour ma part, j'ai réservé un "meilleur tarif garanti" et non annulable non remboursable alors que le matin meme le prix de la chambre avait baissé de 25%....très désagréable !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

16. September 2016

club

Everything about the hotel met or exceeded my expectations. I would stay again if in the area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nuitée sur Paris

By

12. September 2016

La situation a proximité de la gare est optimal et la qualité de l´hotel était très satisfaisante.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slice of Heaven

By

09. September 2016

club

While this hotel was not in the ritzy part of Paris it was perfect for us.

When we opened our hotel window we were in Paris and the views were great.

The room was excellent, the staff were excellent and our stay was perfect.

We had initially only wanted to spend the day in Paris, then we decided on 1 night in Paris but I am so happy that we ended up staying 2 nights in Paris at this hotel.

The neighborhood seemed a little rough and intimidating but it was a great location for access to all trains and buses to get to the heart of Paris and see the sights.

I think now that the train station across the street is done and they clean up the surrounding streets it will be a perfect location that I will definitely come back to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slice of Heaven

By

09. September 2016

While this hotel was not in the ritzy part of Paris it was perfect for us.

When we opened our hotel window we were in Paris and the views were great.

The room was excellent, the staff were excellent and our stay was perfect.

We had initially only wanted to spend the day in Paris, then we decided on 1 night in Paris but I am so happy that we ended up staying 2 nights in Paris at this hotel.

The neighborhood seemed a little rough and intimidating but it was a great location for access to all trains and buses to get to the heart of Paris and see the sights.

I think now that the train station across the street is done and they clean up the surrounding streets it will be a perfect location that I will definitely come back to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent value for money, clean and comfortable

By

08. September 2016

I like to stay here - have stayed here often - because I can access long distance trains and metro just across from the hotel. very quick and easy for access all around paris. The hotel is recently renovated top to bottom, so very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buen hotel bien ubicado y comodo

By

07. September 2016

El hotel cuenta con una buena ubicación a la estación de metro de Gare de l´est. Asimismo, cuenta con mucha cercanía al barrio de Montmartre.
Buenos restaurantes y boulangeries en los alrededores.
Se siente seguro el entorno.
La habitación estuvo muy bien decorada, limpia y mi sueño fue tranquilo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at HolidayInn

By

05. September 2016

Spent 5 days at the hotel during the last week of August 2016. Had a good stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The balcony had a good view of the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good except for A/C

By

29. August 2016

club

The main problem was that the AC is not strong enough to deal with warm summer days!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen